prestophoto.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,276 Ratings

5
8938 (67.3%)
4
2980 (22.4%)
3
1081 (8.1%)
2
171 (1.3%)
1
106 (0.8%)
8,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(574)
4
(73)
3
(33)
2
(13)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

prestophoto.com

About Us

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

S

Steven W.
Today , QLD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Efficient as always

Company Choice

Prior Customer

Product Choice

Consistent quality

M

Matthew H.
Today , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found everything I was looking for.

Company Choice

Google search

Product Choice

I've ordered here before. Apple doesn't offer printing anymore.

P

Pam W.
Today , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great help from the Support team for this beginner. They were prompt, patient and provided clear instructions…friendly too!

Company Choice

Google search

Product Choice

Experience with printing Apple iphoto and photo. Thank you and stay well.

M

marjorie S.
Today , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to order

Company Choice

can use apple pdf

Product Choice

like my previous orders

J

Justin P.
1 day ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Support ("Alice") has been great and the website has always worked fine and there has been good documentation and help files for formatting my project.

Company Choice

Because of the options (14x11 seamless layflat) -- I looked into many options and mostly settled on presto just because most places don't let you print something so big

Product Choice

Wanted size and seamlessness for two-page spreads

P

Peter M.
1 day ago , Utah

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use. Seemed to work well with Apple. We are hoping for a great quality product.

Company Choice

Compatible with apple.

I

Ian L.
1 day ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate...great for iPhoto book creations

Company Choice

efficient, fast service, Apple Book compatible

T

Tom G.
1 day ago , Alberta

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We continue to use Presto Photo for 1st Class Projects

Company Choice

Customer service and ease of use plus being able to continue designing with iPhoto.

Product Choice

The soft cover 11X8.5 is a convenient size and price for our projects.

B

Brent D.
1 day ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Interface worked well

Company Choice

Prior purchase and ability to use legacy software to create custom calendar

Product Choice

ability to use legacy software to create custom calendar

R

Rosina L.
1 day ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product is always fantastic. I am 73. The 'chat' at the side of the page when I make my books is essential to help me through the book making process. Answers to questions are always prompt and very helpful. Younger users might not need this help!!

Company Choice

Enables me to still use Apple's Aperture.

Product Choice

Photo books are always amazing.

J

John R.
2 days ago , Alaska

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy to use.

Company Choice

They were the most like the old Apple books I loved.

Product Choice

It was a gift for 2 boys and it came in a two pack.

F

Francesca S.
2 days ago , Oxfordshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website easy to use.
J

Julie E.
2 days ago , British Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy to upload my PDF file

Company Choice

Recommended by a friend

Product Choice

It allowed me to upload a PDF of an apple made book

T

tara T.
2 days ago , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great

Company Choice

changing photo apple book to pdf to order

Product Choice

easy to use

S

Suzy K.
2 days ago , Wisconsin

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Haven't received my product yet, but so far, so good.

Company Choice

I need a company that will allow me to upload my digital scrapbook pages and print for a reasonable price.

W

William C.
2 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site was hard to use on iPhone... better on PC.

Book arrived and is lovely. Thank you!

Company Choice

Online review

Product Choice

5x5 nice but a little small. This bigger one is better

P

Pernille W.
3 days ago , Lejre

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice help via e-mail before ordering

Company Choice

Because you can print products made in Aperture

Product Choice

Because I have made this product for my other two children

R

Robyn D.
3 days ago , Victoria

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Once I worked out what to do, it was great.

Company Choice

You do apple iPhoto books easily

Product Choice

Liked it

P

Pam S.
3 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Instructions very intuitive uploaded Photo Book for printing.

Company Choice

Web search!

Product Choice

Printing Apple books since 2004. So happy, I can get this printed after making a book and finding out that Apple not longer was printing them. I am a bit behind the times.

P

Pedro C.
4 days ago , Lisboa

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's my second buy and so far so good

Company Choice

Because my first time it was a good experience

Loading Page Animation

See more prestophoto.com Reviews

Visit prestophoto.com ►