prestophoto.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

550 Product Ratings and Reviews

11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper

11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
414
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
93
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(2%)

About This Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter
11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Matthew P - 10/15/2018

I'm a fan of these books. They are a great improvement over Apple Books

Company Choice

Great alternative to Apple Books

Product Choice

Similar to the product I used to buy from Apple. Needed consistency in the look and feel of the books I had been ordering.

Matthew P

10/15/2018 - Minnesota

Easy to purchase. Great customer service.


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Michael M - 10/09/2018

well done book!

Company Choice

Good comments from other buyers and my experience confirms that.

Product Choice

consistent with other books I used to buy from Apple.

Michael M

10/09/2018 - Texas

Always quick and easy!


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Paula - 10/07/2018

It was easy and turned out awesome. Getting ready to order more!

Company Choice

I found out that Apple no longer prints books. So I had to find another option. Prestphoto was perfect!

Product Choice

Good reviews

Paula

10/07/2018 - California

Great


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Kathy B - 10/04/2018

I was very worried about leaving Apple print services to use another company. Now that I have used PrestoPhoto, I cannot say enough about them. The customer service was incredible and the product even better than the ones I have been receiving from Apple. The customer service dept was very, very quick to respond to my questions and they could not have made the process any easier. The photo book I created came out better than I expected! I have shared my experiences with friends also going through the "no more Apple print services" transition and I continue to do that. PrestoPhoto is the perfect option for me!

Company Choice

Read online discussions about how to best print my Apple products and PrestoPhoto is what kept moving to the top of the list.

Kathy B

10/04/2018 - California

The most incredible customer service ever! The people I worked with could not have been more helpful!


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Denise - 09/20/2018

Very happy with the quality

I ordered a 11x8.5 landscape hardcover photo book. I followed all the clear instructions on the web site for preparing and uploading a book from Apple Aperture, including the advice about margins, and it printed beautifully. Each page’s photos and text are perfectly positioned. All photos were edited and saved in Photoshop to RGB color mode, and they printed very true to how they look on my computer monitor. The image wrap cover looks great and the Premium 150 paper has a heavier, quality feel with a satiny luster. It’s a great way to preserve, organize and share precious photos, and I plan to order more copies to give as gifts. This book of family history will be treasured for years!

Company Choice

My projects were created in Apple Aperture. PrestoPhoto can handle Aperture books and delivers a beautiful finished product.

Denise

09/20/2018 - Wisconsin

Very impressed with how fast my project was printed and delivered. Everything was positioned perfectly within page margins and the color was perfect.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit prestophoto.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022