prestophoto.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

140 Product Ratings and Reviews

11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper

11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
110
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(4%)

About this Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter
11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Ann E - 11/28/2018

Presto delivered!

Presto did a great job helping me navigate the iPhoto process since MAC no longer makes photo albums. Presto saved the day!

Company Choice

Because it was a company that would print Apples pdf files.

Product Choice

To keep the memories!

Ann E

11/28/2018 - Colorado

Thank you for picking up the slack with Apple. It was an easy process and I look forward to receiving my books!


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Julie - 11/27/2018

Our book turned out beautifully. I had fast and very helpful responses from the live help and Alice went out of her way to make sure we got our order shipped to Central Africa on time. Thank you!!

Company Choice

Used them before and they are great!

Julie

11/27/2018 - MALAWI,

Love using prestophoto. Easy to use and ships to Central Africa! People on live help are extremely helpful. The book is fantastic. Thank you!


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Mason G - 11/27/2018

Very pleased

The paper stock is heavy enough and of good quality. The photos, background and layouts came out great. I'm happy with everything - ordered several more copes how that I know how well my first one turned out.


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Sandra V - 11/23/2018

Not as good as Apple's books.

I purchased my book here because they were recommended after Apple quit printing books. I was very disappointed in the quality. Not as good as Apple. Also, shipping is more and takes longer.

Company Choice

Apple stopped printing.

Product Choice

It seems OK.

Sandra V

11/23/2018 - Illinois

Disappointed in quality.


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Laura W - 11/19/2018

It turned out lovely

Company Choice

It seemed the obvious choice since I had already designed the book before I knew Apple no longer was publishing such books.

Laura W

11/19/2018 - California

It was easy to do.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   prestophoto.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022