prestophoto.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

140 Product Ratings and Reviews

11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper

11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
110
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(4%)

About this Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter
11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Christine T - 02/28/2020

Great Books

We order these books every year for a corporate party. I prefer to make my own PDF file as it is much faster than trying to navigate and upload to the online design software that sites typically use.


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

James M - 02/23/2020

---


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Timothy L - 02/21/2020

Thank you

Company Choice

The online example was key to my purchase

Product Choice

Price

Timothy L

02/21/2020 - New York

Great experience


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Anita - 02/21/2020

Very disappointed. I was expecting Apple quality.

I was excited when I found a company that would print an Apple Photo Book since Apple no longer provides that service. I was very disappointed when I received my PrestoPhoto Book. Upon opening it it was obvious the hard cover and pages were warped and did not sit flat. The majority of the pictures are hazy, dull and dark even though they appeared clearer and brighter on my computer. AND the binding is failing on some of the pages. This was a sample book of 12. I am so glad I did the sample as I will be using someone else to print the remainder. Sorry - I CAN NOT recommend Presto Photo

Company Choice

I chose PrestoPhoto because Apple no longer offers a printing service and PrestoPhoto was able to fill that void.

Product Choice

I have several other Apple Photo Books that are this product. I wanted to keep all my photo library the same .

Merchant Response

prestophoto.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Anita

02/21/2020 - Alberta

Shopping was pain free. I downloaded my Apple Photo book with no problems. I am hopeful the quality of the book will be equal if not better than the Apple quality I have become accustomed to. I am excited that it will be printed in Canada (Edmonton,AB).


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

MJ O - 02/20/2020

Really happy with how the book turned out!

Company Choice

Pricing

Product Choice

I liked the size

MJ O

02/20/2020 - North Carolina

Good customer service


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   prestophoto.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022