Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter

17,778 Verified Customer Reviews

17,778 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12K+
(69.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3664
(20.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1348
(7.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
255
(1.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
155
(0.9%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1135
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
169
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1552
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
414
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
115
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
12K+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen G.
Today , Oklahoma

Few instructions

Company Choice

Needed a quick turn around


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sean B.
1 day ago , Kentucky

Great interface, and this is the only company that works with me creating my own PDFs to work with their online software.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer C. C.
2 days ago , IL

I needed to print the book for my wine certification course, and this service was recommended by previous students. It was was easy to use and affordable.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

For study purposes

6"x9" Softcover Text Book, Black and White Printing on Bright White
6"x9" Softcover Text Book, Black and White Printing on Bright White
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Quick and efficient

Reading a PDF for my wine certification course wasn't working for me, and this option was the quickest and most efficient. I look forward to using PrestoPhoto in the future.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shari A.
2 days ago

N/A

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Product Feedback
5/5

Product Choice

it fit our need.

Products Choice

For our business products guide.

Company Choice

price, product availability

Find Us

Researching google.

8"x10" Softcover Photo Book, Economy 120 Photo Paper
8"x10" Softcover Photo Book, Economy 120 Photo Paper
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Working with them was great! We received a really nice product guide. They communicated with us so it was printed beautifully! I will definitely use them in the future.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lauren W.
3 days ago

Sydney S. was a big help today

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Product Feedback
5/5

Company Choice

Easy to use and get a project done

Find Us

Google search

Products Choice

Easy to design

8.5"x11" Hinged Layflat Hardcover Photo Book, Velvet 250 Hinged Photo Paper
8.5"x11" Hinged Layflat Hardcover Photo Book, Velvet 250 Hinged Photo Paper
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

N/A


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margaret S.
5 days ago , NC

Easy to navigate website and marvelous product that exceeded my expectations. Fast and reasonably priced.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Exactly what I was looking for.

Find Us

Google search

6"x9" Softcover Text Book, Black and White Printing on Bright White
6"x9" Softcover Text Book, Black and White Printing on Bright White
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

Very happy with all aspects of my purchase.

Amazingly quick production time and excellent product. I have placed several orders and been consistently pleased with the experience. Very


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Travis C.
5 days ago , Tennessee

User friendly, great quality and good price.

Company Choice

Referred

Product Choice

Referred

Find Us

Reffered


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maxime B.
6 days ago , QC

Great experience

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

It looks like it's the inly place where we can send a PDF file for a photo book (I use InDesign).

Find Us

Google


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ted N.
6 days ago , CA

My book came in a timely fashion that I was very pleased with it, thank you!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathrin H.
6 days ago , Florida

very Simple

Company Choice

Good prices / simple layout yet enough choice to customize it to my needs

Product Choice

Pet Passport for Colombia

Find Us

Google


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adeline N.
1 week ago , Alaska

Pretty great, but the software could be a little better.

Company Choice

For the price! It's cheaper than other places. I also liked that you offered smaller photo books.

Product Choice

For the size and price.

Find Us

Online research


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patti G.
1 week ago , British Columbia

Was easy,

Company Choice

good reviews, hopefully it will be worth it

Product Choice

wanted a photobook

Find Us

internet


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dru P.
1 week ago , Colorado

You guys have been a life saver! I am so happy to have found you!

Company Choice

I am in school and wanted my texts in book form which you made happen!

Product Choice

I bought one to test out the quality and not just was the quality on point but you guys get things here SO fast! I'm beyond impressed, thank you!

Find Us

Google


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheridan H.
1 week ago , North Carolina

everything easy to understand

Company Choice

it had a 12x12 size hardback option

Find Us

google


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chelsea
1 week ago , MO

The website is very easy to use, if you do come across any aspect not working properly customer support is tremendous in helping out. I had an issue while designing my book where the autofit template wasn't populating the images but the images were on the page and after contacting support they assured me they were working on it and even emailed me once the issue was resolved, which is unlike a lot of other websites when you report a technical error. Fantastic site.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

I wanted the option to build my own photo book but not a traditional square one that was one photo per page and only 20-40 pages long. I have A LOT of photos and this was the perfect solution!

8.5"x11" Hardcover Photo Book, Economy 120 Photo Paper
8.5"x11" Hardcover Photo Book, Economy 120 Photo Paper
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

The best photo book I've ever owned

I wanted the option to build my own photo book but not a traditional square one that was one photo per page and only 20-40 pages long. I have A LOT of photos and this was the perfect solution!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Austen O.
1 week ago , Texas

easy and quick, fairly priced

Find Us

google search

Product Choice

needed a book made

Company Choice

Found you first


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter H.
1 week ago , California

OK. BUT Design phase was a bit confusing

Company Choice

no particular reason

Product Choice

desired square size

Find Us

google

Company Response

Hi Peter,

Thanks for your review and letting us know! We just sent you an email to discuss this further :-)


Have a great day!
PrestoPhoto Support

 

 


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gabriela L.
2 weeks ago , Quebec

Exactly what I needed . My husband wrote his first 2 ebooks but wanted to have a hardcopy to keep . A little bit expensive but understandable because it was only one copy

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Company Choice

Easiest to order

Product Choice

For a gift

Find Us

Internet

Company Response

Hi Gabriela,

Thanks for your review and letting us know! We just sent you an email to discuss this further :-)


Have a great day!
PrestoPhoto Support

 

8.3"x11.7" Softcover Text Book, Black and White Printing on Bright White, A4
8.3"x11.7" Softcover Text Book, Black and White Printing on Bright White, A4
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Excellent quality


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Iliana M.
2 weeks ago , Florida

Easy to use, great products at affordable price, excellent customer service.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Great quality at affordable price.

Company Choice

I've used it before and liked the results.

Product Choice

Good price.

Find Us

Google search.

9"x7" Softcover Photo Book, Economy 120 Photo Paper
9"x7" Softcover Photo Book, Economy 120 Photo Paper
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Great quality at affordable price. Excellent customer service.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claudia C.
2 weeks ago , Florida

Ruryuh

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

R

Product Choice

F

Find Us

H


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023