prestophoto.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

5"x7" Flat Greeting Card, Matte 300 Photo Paper

5"x7" Flat Greeting Card, Matte 300 Photo Paper

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(71%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)

About this Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter
5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5"x7" Flat Greeting Card, Matte 300 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Anne T - 02/07/2022

A Greeting Card Becomes a Prayer Card

I appreciated the fact that envelopes were optional, since I didn't need them. The Prayer Cards look great.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

I needed Prayer Cards for a church group. The designs I found on Etsy and Amazon didn't please me, so I designed my own. The Presto Photo flat double-sided card was perfect for this purpose.


5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5"x7" Flat Greeting Card, Matte 300 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Beverly N - 11/23/2021

Fast and great quality

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Personal service

Company Choice

Good product

Product Choice

Personal service

Find Us

Friend

Beverly N

11/23/2021 - North Carolina

Great


5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5"x7" Flat Greeting Card, Matte 300 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Kristi O - 11/19/2019

Printing error.

The photo inside was upside down. Because I wasn't eligible for the free photos in the first place, they said they couldn't reprint and send again. Safe to say I wasn't impressed.

Company Choice

Because I was told they could print books made in iPhoto.

Product Choice

Because I wanted the same book as when I printed with Apple Books.

Kristi O

11/19/2019 - NSW

Helpful customer service but not satisfied when I didn't get what I ordered the first time.


5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5"x7" Flat Greeting Card, Matte 300 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Mary H - 08/12/2019

I thought I ordered a folded greeting card.


5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5"x7" Flat Greeting Card, Matte 300 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Paula P - 10/26/2018

Your Greeting Cards are Great!

I got these greeting cards free for spending $15 on an order. They were beautifully made! Thank you so much!

Company Choice

I shopped around looking for the most reasonable final cost of a 40+ page 8.5x11 hard cover book. PrestoPhoto offered the absolute best price!

Product Choice

I want my family to have memories of our events. Our finished product was so amazing that I ordered 9 hard cover books of our vacation together and am definitely using this company to make each of my children's and grandchildren's 40+ page hard cover baby books!

Paula P

10/26/2018 - Ohio

WOW! Excellent program for creating the designs I want myself. EXCELLENT customer service! They answered my many questions very quickly and thoroughly in a very friendly and professional manner. Our finished product was amazing!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   prestophoto.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022