prestophoto.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,004 Ratings

5
11K+ (68.8%)
4
3409 (21.3%)
3
1242 (7.8%)
2
213 (1.3%)
1
137 (0.9%)
11K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(988)
4
(159)
3
(54)
2
(24)
1
(28)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

prestophoto.com

About Us

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

B

BB T.
Today , Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good.

Company Choice

I wanted to order the book created by the Daughters of the American Revolution Junior members.

Product Choice

I wanted to order the book created by the Daughters of the American Revolution Junior members.

L

Louis. T.
1 day ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ease of ordering, processed correctly, excellent quality, good price. What more could you possible ask.
I only wish you offered larger sizes for the photobooks - a 9"x12" would have been nice.

Company Choice

Better price than my other supplier - Printique

Product Choice

I produced a photo book last year and need additional gift copies.

S

Stefan W.
1 day ago , Tessin

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always very positive, with the exception of the shipments with FedEx that can take up to 3 weeks at times.
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gregory
1 day ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process was simple, produced a nice photo book.

Company Choice

Good value and product.

P

PAULA B.
1 day ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

QUICK, FAST, AND SIMPLE INSTRUCTIONS!

Company Choice

HAVING ISSUES WITH PREVIOUS APP FOR CREATING CALENDARS

Product Choice

PREVIOUS REVIEWS

P

Philippa T.
1 day ago , Hampshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent quality - very happy - shame I spelt one of my grandchildren's name wrong!!
D

Deborah P.
2 days ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering and fast delivery, the books I ordered were made beautifully.
L

Leslie Z.
2 days ago , Utah

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They have printed books for me for years. Excellent paper and printing. Photos come out a little dark -- I will adjust that on my end. Several years ago they printed a book for me that had some pages come loose from the binding. They quickly replaced the book. That was years ago, and I have had no similar problems since then -- I only mention it to acknowledge their great customer service.

Company Choice

Years ago a friend recommended them. Since then I continue to use them because of quality, price, and turn around time.

Product Choice

I print my yearly photo journals. This is a great way to preserve photos and share them with my family.

K

Kay M.
2 days ago , Maryland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The computer interface was easy to use and the final product was beautiful. I will be using the service again to make more photo books.

Company Choice

web search. good reviews

J

Justin G.
2 days ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy!

Company Choice

Because Mac doesn’t do this anymore

Product Choice

I want to find a vendor to print my pdf books

Loading Page Animation

See more prestophoto.com Reviews

Visit prestophoto.com ►