prestophoto.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

149 Product Ratings and Reviews

11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper

11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
115
(77%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(3%)

About this Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter
11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Sandra S - 01/10/2020

Thank you

Very beautifully created and materials used were nice. Delivered in good time.

Company Choice

Ported from Apple PDF and turned out well.

Product Choice

Best option for porting from Apple.

Sandra S

01/10/2020 - California

On line represented product well.


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Harriet M - 01/08/2020

Beautiful quality

The photo book arrived on time for my husband's birthday and we are both thrilled with the excellent quality. The paper is lovely and the images have reproduced crisply. I would definitely use Presto Photo again for printing a book from a pdf.

Company Choice

PrestoPhoto has good reviews and the prices are reasonable.

Product Choice

This product suited my needs and budget.

Harriet M

01/08/2020 - WA

I needed some information about why my file wouldn't load, and I received prompt and helpful advice that solved the problem.


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Maddison B - 01/07/2020

Good quality pictures and photo book!


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

HD - 01/06/2020

Book came out great except it arrived damaged- one corner of the box was crushed and the whole book has a damaged corner

Product Choice

Could work with pdf files

Merchant Response

prestophoto.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
HD

01/06/2020 - Massachusetts

Would have liked more editing/cropping options. Not easy to navigate and don't know if there is customer service for the damaged product


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Stephanie B - 01/02/2020

The first few pages have lines streaking the images and there was some really ugly printing errors in the middle as well.


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Ewa B - 01/02/2020

Very nice quality book!

Ewa B

01/02/2020 - Illinois

Easy navigation on the site. Thank you !


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Paul C - 01/01/2020

It was a pretty straight forward way to create the custom book I was looking for. I will be back when I need to do another project.


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

John B - 12/31/2019

The book we purchased had photos and text and was 70 pages. Everything reproduces clearly and the colors are vivid. The turn-around time was exactly as promised. We strongly recommend this company.

Company Choice

I needed someone who was reasonably priced and fast.

Product Choice

We wanted a finished appearance for our book.

John B

12/31/2019 - Texas

Extremely pleased. Easy to order and received a quality product quickly.


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Mike G - 12/31/2019

All good


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

mary P - 12/30/2019

Nicely bound and stitched! Some of the photos printed really dark, so be sure to lighted them up. Would prefer a soft bound one next time, but had a hard time finding that option.

Company Choice

Useful integration with iPhoto

Product Choice

Useful integration with iPhoto

mary P

12/30/2019 - North Carolina

Useful integration with iphoto


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

kathy O - 12/24/2019

Making the cover is a challenge.

Company Choice

Apple

Product Choice

Apple

kathy O

12/24/2019 - California

Takes a long time to switch between image and template


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Michelle N - 12/20/2019

Best photo books!

Love these books! Thank you!


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Steven B - 12/20/2019

All round excellent as always!

Company Choice

Used before

Product Choice

Bought them and know it’s good.

Steven B

12/20/2019 - California

Superb well round.


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Vanessa L - 12/18/2019

Hard to find a company that prints PDFs. Everything came out perfect! Customer service was so helpful in making sure the PDF came out correctly on the book


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

CHERYL M - 12/17/2019

WORTH WAITING FOR!

Very pleased with this photographic record of our holiday last year, especially as I wasn't able to publish it at the time, due to missing a deadline with Apple!

Company Choice

Just thought it looked ideal for what I was looking to do.

CHERYL M

12/17/2019

Very professional, easy to use and kept me updated with delivery information etc.


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Donna M - 12/15/2019

Nice. As I expected :)


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

William R - 12/12/2019

Didn't seem to be the same quality as the book ordered last year. Also, expected a cover wrap but did not get it.

Company Choice

I use Apple Photos

Product Choice

Should be the same as purchased last year

William R

12/12/2019 - British Columbia

A bit awkward to use the ordering system


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Alice L - 12/11/2019

Amazing quality very happy


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Ophelia M - 12/03/2019

The corners of the product were damaged, and 2 pages are stuck together (2 blank pages, so it doesn't matter). Overall really great service and a nice product in good quality. :)


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Anthony V - 11/26/2019

Great quality, very fast delivery, very happy!

Company Choice

It was one of the only place where I could upload a pdf to make a book the way I wanted it.

Anthony V

11/26/2019 - British Columbia

So far, so good! It was hard to find a place where I could upload a pdf and preview my book before ordering, and overall, the pricing was decent. Online help chat was quick and easy.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   prestophoto.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023