prestophoto.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

37 Product Ratings and Reviews

8.5"x11" Hinged Layflat Hardcover Photo Book, Velvet 250 Hinged Photo Paper

8.5"x11" Hinged Layflat Hardcover Photo Book, Velvet 250 Hinged Photo Paper

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter
8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Hinged Layflat Hardcover Photo Book, Velvet 250 Hinged Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Tera S - 4 weeks ago

Quality is great but ink was smudged on on page of one of the books

Product Feedback
4/5

Products Choice

Ease of uploading my file


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Hinged Layflat Hardcover Photo Book, Velvet 250 Hinged Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Dan H - 04/16/2022

Fast and fun

I wrote a children’s book, and Prestophoto helped me quickly see what it might look like if I printed on larger scale. I liked the editing tools to easily format my pictures.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

It was a gift

Dan H

04/16/2022 - California

Great fast service


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Hinged Layflat Hardcover Photo Book, Velvet 250 Hinged Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Lisette D - 04/14/2022

Great quality, fast processing. Highly recommended.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

I needed a 8.5x11 portrait book option. It would be great if you offered the “seamless” option for portrait books too.

Company Choice

Great quality. Fair pricing. Fast processing.

Product Choice

I needed an 8.5x11 portrait option.

Find Us

Google search.

Lisette D

04/14/2022 - Texas

It's been great. Love the preview option! Would love to see the seamless book option offered for your portrait books.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Hinged Layflat Hardcover Photo Book, Velvet 250 Hinged Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Myungju K - 04/13/2022

Layflat quality was amazing!

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Company Choice

I searched layflat binding in google, and PrestoPhoto comes out first.

Product Choice

I want my book to be binded in layflat.

Find Us

Google search

Myungju K

04/13/2022 - New York

I really satisfied with the product. Thank you for fast delivery and good quality of the book.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Hinged Layflat Hardcover Photo Book, Velvet 250 Hinged Photo Paper
See more product reviews

T C - 04/08/2022

Wonderful quality of completed project.

Beautiful print quality and paper. Thank you!

Product Feedback
5/5

Company Choice

Ordered one photo book as a sample run and loved the quality!

Product Choice

This book fit the size of layout I had used for photo book designs

Find Us

Absolutely a pleasant experience. Thank you.

Products Choice

Product dimensions matched my design

T C

04/08/2022 - South Carolina

Love the ease of website navigation and ordering process.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   prestophoto.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022