prestophoto.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,352 Ratings

5
6140 (65.7%)
4
2229 (23.8%)
3
803 (8.6%)
2
115 (1.2%)
1
65 (0.7%)
6,000+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(244)
4
(35)
3
(14)
2
(9)
1
(1)

About Us

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

prestophoto.com

J

Javier D.
Today , California

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Company Choice

Able to print PDF from Apple Photos

S

Stefanie S.
Today , Pennsylvania

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process of uploading and ordering my book couldn't have been easier! I was relieved to find this site after I just finished a Photo book I spent a year working on only to find that Apple no longer had a print shop. Based on the reviews I've read, I expect the product to be even better quality than previous books I've ordered through Apple."

Company Choice

It was the only option I found that works with the program I used to create my book. It also has the best reviews of any printing service I found.

Product Choice

Photo books are a much better way of preserving memories than previous photo albums because there is nothing to fall out or get removed and misplaced. Also, it's much easier to duplicate if someone else sees the book and wants a copy.

Stefanie S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

marjorie
Today , California

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"

Company Choice

using iPhoto for books

Product Choice

same as my other books

E

Emil A.
1 day ago , Connecticut

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job!"

Company Choice

Apple books

Product Choice

Closest to Apple Books

M

Marjorie S.
1 day ago , Iowa

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Company Choice

I have used them in the past and like the quality product.

A

Adrian P.
1 day ago , New Jersey

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MJ ONeil was awesome. Thank you."
F

fraser S.
1 day ago , New York

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"see below"

Company Choice

Could take IPhotos prepared in book and print

Thank you

Product Choice

My son told me about it

M

Margaret T.
1 day ago , California

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you for printing apple books!"

Company Choice

because i created an iphoto book not realizing they stopped their book service and it was easy to upload the pdf to presto photo.

J

James E.
1 day ago , Quebec

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Company Choice

forum

Product Choice

no choice

H

Hernan R.
1 day ago , Massachusetts

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to upload pdf from Aperture"

Company Choice

Started as alternative to Apple books, but liked the quality and stayed as customer

Product Choice

Interested in seeing my first lay-flat book. That's a great addition to your portfolio of printing/binding options

S

Steve K.
1 day ago , British Columbia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are awesome!"
S

Shelten V.
1 day ago , Michigan

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The staff has been extremely helpful"

Company Choice

The square book option and the number of pages allowed

J

Jodie B.
1 day ago , California

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks!"

Company Choice

online

Product Choice

good rating

L

luis H.
1 day ago , Pennsylvania

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
C

Carolyn K.
1 day ago , Oklahoma

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Almost have the create online options figured out. Worth the learning curve as finished products are awesome!"

Company Choice

beautiful prints and books

Product Choice

love the craftsmanship

K

KATHERINE R.
1 day ago , Texas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ALICE IS AWESOME"
P

Patsy F.
1 day ago , California

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your program was easy to use and the price seems reasonable. We'll see if the product is good when I receive it!"

Company Choice

I did a search after creating a book in Photos on Apple and then not being able to buy it because my software wasn't up to date. Even after I updated it, I couldn't buy the book.

S

Steven A.
1 day ago , Wellington

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Hope it works out!"

Company Choice

Only option for printing my Apple Photo book.

J

John O.
1 day ago , North Carolina

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with Presto! You have picked up where Apple left off, and have even greatly improved the book ordering experience."

Company Choice

Provided a very similar alternative once Apple stopped printing photo books.

Product Choice

Annual Christmas tradition.

T

Ted K.
1 day ago , Michigan

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So good so far"

Company Choice

Apple punched out on making photo books

See more prestophoto.com Reviews

Visit prestophoto.com ►