prestophoto.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

26 Product Ratings and Reviews

8.5"x11" Layflat Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Velvet 250 Hinged Photo Paper

8.5"x11" Layflat Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Velvet 250 Hinged Photo Paper

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(77%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter
8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Layflat Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Velvet 250 Hinged Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Audrey B - 12/09/2019

Beautiful Book!!

The book turned out beautifully!! I can't wait to give it as a gift at Christmas!

Company Choice

It had the 8.5 x 11 portrait lay flat book ... most others did not.

Product Choice

It was the book format I wanted to make.

Audrey B

12/09/2019 - Minnesota

The website is easy to use and there are options and pricing for everyone.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Layflat Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Velvet 250 Hinged Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Michael S - 11/29/2019

Exactly as described.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Layflat Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Velvet 250 Hinged Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Ovie C - 11/06/2019

No periods

The book is great but my text printed wayyy too light and none of my periods even showed up. So everything is just a run-on sentence.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Layflat Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Velvet 250 Hinged Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Antonios T - 11/04/2019

Amazing service

Layflat makes my full-bleed images look amazing. Presto photo assisted me in preparing the file to print properly. Very professional, patient, and good quality print.

Company Choice

Online platform

Product Choice

I needed a lay-flat portfolio for 2019

Antonios T

11/04/2019 - Missouri

Very nice platform, with many options to preview and check my prints.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Layflat Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Velvet 250 Hinged Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Dennis O - 10/25/2019

Bravo Presto!

I wanted to make a book for my granddaughter's first birthday. after a few failed attempts I found PRESTO PHOTO and was able to design, write and make graphics using pictures from the web. All I can say is that my PDF upload came in the mail less than a week later and it was perfect! It looks like a book out of the library. I would reccomend PRESTO PHOTO in an instant.

Company Choice

I checked a few other sites and Presto seemed to fill my needs best.

Product Choice

I saw what was offered and the layflat fit my needs best.

Dennis O

10/25/2019 - New York

The staff guided me through the entire process with courtesy and knowledge.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit prestophoto.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022