prestophoto.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

114 Product Ratings and Reviews

11"x8.5" Wire-O Calendar, Semi-Gloss 300 Photo Paper

11"x8.5" Wire-O Calendar, Semi-Gloss 300 Photo Paper

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
73
(64%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(26%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(3%)

About This Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter
11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Wire-O Calendar, Semi-Gloss 300 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Peter - 12/06/2019

PrestoPhoto provided considerable assistance in preparing the calendar as there was some confusion over the inclusion of the front and back cover.

Company Choice

Have used them before

Product Choice

Used PrestoPhoto last year for a calendar and was pleased with the result.

Peter

12/06/2019 - Geneva

Inn the final check-out process there was a question regarding the front and back cover which required intervention with PrestoPhoto client services. After several email exchanges the question was resolved.


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Wire-O Calendar, Semi-Gloss 300 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

ANNETTE M - 12/03/2019

Strongly recommend Presto.

I had made a family calendar on Apple and then after hours of work found out I could not order it. My nephew suggested Presto Photo and I was able to PDF it. I was very satisfied with the end product and would strongly recommend them. The order was perfect, quick, and in fact cost less than the calendar I used to get from Apple. Thank you!

Company Choice

My nephew recommended them.

Product Choice

I already had it made.

ANNETTE M

12/03/2019 - California

Outstanding service and product.


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Wire-O Calendar, Semi-Gloss 300 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

LindsayD - 11/28/2019

Fantastic

Exactly like the Apple products I was accustomed to. What a relief!

Company Choice

because Apple wouldn't print and I'd spent a TON of time getting calendar gifts ready by the time I found that out...

Product Choice

ad on google. and I'm so grateful that this service exists.

LindsayD

11/28/2019 - British Columbia

Good, just so many buttons all over the place


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Wire-O Calendar, Semi-Gloss 300 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Chrys H - 11/26/2019

A really good way to record the families activities over the year and as i can still put together in iphoto, tis perfect for me

Company Choice

Signposted to company after iphoto stopped providing buy calendar service

Product Choice

Because it enabled me to continue to use iphoto to produce the annual family

Chrys H

11/26/2019 - Berkshire

Lifesaver for annual family calendar


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Wire-O Calendar, Semi-Gloss 300 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

ACB - 11/07/2019

Apple photo calendars

items were high quality and arrived on time

Company Choice

Previous photo book order

Product Choice

Needed a calendar for next year

ACB

11/07/2019 - Massachusetts

When I added the correct billing address it deleted all the credit card information so I had to re-enter it


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit prestophoto.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022