prestophoto.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter
Filter
8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Saddle Stitch Softcover Photo Book, Economy 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Mary R - 3 days ago

Happy customer!

Great quality quick turn around!

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Recommendation from vendor

Company Choice

Recommendation from vendor

Product Choice

Recommendation from vendor

Find Us

Vendor recommendation

Mary R

3 days ago - Ohio

Great!


12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12"x12" Seamless Layflat Hardcover Photo Book, Lustre 450 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Kelsey A - 1 week ago

Very Nice

I chose this to print coffee table book that my business was featured in. It turned out really nice but I wish the photos were a bit more clear.

Product Feedback
4/5

Products Choice

I chose this to print coffee table book that my business was featured in. It turned out really nice but I wish the photos were a bit more clear

Company Choice

I chose this to print coffee table book that my business was featured in. It turned out really nice but I wish the photos were a bit more clea

Product Choice

I chose this to print coffee table book that my business was featured in. It turned out really nice but I wish the photos were a bit more clea

Find Us

Google

Kelsey A

1 week ago - Maryland

I chose this to print coffee table book that my business was featured in. It turned out really nice but I wish the photos were a bit more clea


12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12"x12" Press Print, Matte 300 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Stephany W - 1 week ago

The pictures were printed wonderfully and so were the colors. They're only a couple of pages where things got cut off, but overall it was gorgeous

Product Feedback
0/5

Products Choice

Best price on the internet.

Stephany W

1 week ago - New York

It was great.


12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12"x12" Hinged Layflat Hardcover Photo Book, Velvet 250 Hinged Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Elise M - 1 week ago

Love the hinged layflat book!

Product Feedback
5/5

Company Choice

I tried another photo printing company and it was horrible. I ordered premium paper and it wasn't at all what I was expecting.

Product Choice

I make multiple photo books every year. This website has the option to print books I've created from another website.

Find Us

Searched online.

Products Choice

I wanted the feel and look of a scrapbook.

Elise M

1 week ago - Utah

I will never have a photo book printed anywhere else! The quality is amazing. The customer service is above and beyond the norm.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x8.5" Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Elise M - 1 week ago

This book looks extremely professional.

Product Feedback
5/5

Company Choice

I tried another photo printing company and it was horrible. I ordered premium paper and it wasn't at all what I was expecting.

Product Choice

I make multiple photo books every year. This website has the option to print books I've created from another website.

Find Us

Searched online.

Products Choice

I wanted the feel and look of a scrapbook.

Elise M

1 week ago - Utah

I will never have a photo book printed anywhere else! The quality is amazing. The customer service is above and beyond the norm.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   prestophoto.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022