prestophoto.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,928 Ratings

5
5837 (65.4%)
4
2144 (24%)
3
777 (8.7%)
2
106 (1.2%)
1
64 (0.7%)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(230)
4
(32)
3
(13)
2
(9)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

prestophoto.com

V

Virginia H.
Today , California

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A little confusing. How to get back to ordering when your card image fills the screen."

Company Choice

I wanted to print my PDF-format journal pages.

Product Choice

I wanted something a little nicer than their soft-cover books.

Virginia H. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
P

Pamela W.
Today , Wisconsin

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and great"
M

Melissa R.
Today , Louisiana

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great results. Easy to use."
M

Mary H.
Today , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love it always"

Company Choice

old customer

Product Choice

great bang for your buck.

J

Jocelyn G.
1 day ago , Quebec

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All was quick and easy"

Company Choice

I was advised to change when an apple support person recommended it to order my book.

Jocelyn G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
K

Kathryn
1 day ago , Tennessee

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for rescuing my Apple Photo Book! I was about to cry!"

Company Choice

Because I could get a book printed from the design I had already done in the Apple Photos app.

Product Choice

See above.

Kathryn has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
E

Esther S.
1 day ago , New York

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your live help MJO'Neil was very helpful with my questions. Give her a gold star. I received my book and was pleased with the results. The pictures came out perfect . Was wondering if the binding on the hard cover could be more stable when opening the book. If one is not careful, you would think it might break the binding. That was the only suggestion I would make. Thank you for your service."

Company Choice

My Apple IPhoto discontinued purchasing and making books.

Product Choice

I made a few books on Apple in the past and was very satisfied with this product.

J

Jane M.
1 day ago , Arizona

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you. I have been doing this for years, and am always happy with the results."

Company Choice

my daughter's recommendation

Product Choice

Started with the 11x8.5 format and wanted all the books to match.

D

Debbie H.
1 day ago , Utah

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alice very helpful so thrilled you still print apple photo books!"

Company Choice

google search for apple photo book printing

N

Nic R.
1 day ago , Washington

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Peasy"

Company Choice

Have been using Presto for years and now that Apple no longer prints, this is the best way to print books created in Aperture

Product Choice

9 x 7 softcover seems the logical choice for 8 x 6 books created in Aperture.

M

Margaret J.
1 day ago , Montana

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ease of use"

Company Choice

referral

S

Steve W.
1 day ago , Ohio

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"logical process to order photobooks for my outdated Mac software"

Company Choice

worked well last year when I used it and products were great and reasonable price

Product Choice

I have 8 grandkids i made picture books for. Products are good, price afforable

E

Eli V.
1 day ago , New York

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good!"
B

bill B.
1 day ago , Ohio

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been very pleased with the process. Easy to follow website instructions."

Company Choice

Apple no longer prints.

Product Choice

Offered better options than other printers. Looking forward to receiving my Photo Book-- it's actually a test book to see how various edited photos print.

A

Annette L.
1 day ago , British Columbia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad that the platform was easy to use. I almost gave up my calendar project when i realised Apple print was out of service."
P

Phyllis H.
1 day ago , Iowa

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"

Company Choice

Substitute for iPhoto projects that you can no longer use

Product Choice

Recommended

L

Lawrence M.
2 days ago , Idaho

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"
Lawrence M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jim Y.
2 days ago , Colorado

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second order from you. Very pleased with the first one"

Company Choice

Variety of products and ease of using Apple Photos software

Product Choice

Doing a series of books for some for gifts

Jim Y. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
G

Gail P.
2 days ago , West Virginia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy yo have an online person to chat with. I am only giving it a four because I have had so much trouble with other sites due to sizing and it seemed too easy on your site..... we will see how the books come out!"

Company Choice

Because of the flexibility of size.

Product Choice

Same

Gail P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Al T.
2 days ago , Washington

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Building a calendar is now easier, but I still had to learn some tricks to get it done."

Company Choice

I have used PrestoPhoto before and like the quality for the price.

Product Choice

It's my own product.

Al T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

See more prestophoto.com Reviews

Visit prestophoto.com ►