prestophoto.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,548 Ratings

5
6980 (66.2%)
4
2467 (23.4%)
3
882 (8.4%)
2
138 (1.3%)
1
81 (0.8%)
6,500+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(354)
4
(49)
3
(21)
2
(10)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

prestophoto.com

About Us

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

C

Carole G.
Today , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well written instructions, even for computer "dummies." The books are great!"
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Always use PrestoPhoto! Always do a great job!

Product Choice

Like soft covers. It's just for our own enjoyment. No need for "fancy."

Carole G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

11"x8.5" Imagewrap Softcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper

View this product

Presto Photo always does a great job of making our travel photos look (almost) professional.

S

Siu W.
Today , NT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quite user friendly"

Company Choice

Read review from internet

Product Choice

Replacement of Apple Print Services

Siu W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper

View this product

Overall , the experience is good. The user interface is friendly and easy to use. Also, not much hassle printing Apple iPhoto album. Fast delivery too. Took about one week in delivering the printing from US to Hong Kong.

D

Diane H.
Today , District of Columbia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy Process"
M

Mary S.
Today , Colorado

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems uploading as I have had in the past"

Company Choice

Value for cost and able to use my own program and upload pdf of photo book.

Product Choice

Trying lay flat book - have purchased others before.

J

Julie B.
Today , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great set up. But your freight rates can be improved."

Company Choice

Great service but freight charges are very very high!

Product Choice

Apple compatible.

P

Paul H.
Today , Georgia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to create book and order."

Company Choice

Best choice for 8.5 x 11 format. Used it 3 years ago and was very pleased.

Product Choice

A gift for my granddaughter

M

Mary H.
Today , Illinois

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love, love presto photo."
S

Sheila P.
1 day ago , British Columbia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site and product"
S

Sarah A.
1 day ago , Ontario

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was happy about you accepting my pdf easily"

Company Choice

You could convert my apple photo photobook

Sarah A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

12"x12" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper

View this product

Very happy

Great quality book. Looks bigger than I had expected. The quality of the images was very good

T

Toni V.
1 day ago , Missouri

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far it was easy . The proof will be in the results."

Company Choice

Because IPhoto does not publish anymore.

Product Choice

I googled and the price looked good:)

Toni V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

9"x7" Imagewrap Softcover Photo Book, Matte 120 Photo Paper

View this product

Very pleased

D

David G.
1 day ago , Hampshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using the Book Machine process, I hope you do not choose to remove it in favour of more up to date processes. I like doing it this way."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I am used toyou

Product Choice

It gave me what I wanted

David G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

8.5"x11" Imagewrap Softcover Photo Book, Matte 120 Photo Paper

View this product

Satisfied

M

Michael H.
1 day ago , Tennessee

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
A

Adrienne M.
1 day ago , Virginia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you for making a way for me to upload my iPhoto book!"
M

Michael O.
2 days ago , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Relatively painless process. Trusting the quality will be up to expectations."

Company Choice

Apple stopped providing the photo books. PrestoPhoto could use the files created by iPhoto.

Product Choice

Wedding present for my son and daughter-in-law. They are going to use it as their "guest book" on their wedding day.

K

Kaye B.
2 days ago , Queensland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very straight forward again ....... I just wish was closer :)"

Company Choice

I've used Presto numerous times to print my travel photo books. I always know that help is right on hand ..... everyone has been wonderful

Product Choice

I've been very happy with the previous productions

P

Phebe W.
2 days ago , New York

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website was easy to use and made setup very clear"

Company Choice

I could use a pre made PDF, wasn't forced into a preset of the website.

E

Erika D.
2 days ago , Colorado

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was great!"
C

Charles M.
2 days ago , Maryland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Company Choice

Get a pdf from group I am in printed

Product Choice

For personal use

A

Alison B.
2 days ago , Maine

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You always produce a very nice product"
M

Melissa H.
3 days ago , California

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were able to make it and receive it in time for us to travel to the wedding "

Company Choice

It would fit the format of our conceived project

Product Choice

It had a timeless quality

Melissa H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

13"x10" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Lustre 200 Photo Paper

View this product

Photos of the bride in her youth

It was a. Perfect gift for my new son-in-law on their wedding day. What a nice way to show him photos of our daughter he met her and to welcome him to our family.

See more prestophoto.com Reviews

Visit prestophoto.com ►