prestophoto.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

8.5"x11" Hardcover Photo Book, Lustre 200 Photo Paper

8.5"x11" Hardcover Photo Book, Lustre 200 Photo Paper

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)

About This Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter
8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Hardcover Photo Book, Lustre 200 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Musthafa - 10/23/2021

My Client is not satisfied, here are the issues: - I wanted Hinged Layflat Hardcover Photo Book as currently the pages in traditional bound, I am not able to see big part of the photo (this should not be even in the option for anyone) - 1 book is printed glossy and 2nd one is is matt finish

Product Feedback
1/5

Products Choice

Because my client required this size

Company Choice

For unique available size of the photobook (a4)

Product Choice

Client requiremenbt

Find Us

Google

Musthafa

10/23/2021 - Kuwait

Hello, I have received the order but my client is not happy with it for the below reasons: 1) The photo-book is printed in the traditional bound which came out really bad, I was hoping it to be Seamless Layflat, this traditional bound should not be even in the option. 2) One of the books has glossy finish and another is matt finish, I wanted both glossy


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Lustre 200 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Raymond C - 02/20/2020

Looking Back

This photo book was created to document the family my wife and I have known and our experiences during the first 80 years of our lifetime. The old black and white and fading color photos from our parents as well as photos we took ourselves were used to tell our story. We were very pleased with the printing quality and binding of the book.

Company Choice

On line reviews pointed me to PrestoPhoto and I rejected other services that promoted templates and premade themes.

Product Choice

I like books to fit on a shelf. I chose an 8.5 X 11 inch portrait book because it is easier to handle and store than larger and landscape format books. The purpose of the book was to record family history in pictorial form.

Raymond C

02/20/2020 - Virginia

I had a difficult time understanding how to upload PDF book file from the on-line instructions. After chatting on-line I was able to understand Lightroom better and was able to complete the upload easily.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Lustre 200 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Kimberly - 12/28/2019

It came quickly, and the photo book was exactly how I wanted!

Kimberly

12/28/2019 - California

Easy!


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Lustre 200 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

phuoc Q - 11/17/2019

Great service.

phuoc Q

11/17/2019 - California

i love the live chat feature


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Lustre 200 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

P.A.M. - 10/21/2019

Gave the photo book as a gift and it was a big hit. Great quality and great price. Needed it right away and it came immediately. Would recommend it to all.

Company Choice

Presto Photo was the only company that I could use a pdf to make a photobook and get it done very quickly.

P.A.M.

10/21/2019 - New York

MJ worked with me and helped me complete my order. I couldn't have done it without her help.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit prestophoto.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021