prestophoto.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

69 Product Ratings and Reviews

13"x10" Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper

13"x10" Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
(77%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter
13
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
13"x10" Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Mike G - 11/09/2021

Excellent product - the cost of international shipping makes it questionable value.

Product Feedback
0/5

Products Choice

Prewvious experience


13
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
13"x10" Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

NC B - 10/14/2021

Great Value and Quality in Rare Large Landscape Format

While there are just a minuscule number of suppliers than can do a large format landscape book, this was the only one that was reasonable in price; it was about ⅓ the price of the firm that did the initial book. While I had to reformat all my pages ever so slightly to fit, it did work out and I was able to get the book printed. Quality is great all around. Will use them again as a first choice.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Format first, (large size landscape, larger than most other vendors) and price second.

Company Choice

Price and format availability.

Product Choice

Format size

Find Us

Internet search.

NC B

10/14/2021 - North Carolina

The interface was a bit challenging to learn, and not all that intuitive, but once I got a rhythm going it was ok. I had a 96 page large format book to produce. Was happy they didn't contact me every few days warning me about a book in progress that will be deleted if I don't order soon, like some others...


13
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
13"x10" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Romain B - 03/06/2020

Great service and beautiful products.

Fantastic and prompt response following our order! Great communication with PrestoPhoto who made the impossible happened to insure our photo album would arrive on time for my daughter’s birthday present! Recommended highly. Thanks

Company Choice

Compatibility with Apple photo book.

Product Choice

Birthday present

Romain B

03/06/2020 - East Lothian

Great experience overall. Very good communication and great products.


13
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
13"x10" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

C - 02/29/2020

Fantastic product!

Company Choice

ability to print apple created books

Product Choice

size fit the project

C

02/29/2020 - Ontario

Excellent service!


13
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
13"x10" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Jones - 02/27/2020

Pleased

I was pleased

Company Choice

Was a replacement for discontinued Apple printing and could print from a previously produced pdf.

Product Choice

Was a replacement for discontinued Apple printing and could print from a previously produced pdf.

Jones

02/27/2020 - Georgia

Pleased with product.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit prestophoto.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022