prestophoto.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

146 Product Ratings and Reviews

11"x8.5" Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper

11"x8.5" Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
113
(77%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(3%)

About this Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter
11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Lori B - 3 weeks ago

The product was well made.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

School yearbook


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Amy A - 07/05/2022

I received the photo book fairly quickly. However, one page had some sticky print residue causing the page to tear when turned. Other than that disappointment, item was ok.

Product Feedback
4/5

Products Choice

Company Choice

This is the company the school chose to print the year book.

Company Response

Hi Amy,

Thanks for your review and letting us know! We just sent you an email to discuss this further :-)


Have a great day!
PrestoPhoto Support

 

Company Response

prestophoto.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Amy A

07/05/2022 - Texas

The photobook arrived quickly, but one page had some sticky print residue, causing the page to tear when turned.


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Darren S - 06/27/2022

...

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Because I had done Apple photo albums before so wanted the same look/feel/quality/size

Company Choice

Previously used Apple photo books

Product Choice

Same quality as Apple. Shipped within Canada so avoided all kinds of fees at the border

Find Us

Word of Mouth

Darren S

06/27/2022 - British Columbia

...


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Matthew - 06/26/2022

Excellent vale. Good quality. I used their web software to build my book. It was a tad clunky. What worked well? 1)The layout was the way I wanted it. A big plus What needs improvement? 1)Better use of textboxes and text manipulation. 2) Give me feedback if the quality of a photo is too low for the page. I had some spreads that would have been great as smaller pictures, but looked poor in my book where I spread them across two pages. Image looked good on my computer monitor.

Product Feedback
4/5

Products Choice

I found a gift card that was given to me many years ago. I first printed a book through vio vio.

Company Choice

I had a gift card.

Product Choice

I needed to make an 80page photo book.

Find Us

Gift card

Matthew

06/26/2022 - Iowa

Good I haven't made a photo book in a while. I'm quite happy with mine.


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

kathy O - 06/13/2022

FINE

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

APPLE/MAC SUGGESTED

Company Choice

REC. BY MACINTOSH/APPOLE

kathy O

06/13/2022 - California

I ALWAYS STRUGGLE W/ THE SPINE TEXT


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   prestophoto.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022