prestophoto.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

111 Product Ratings and Reviews

8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper

8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter
8.5
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Linda V - 11/29/2023

The product I ordered this time was a children's book I illustrated for a local author. The color, paper and presentation was beautiful. When we re-order, I will make a couple of minor changes, and that would be to bring the type in even further than the text box suggests so it doesn't fill the page up almost to the edge. PrestoPhoto suggested a single copy for review, which due to a time crunch we passed on. I would suggest from now on you leave enough time for that consideration. Our fault, not theirs!

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

I have ordered through PrestoPhoto before and was pleased at the quality and the specific instructions to self-publish. Chatting with a representative was easy online.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Jane C - 09/20/2023

Quality product

This is a well produced quality product. Great customer service

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Because I could upload a pdf

Company Choice

Because I could upload a pdf and the reviews were good. Very happy with the final product

Find Us

Google

Jane C

09/20/2023

Very good


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Mrs. W - 09/01/2023

Best Printing Service!

Good value and the shipping for both of my orders arrived much sooner than anticipated. Excellent customer service. My only complaints are in regard to the colors on the pages being darker than on the PDF I provided, and some pages lift from the binding when turning pages (this was an economy order, so the pages were not sewn to the binding. Just something to keep in mind)

Product Feedback
4/5

Products Choice

It worked best for my project. My only complaint is the colors on the pages were darker than on the PDF I provided.

Company Choice

It allowed me to upload and print my own PDF with no hassle and offered multiple size and shipping options.

Product Choice

It fit my budget and time restrictions.

Find Us

DuckDuckGo.

Mrs. W

09/01/2023 - TX

Customer service reached out to me without me asking and was very kind and courteous.


8.5
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Blair H - 08/05/2023

:)

Great quality

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Good friend of ours little boy wrote it


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Oren G - 07/13/2023

NA

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Quick print time and fair price.

Oren G

07/13/2023 - Utah

This is my first attempt at getting a hardcover book produced. The process was simple and convenient.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Shawntae C - 06/25/2023

The product was good. Picture quality was great. I would purchase again for this coming school year.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

I chose this product because this was my sons first virtual learning experience, and I wanted to keep a memory of that

Company Choice

I was referred by Virtual Academy.

Product Choice

I chose the product for my sons for virtual learning memories.

Find Us

Through Virtual Academy

Shawntae C

06/25/2023 - VA

It was fast and easy


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Leslie H - 06/20/2023

Photo Memory Book

As part of a memorial for my family, I created a memory book that I sent to friends and family. Presto Photo was a perfect solution for this type of product - easy to design, great price and excellent quality.

Product Feedback
5/5

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

best way share desired photos

Find Us

online/google

Products Choice

Great quality and excellent price

Leslie H

06/20/2023 - IL

very easy to design


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Rebecca P - 06/19/2023

Great company. Would use again.

Nice product. Quick and on time. Easy to use online system to upload.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Fast rotten around and great product.

Rebecca P

06/19/2023

Nice online interface and quick turn around time.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Brittany H - 06/15/2023

My order arrived incredibly quickly! The photo book (yearbook) was exactly as expected

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Company Choice

It’s who our virtual school recommended for yearbook printing

Brittany H

06/15/2023

Quick, easy, enjoyable


8.5
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Asmaa E - 06/14/2023

Great place to order from. Professional and super quick.

Product Feedback
0/5

Products Choice


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Jennifer K - 06/07/2023

Highly Recommend

I loved that this company took the time to tell me what wasn't going to print right and let me make corrections before printing and mailing. Excellent customer service and product!

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

I wanted a hard bound book for an Airbnb with guide book, check out instructions, and this was an easy to use set up!

Jennifer K

06/07/2023

Already did in last portion! Excellent


8.5
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Regan O - 05/26/2023

It turned out great! I was amazed at how easy it was to put together. It will be such a great coffee table book!

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

TIFFANI S - 05/24/2023

Hurry up and buy, user friendly system, easy to understand and reasonable priced

I love this concept for 1 off-books. I used to use a company in the UK and found them and this is so worth it.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

It is perfect for my event

Company Choice

Google search

Product Choice

Hurry up and buy; user-friendly system, easy to understand, and reasonably priced.

Find Us

google

TIFFANI S

05/24/2023

Hurry up and buy, user-friendly system, easy to understand and reasonably priced


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

LeAnn H - 05/24/2023

I was overall very impressed with the two books I received! They were football memory books for my graduating son and he loved them! Quality was good and a fair price for two keepsake books. Would order again as the process was user friendly. Thank you.

Product Feedback
5/5

Company Choice

Only company I could find that printed PDF files.

Product Choice

Quick books for Graduation

Find Us

google search

Products Choice

I could not find another company to print pdf files to a book.

LeAnn H

05/24/2023

super easy to follow directions and love that you print PDF files.


8.5
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Alana L - 05/19/2023

It was a good deal

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Daughters yearbook


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Chris - 05/01/2023

Very happy and so easy.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

I could upload pdf file.

Company Choice

I could upload pdf file.

Product Choice

I made a book for family.

Find Us

Internet search.

Chris

05/01/2023 - IN

Very easy to use.


8.5
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Alexandria R - 04/12/2023

My book arrived on time and the printing quality was exceptional. The page cutting though was rushed. Some of my pages had jagged edges and the pages stuck together.

Product Feedback
4/5

Products Choice


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Belinda A - 04/02/2023

Amazing quality!

These turned out amazing!

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

I was making a yearbook for a small homeschool marching band. This product seemed like the best quality and deal for our money.

Company Choice

It seemed like the best choice for our group.

Product Choice

It appears to be a good quality.

Find Us

Internet search

Belinda A

04/02/2023

Amazing quality and amazing price.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

clay E - 03/19/2023

Loved my book! Great quality!

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

clay E

03/19/2023

Easy to navigate & great price!


8.5
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Ryan D - 03/07/2023

Great quality for a book that doesn't exist outside of PDF form.

The original book I received had a few flaws that negatively impacted my review, but customer support was excellent and resolved my issue. Will look forward to working with them again in the future.

Product Feedback
3/5

Products Choice

It's what I wanted and couldn't find many vendors to print it.

Company Choice

You were the first site I found where I could turn a PDF into a book.

Product Choice

I wanted it.

Find Us

Google

Ryan D

03/07/2023 - OK

I appreciate how quickly the book was made and shipped, and after customer help assisted, I received a great book. Joyce is a great help.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   prestophoto.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024