prestophoto.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

527 Product Ratings and Reviews

11"x8.5" Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper

11"x8.5" Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
396
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(2%)

About This Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter
11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Thomas R - 2 weeks ago

Good quality and look for a reasonable price.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Thomas R

2 weeks ago - British Columbia

Fast manufacturing and delivery.


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Vira B - 2 weeks ago

Excellent print and delivered on time!

I created a photo album for my family overseas with our wedding photos and it came out beautiful! Delivered on time and printed in high quality - I always love PrestoPhoto products! Thank you!

Product Feedback
5/5

Company Choice

Printing quality is supreme and the prices are reasonable! :)

Product Choice

I am sending holiday greetings to family with our Wedding Photos :)

Find Us

A long time ago - by searching online :)

Products Choice

I created a photo album for my family overseas with our wedding photos and it came out beautiful! Delivered on time and printed in high quality - I always love PrestoPhoto products! Thank you!????????????

Vira B

2 weeks ago - Ontario

PrestoPhoto has been great with delivering my products on time! Thanks! :)


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Claire T - 3 weeks ago

books are of high quality

Product Feedback
1/5

Company Choice

past experience

Products Choice

past orders

Claire T

3 weeks ago - Pennsylvania

This is an annual Christmas order. Though it's been a year, everything went smoothly.


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Chris P - 10/26/2021

The quality of the book was excellent.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

because it allowed me to upload a PDF


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Randal O - 10/25/2021

I just did....dont force it in a dumb survey design!!

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

I can get the same Apple photobook quality using PAGES that I had in Aperture.

Company Choice

To get the Apple - type books that I have many of presently.

Product Choice

Apple

Find Us

Google.

Randal O

10/25/2021 - British Columbia

I needed help in using Presto templates in Apple. The Presto PHOTOS template is unstable and really frustrating. And limited fonts.The PAGES template worked well but I needed a bit of guidance. Now I can use PAGES for my future books.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit prestophoto.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021