prestophoto.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

90 Product Ratings and Reviews

8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper

8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter
8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Chelsea - 2 weeks ago

The best photo book I've ever owned

I wanted the option to build my own photo book but not a traditional square one that was one photo per page and only 20-40 pages long. I have A LOT of photos and this was the perfect solution!

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

I wanted the option to build my own photo book but not a traditional square one that was one photo per page and only 20-40 pages long. I have A LOT of photos and this was the perfect solution!

Chelsea

2 weeks ago - MO

The website is very easy to use, if you do come across any aspect not working properly customer support is tremendous in helping out. I had an issue while designing my book where the autofit template wasn't populating the images but the images were on the page and after contacting support they assured me they were working on it and even emailed me once the issue was resolved, which is unlike a lot of other websites when you report a technical error. Fantastic site.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Jason - 12/27/2022

Good stuff

Exactly what I wanted

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Easy to use

Company Choice

Product Choice

Find Us

Jason

12/27/2022 - New York


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Donna - 12/17/2022

Quality product and easy to use software!

I am so pleased with the quality of this book. It was the exact right size and quality for my genealogy family story. The images are clear and bright, which pleased me very much since there are times pixels become issues but every image I used in my pdf was printed exactly how it appeared on my computer. I've already tweaked my ancestry book and ordered another to share!

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

It was just right for my project

Company Choice

I was looking for somewhere that could upload my entire pdf and print it, and presto filled the bill.

Product Choice

I needed a mixture of photos and text so I tried this item and it worked out beautifully.

Find Us

search engine

Donna

12/17/2022 - Pennsylvania

Prestophoto was easy to use, the ability to upload a pdf rather than creating page by page on the web, and the result......quality! I'm so pleased with my purchase that I tweaked some things in my book and already re-ordered.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Jerrel T - 12/09/2022

WANTED MY NOVEL IN HARDBACK PRINT

Can't say how happy I am with this product. Will be ordering another copy soon. Fantastic value for a one-off and just what I needed for this project. The reproduction quality on the full color cover was spot on. Everything in order on the inside and the perfect binding is solid. Can't recommend it enough for either textbooks or as a prototype for authors.

Product Feedback
5/5

Company Choice

Only company I found that offered an affordable book printing.

Product Choice

This is for friends and family to read easily in book form instead of on a computer.

Find Us

Online Google search.

Products Choice

A friend wanted a copy of my novel to read, but like me, hates reading on the computer. I wanted to read it through one more time in print, because it's so much easier to spot edits that way. Having worked in advertising for 40 years, things you miss on a proof, for some reason you always see in print.

Jerrel T

12/09/2022 - Oregon

Site was easy to research. Information was clear.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Amanda - 11/28/2022

Customer service is awesome!

The book turned out great! Customer service is awesome!!!

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Matched project needs.

Company Choice

User friendly website.

Product Choice

Fit project needs.

Find Us

Google search

Amanda

11/28/2022

Thank you!!! Super helpful!


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Sharon B - 11/09/2022

Great value book printing

Excellent quality paper and binding, and a relatively quick turnaround. When I had questions, staff helped me through the process. If you find putting a photo (or text) book together with Snapfish, Shutterfly, etc., online design apps a hassle or find it easier to just design it yourself this is the company to use.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

I was on a 50 year reunion committee and we wanted to print copies of our event photos and updated photo of our classmates. We had a pdf and found Presto Photo, problem solved.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Paul B - 11/09/2022

This customer VERY pleased!

Pictures turned out great. The text narratives were long, but fully on the page, no bleed-overs. Our children and cousins will be very happy with their copies.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

quality. price.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Hailey J - 10/11/2022

Photo books are usually a hit or miss, and I will admit that my expectations weren't super high when I first ordered (because the price was so great!). However, it was literally better quality than a local print shop that I've ordered through that charged me 10x the price. Couldn't be happier, and they seriously got it to me SO FAST!

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Company Choice

I looked online, and their prices were fantastic.

Hailey J

10/11/2022 - Utah

Honestly, I couldn't have asked for a better experience.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Katlyn A - 10/03/2022

PDF into Book

quick, fast and convenient way to turn a PDF into a book

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

best affordable way to turn an ebook into a printed book


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

JOSH L - 08/16/2022

Fully satisfied.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Recommendation of a friend.

Company Choice

Friend recommended

Product Choice

Friend recommended

Find Us

Friend recommended

JOSH L

08/16/2022 - British Columbia

No comment


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

levi B - 08/11/2022

turned out great!

Product Feedback
0/5

Products Choice


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Melinda H - 08/11/2022

Awesome quality and experience. User friendly.

Great quality, price, and easy to create. Within minutes was able to convert a pdf into a book format and have it printed and sent to me.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Price, quality and trusted vendor

Company Choice

Converter pdf to book in seconds and affordable.

Product Choice

Quality and price

Find Us

Web search

Merchant Response

prestophoto.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Melinda H

08/11/2022 - Texas

Converter pdf to a quality book at affordable prices.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Bernie M - 08/02/2022

Perfect!

beautiful!

Product Feedback
5/5

Company Choice

you can upload PDF files

Product Choice

size of original pdf

Find Us

Google search

Products Choice

because I had a large PDF file

Bernie M

08/02/2022 - Illinois

Easy to use interface


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Marie B - 07/21/2022

Easy to do. Nice product.

Happy with this book.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Recommendation from a friend.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Stacey J - 07/17/2022

Love it!

My book was shipped fast and I’m so happy with the finished product. Great quality!

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

I’d ordered before and loved the finished product


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

LIDIA A - 06/22/2022

.

Good

Product Feedback
0/5

Products Choice

Print capability of pdf


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Sandra Q - 06/16/2022

We captured the words and pictures from our online blog in a beautiful book to share at home with family and friends. What a great memento for us!

Product Feedback
5/5

Find Us

A friend previously used you.

Products Choice

A friend had used PrestoPhoto and I really liked the books they created.

Sandra Q

06/16/2022 - New York

Creating the picture book was easy enough and it seems like it will be a good quality product at a reasonable price.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

RajM - 06/13/2022

Great Value, fast turnaround

I found PrestoPhoto online and used it for a urgent project to create a photo book. Was able to upload my PDF and get the project done on time. Terrific turnaround, good communication of progress. They delivered much ahead of their estimates. I used Priority Mail delivery and it was worth it for quick and certain delivery

Product Feedback
5/5

Company Choice

Wanted to print from PDF

Product Choice

Need a glossy commemorative gift

Find Us

Web search

Products Choice

Quick service and turnaround.

RajM

06/13/2022 - Massachusetts

Pretty seamless


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Cassian Y - 06/11/2022

hardcover book

very well done - after initial disappointment with binding quality of hardcover book, the prestophoto team was immediately responsive and took care of sending replacements that were superior and giftable - very pleased with final product

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Louis B - 05/18/2022

I was very happy with the end product.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

I needed some pdfs turned into physical form

Company Choice

They offered the service I needed & they were recommended by an acquaintance.

Product Choice

It met my needs

Find Us

Recommendation from an acquaintance.

Louis B

05/18/2022 - Tennessee

I had to reach out to customer service twice, and both times your employees were extremely friendly and helpful. I'll defintely be using your company again.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   prestophoto.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023