prestophoto.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

140 Product Ratings and Reviews

11"x8.5" Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper

11"x8.5" Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
110
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(4%)

About this Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter
11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Bill S - 01/03/2022

It came out exactly as I requested.

Product Feedback
4/5

Products Choice

Bill S

01/03/2022 - Indiana

It's useful for printing PDFs.


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Shannon J - 12/25/2021

Apple photo books

Was nearly the same as the Apple photo books I had done before. I didn't remember the type of paper I had my previous books printed in, I did find the paper this time to be a bit glossy for my taste. ( I chose it because it was the most popular)

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

I was familiar with doing apple photo books and presto was who took over the process when apple decided to no longer do them.

Shannon J

12/25/2021 - Ontario

I had no issues with Presto photo. The process was easy fast and on time. I received my book before the holidays Within 2weeks of placing my order.


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

P.E. - 12/21/2021

Great quality

The quality of the book is very good for the price. I would definitely recommend this to others.

Product Feedback
5/5

Company Choice

I have a MacBook Pro and it was designed to work with Mac products.

Product Choice

It creates a nice quality book at an affordable price.

Find Us

On the Internet

Products Choice

Because it is compatible with my Mac computer.

P.E.

12/21/2021 - California

Using the template provided by Presto Photo was a good experience, but I found placing the order for the cover and uploading the pdf and photos frustrating. I used the live chat feature twice, but things were still unresolved. I wanted to talk with someone live on the phone, but that was not an option. However, I did eventually figure out the answers to my questions on my own, and I am very happy with the quality of the final product. I would use them again, because of the quality of the finished product.


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Mary B - 12/07/2021

exceeded my expectations in every way: helpful customer service, photo book well made with quality products and vibrant color, delivered early than expected. Highly recommend.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

worked for my project and only company that accepted a project of its size


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Gabe - 12/01/2021

Great quality. Right on time delivery

Great quality. Right on time delivery

Product Feedback
5/5

Company Choice

I had an Ibook and prestophoto made it easier to print it again

Find Us

online

Products Choice

We have ordered soft cover books in the past. the hard cover is way way better !!

Product Choice

we had and Ibook made. PrestoPhoto made it easy to print the book again

Gabe

12/01/2021 - Virginia

easy quick and good communication


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   prestophoto.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022