prestophoto.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

40 Product Ratings and Reviews

8.5"x11" Layflat Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Velvet 250 Hinged Photo Paper

8.5"x11" Layflat Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Velvet 250 Hinged Photo Paper

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(78%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter
8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Layflat Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Velvet 250 Hinged Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Betsy H - 04/15/2019

The book turned out beautifully but I found the directions for margins difficult to understand, particularly for the cover. My cover photo didn't come out centered on the page and the color of the cover background and photo was different than I expected and different than a different printer. It was my first pdf book so overall I was pleased.

Company Choice

It was the only option I found that would allow me to print a portrait book using pdf uploads and the prices are reasonable.

Product Choice

It fit my project.

Betsy H

04/15/2019 - Maryland

Interface is easy to use but guidelines for required margins to produce centered layout for various book styles is not clear.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Layflat Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Velvet 250 Hinged Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Ethan H - 03/28/2019

Beautiful and sturdy lay flat binding makes sure to make your photo book perfect!


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Layflat Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Velvet 250 Hinged Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Carolyn K - 01/01/2019

Love my book!

My first hard cover, lay flat book was more than I expected! Very, very nice and arrived on time as promised.

Company Choice

beautiful prints and books

Product Choice

love the craftsmanship

Carolyn K

01/01/2019 - Oklahoma

Almost have the create online options figured out. Worth the learning curve as finished products are awesome!


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Layflat Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Velvet 250 Hinged Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Arlene - 12/12/2018

Quality book printed from PDF

I wanted to make a cookbook for my daughter highlighting the cakes we made for her wedding. I searched high and low for a vendor that would create a quality lay flat book from a PDF made from Word. The final product is just beautiful.

Arlene

12/12/2018 - California

Presto Photo had great customer service. I ran into a problem getting a large PDF to upload and they were very helpful on the phone. They're instructions and guidelines for preparing the PDF were also excellent. And most important, the final product was LOVELY!!!


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Layflat Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Velvet 250 Hinged Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Michael S - 10/08/2018

Great binding, very convenient. Not quite the best print quality, but a fair value.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   prestophoto.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022