prestophoto.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter
Filter
11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Justin H - Today

Used to order these book from Apple years ago to track each year of my child's life. When apple discontinued them I was upset that I would have to change the look of my books. This product has kept that tradition going while keeping the same look!

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

I have been ordering photo books (apple style bound) every year of my child's life. Your product has enabled me to keep a consistent look while keeping these memories.

Company Choice

Consistent look to the discontinued apple photo books.

Product Choice

Consistent look to the discontinued apple photo books.

Find Us

Web search for apple photo books.

Justin H

Today - Ohio


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Louis B - 2 days ago

I was very happy with the end product.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

I needed some pdfs turned into physical form

Company Choice

They offered the service I needed & they were recommended by an acquaintance.

Product Choice

It met my needs

Find Us

Recommendation from an acquaintance.

Louis B

2 days ago - Tennessee

I had to reach out to customer service twice, and both times your employees were extremely friendly and helpful. I'll defintely be using your company again.


9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
9"x6" Softcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Cinthya T - 3 days ago

Awesomeness

It’s so beautiful. The cover is soft and the pictures high quality

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Because it is a nice way to have albums without printing picture by picture

Company Choice

Easy to find in googlw

Product Choice

It’s an easy way to hace albums

Find Us

Google

Cinthya T

3 days ago - New Jersey

Easy, fast, very clear instructions


3.75
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3.75"x2.5" Softcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper, Mini Book 4-Pack
See more product reviews

Jay - 3 days ago

Excellent color rendition & paper, but cover is a bit thin & doesn't close well after opening

Product Feedback
4/5

Company Choice

because you offered a book in the mini size of 3.75 x 2.5 inches and I wanted that particular size

Product Choice

unique size for an art exhibition

Find Us

internet search

Products Choice

Needed this size book

Jay

3 days ago - California

I t would be helpful if your live chat were available later for those of us on the west coast and also on the weekends.


6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
6"x9" Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Marissa - 4 days ago

We were very happy with how the book turned out! The quality is excellent—just what we hoped for(:

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Company Choice

It offered the book sizing we were looking for

Product Choice

It was exactly what we were looking for

Find Us

Google

Marissa

4 days ago - Illinois

We are extremely satisfied with the experience! My only suggestions is adding the ability to center or line up things.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   prestophoto.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022