prestophoto.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

547 Product Ratings and Reviews

11"x8.5" Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper

11"x8.5" Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
411
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
93
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(2%)

About This Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter
11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Hector D - 2 days ago

Amazing quality for an amazing price

Yes I would

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

To turn some of my favorite designs into a keepsake

Company Choice

Best quality for the price.

Product Choice

Best quality for the price.

Find Us

Google.

Hector D

2 days ago - Michigan

Loved it


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Michael K - 6 days ago

Great Product producing AWESOME photo books!

The colors were fantastic. Once one knows how to use the Presto app, it's easy. I found your customer service to be exceptional. You promptly responded to any questions I had, which made worki8ng with the app much easier.

Product Feedback
0/5

Products Choice

You do such a great job of working with Apple Photos.

Company Choice

Once I got up to speed, Presto is easy to work with

Product Choice

good size hard cover book; good pricing

Find Us

used your app before

Michael K

6 days ago - California

It was excellent.


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

bill B - 1 week ago

For the past 3-4 years I've had holiday photo books printed by PP. This year the print was the nearest to matching the photos on my iMac display. Well done.

Product Feedback
5/5

Company Choice

They print iphoto books.

Products Choice

Prestophoto is the only source I have found that prints iPhoto and Photos books.

bill B

1 week ago - Ohio

Excellent


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Robin H - 1 week ago

Well done

Will continue to use Presto Photo to print my iphoto books

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Needed a place to print an iphoto book. Presto Photo does a great job.

Company Choice

print iphoto books

Product Choice

Matched what I had designed

Find Us

Google with printing iphoto books

Robin H

1 week ago - Alabama

good


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Kim B - 2 weeks ago

The program was a little difficult to follow initially but MJ from Presto was so helpful and I was able to get the album I wanted. I would highly recommend Presto Photos. The quality is there!

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

I had received a previous album from this company.

Kim B

2 weeks ago - Connecticut

My experience was great and MJ helped me out alot!! There is great quality in the finished product!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit prestophoto.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022