prestophoto.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,823 Ratings

5
8608 (67.1%)
4
2902 (22.6%)
3
1043 (8.1%)
2
168 (1.3%)
1
102 (0.8%)
8,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(537)
4
(69)
3
(30)
2
(13)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

prestophoto.com

About Us

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

T

TOM G.
Today , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

repeat customer..... and always get prompt customer service

Company Choice

iphoto compatible

Product Choice

8.5 X 11 landscape

P

Pia
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

....3 products NOT YET received but happy to leave a comment when they do arrive!

Company Choice

similar to APPLE

Product Choice

best result

J

Jean A.
Today , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product, outstanding quality.

Company Choice

It was recommended as an alternative to Apple defunct printing services.

Product Choice

I like creating my own custom calendars and photo books.

Jean A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

13"x10.5" Wire-O Calendar, Semi-Gloss 300 Photo Paper

View this product

The print quality and the stock used for making the calendar are really worth the difference in price compared to what you can expect from other commercial printing such as Staples or Costco. Thanks for providing a very good alternative to what Apple offered until lately.

C

CC
1 day ago , Indiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great for printing books from iPhoto
CC has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper

View this product

works well from iPhoto generated books

Photos printed a little dark, but otherwise very happy

J

Jeremy O.
1 day ago , Stockton on Tees

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It took a few goes to get the layout right
S

Susan
1 day ago , QLD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helpful instructions, high quality product, quick delivery. Would definitely use again.

Company Choice

Clear instructions on how to transfer from Apple product.

Susan has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper

View this product

Easy to transfer from the Apple photo album to this system. Printed product is high quality and was delivered quickly. Would definitely use again.

B

Billy H.
1 day ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Directions for sizing and creating the pdf were a little confusing but the end result was perfect.

Company Choice

I was looking for an almost business size book option and PrestoPhoto had the right size.

Product Choice

product availability

Billy H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

3.75"x2.5" Imagewrap Softcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper, Mini Book 4-Pack

View this product

I loved having a little portfolio in my pocket to hand out to potential clients and they loved it.

J

Joseph V.
1 day ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helpful
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Layflats

Product Choice

Needed for portfolio

Joseph V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

13"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper

View this product

Amazing in every aspect other than the cover ripps easily, I have little scrapes all over and I've only had it for about a week

R

Ronald A.
1 day ago , District of Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent. Easy to use. Great results.

Company Choice

Tried one book before. Results excellent. Better than what Apple as doing. Will continue to publish here

Ronald A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper

View this product

This is my second book with Presto Photo. I print books of my photographs regularly and was disappointed when Apple stopped doing books. But delighted when I found that Presto Photo would print from an Apple-generated pdf. The first book was excellent and I sent a glowing review. But I was disappointed with the second (this one). The printing was much too dark. A real disappointment for me. To test Presto Photo, I sent a third (after the one I am now reviewing) and it was much better. So I will continue for awhile but I am not as confident as I was after the first book. Let's see.

K

KG
1 day ago , Massachusetts

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks!
KG has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

13"x10.5" Wire-O Calendar, Semi-Gloss 300 Photo Paper

View this product

Very good

M

Marshall H.
2 days ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use.

Company Choice

It could print my iphoto calendar.

H

Hazel F.
2 days ago , Idaho

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome customer service on my first photobook order when it got extra pages. I got informed to re-upload and refunded as well.

Company Choice

Because it's compatible to apple.

S

Seijiro S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Presto Photo is much better than MAC photo album. And it works very easy!!

Company Choice

Very close to original MAC album, even better!

Product Choice

Since MAC stopped album

Seijiro S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper

View this product

Macで印刷していた時と同じ、それ以上の質です。

D

Danette H.
2 days ago , Utah

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love Presto Photo and have been a customer for years.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

size

J

John L.
2 days ago , Alabama

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience

Company Choice

apple recommended

Product Choice

for family photo book

John L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

13"x10" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Lustre 200 Photo Paper

View this product

Very high quality. No complaints

K

Kenji S.
2 days ago , Saitama-ken

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent photo book!

Company Choice

Easy to edit the book.

Product Choice

Handy.

Kenji S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

9.5"x8" Imagewrap Softcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper

View this product

Good quality for family photobook!

B

Brett M.
3 days ago , West Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good- wait until I see the calendar !

Company Choice

because it said it was compatible with Apple I Photo.

J

Jennifer M.
3 days ago , Vermont

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great options

Company Choice

The Darkroom Gallery created the exhibit book that has one of my photos.

Product Choice

Budget

Jennifer M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

9"x7" Imagewrap Softcover Photo Book, Matte 120 Photo Paper

View this product

Love my book

R

Rebecca E.
3 days ago , VIC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fairly quick and easy to use. Thank you.

Company Choice

Have used you before.

Product Choice

Happy with previous work done.

Rebecca E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

13"x10" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Lustre 200 Photo Paper

View this product

Great job

J

Jean P.
3 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great easy less expensive than Apple

Company Choice

Apple can't do it

Product Choice

Apple can't do it

Jean P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

13"x10" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Lustre 200 Photo Paper

View this product

Better than Apple

Cheaper than Apple iPhoto who stopped printing the photo books. The book is of excellent quality. Fast shipping

Loading Page Animation

See more prestophoto.com Reviews

Visit prestophoto.com ►