prestophoto.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,323 Ratings

5
7532 (66.5%)
4
2623 (23.2%)
3
934 (8.2%)
2
149 (1.3%)
1
85 (0.8%)
7,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(422)
4
(53)
3
(24)
2
(10)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

prestophoto.com

About Us

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

L

Lisa W.
Today , Nebraska

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It looks easier than I thought. I'm a little nervous about the final product but so far so good!"

Company Choice

I needed a replacement for apple book printing - (this)

Lisa W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper

View this product

Easy to order and great job

I was very happy to find a site that made it so easy to upload a pdf of a photo book I made for my parents 40th anniversary. I’ll definitely be back for more

N

Natasha R.
Today , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The procedure was explained well on the website on how to upload the photo book from Apeture. The preview was very handy to check how the photos would look."

Company Choice

I read good reviews and understand that service is very good. As i live overseas I am always hesitant in ordering from another country and check reviews to make sure there will be no delivery issues.

Product Choice

This is my first time of ordering a photo book so it is really a bit of a try and see. The lay flat option seemed like it would be a nice way to display the photos. i am looking forward to seeing the end result.

Natasha R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

11"x8.5" Layflat Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Velvet 250 Hinged Photo Paper

View this product

Beautiful

B

Brenda
1 day ago , South Carolina

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use! Great product "
CustomerService
5/5
G

Grafik
1 day ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Grafik has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Matte 120 Photo Paper

View this product

It looked Soo good

J

Jane D.
1 day ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been doing photo books with apple for seven years, I did one with Shutterfly but it looks like Presto is very similar to Apple. Hope so, I really enjoyed their product."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

looked like the Apple Photo Book

Product Choice

Like Photo Books

Jane D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper

View this product

My Vacation Photo Book

Pretty close to the original Apple photo books I have used in the past. The templates and page selection not as good and not any feature to lighten up the photo. I liked having a photo and text on the inside flaps that I had with Apple. I will order again. Thank you

R

Rebecca R.
2 days ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved that I could upload my original Apple Photo Book and you take care of printing it just like Apple used to do. Thank you!"

Company Choice

Found it on Google

Product Choice

I had worked on a photo album for a yearbook for quite a long time and when I went to print it, I found that Apple had quit making photo books. So glad your company took up the task.

J

John W.
2 days ago , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for continuing Aperture printing"

Company Choice

Aperture Layout Printing

Product Choice

It's what my clients like

M

melissa T.
2 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy to transfer apple album Thank you!"

Company Choice

help with album transfer

J

Joy C.
2 days ago , Oregon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to follow instructions"

Company Choice

Easy to upload an existing book from Apple photos

A

Anselm B.
2 days ago , Massachusetts

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of clear information about various features"

Company Choice

Will print Apple photo books

Product Choice

Size

J

Jeanie P.
2 days ago , Texas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a repeat customer (2X) so that says a lot. I've had to chat with reps twice and both were extremely helpful and responsive. Love the finished products! "
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Saw ad on line.

Product Choice

I love keepsake books.

Jeanie P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper

View this product

Love my photo book!

Love my photo book! Excellent quality product. Presto Photo is easy to use, has fast service, and is very competitive in pricing.

A

Albert D.
2 days ago , Louisiana

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The PrestoPhoto support group is quick to respond and follow up. Courteous and knowledgeable staff. "
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Search on Google. PDF to book.

Product Choice

I have been commissioned to produce a presentation type hardcover book.

Albert D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper

View this product

Excellent color rendition on superb paper stock. Good job all around.

A

Alejandro R.
3 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY GOOD"
R

Rebekah M.
3 days ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY helpful and prompt support! Absolute pleasure to work with this site to save my Apple Photo Project and not have to start all over."

Company Choice

Recommended by a friend

Product Choice

Birthday Gift for my husband

S

Susan F.
3 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice"

Company Choice

It follows Apple iPhoto protocols.

C

Catherine O.
3 days ago , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy."

Company Choice

I needed to match my Apple photo books and PrestoPhoto seems to have enabled me to do this. Thank you

Product Choice

I wanted to match my other Apple books and Apple no longer publish photo books.

Catherine O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

13"x10" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Lustre 200 Photo Paper

View this product

Very pleased. Looks professional and identical to my other books printed by Apple.

R

R. J.
3 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Plenty of helpful links and explanations to help the first time user of the site which is extremely appreciated!"

Company Choice

I created a photo book using iPhoto and then realized I could not submit it from iPhoto any longer. I did not want to start all over, so I researched a way to use the existing work and found PrestoPhoto.com. I'm looking forward to seeing the result.

Product Choice

For a gift

R. J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper

View this product

Exactly what I was looking for!

This was my first order and I was very pleased with the quality of the book. I have since ordered 4 additional copies for family members who loved the first book. Thank you!

L

Luane H.
4 days ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use able to be flexible with materials"

Company Choice

Google search

Product Choice

More were requested by students

P

paul F.
4 days ago , Maryland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Best printer of photo books for me over the last 5 years

Product Choice

quality of book and photo reproduction

paul F. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

11"x8.5" Imagewrap Softcover Photo Book, Lustre 200 Photo Paper

View this product

Excellent book quality and photo reproduction

9"x7" Imagewrap Softcover Photo Book, Matte 120 Photo Paper

View this product

N

Nancy S.
4 days ago , Wyoming

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company"
Nancy S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Lustre 200 Photo Paper

View this product

Super quality

Loading Page Animation

See more prestophoto.com Reviews

Visit prestophoto.com ►