prestophoto.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,107 Ratings

5
6658 (65.9%)
4
2399 (23.7%)
3
845 (8.4%)
2
131 (1.3%)
1
74 (0.7%)
6,500+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(311)
4
(41)
3
(18)
2
(9)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

prestophoto.com

About Us

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

V

Virginia M.
Today , Indiana

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
S

Sheila B.
Today , SA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent reproduction of Apple calendar produced on my Mac. Good quality, smaller than previous Apple calendars and paper slightly thinner but fine, good value and excellent delivery time. "

Company Choice

Needed to be able to print from PDF so I could include the photos on the date pages which the Apple calendars do. Presto provided overall the best value for money I could find taking into account ordering enough calendars to counteract the freight to Australia

Product Choice

Only way I could still make calendar using Apple software and get it printed. Wanted to be able to make calendar with photos and personalised events on the date page. So far cannot find this with anyone other than Apple and so had to be able to print from pdf

Sheila B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

11"x8.5" Wire-O Calendar, Semi-Gloss 300 Photo Paper

View this product

Replacement Apple Calendar

Produced the calendar on my Mac as previous years as wanted in date photos and can't find any other calendars that do this and therefore used presto to print it from a PDF. Is smaller than my previous Apple calendars but now that we have it quite like it, quality is good, card is slightly thinner, price is cheaper if you buy enough to even out the freight (international), and very efficient delivery. Even though I used the most economical option they arrived within a fortnight (Australia) which was amazing.overall great experience and provided Apple lets me create calendars on my Mac I will do it again.

D

Deborah R.
1 day ago , Connecticut

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a very professional and stress free experience as I needed this book in a hurry"

Company Choice

I found them on the internet

Product Choice

I have always made Apple Books and it had been a while since I made one. They don’t do them anymore so I searched the web and I was able to transfer all my work for this book to PrestoPhoto. It was very easy

Deborah R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

13"x10" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Lustre 200 Photo Paper

View this product

This was a beautiful book which had to be put together in a short amount of time. I was very pleased not only with the book but the service I received.

L

Lucas B.
1 day ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I see how the quality looks. Hopefully for the next order I can get a coupon(?)"

Company Choice

search on internet

Product Choice

easy to use Apple Photo

A

Alisha T.
1 day ago , Kentucky

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The interface was pretty easy to learn."

Company Choice

The prices were the best I could find for the size of photo book I wanted.

Product Choice

I wanted a portrait size photo book to preserve old issues of a family newsletter.

Alisha T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

8.5"x11" Imagewrap Softcover Photo Book, Matte 120 Photo Paper

View this product

Exactly what I needed for a reasonable price

Really happy with quality, price, and size of my photo book. I needed something with lots of pages and 8-1/2x11 dimensions and affordable... not easy to find among photo companies!

B

Beverlee B.
2 days ago , Missouri

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good communication."

Company Choice

aperture support

Product Choice

similar to Apple photo books

Beverlee B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

13"x10" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Lustre 200 Photo Paper

View this product

Aperture support

Quality at a reasonable price...plus they support Aperture!!

K

Kazuhito M.
2 days ago , Aomori-Ken

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am not good at English and if I had mistakes following sentence, I'm sorry. I wanted to order my Apple photo album, but Apple stopped its plan and I couldn't. I search any means for five years. My dream has come true by Presto Photo. Thank you."
G

Gail C.
2 days ago , Colorado

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy instructions!"

Company Choice

google

Product Choice

Love photo books!

S

steven K.
2 days ago , Maryland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love how easy"

Company Choice

but your not competitive -- no discounts

Product Choice

i know how to use the service -- but expensive

F

Fang X.
2 days ago , British Columbia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy process"

Company Choice

to print apple photo book

Product Choice

annual project

R

Roger C.
2 days ago , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Company Choice

Google

Product Choice

Memories

M

Maureen A.
2 days ago , Alberta

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well it was my first time so we'll see when and if the photo book arrives!"

Company Choice

Because I heard that you can make the Apple type book through Photos.

Product Choice

I have no idea....this whole experience gave me headache....I am not good with change and I am still frustrated at Apple for not providing the service anymore.

C

Carolyn &.
3 days ago , New York

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy transition from iPhoto project to PDF to you!"

Company Choice

apple discussions board

Product Choice

just what i was looking to do thru iPhoto

E

Elizabeth R.
3 days ago , Michigan

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great value and price"

Company Choice

Great value, price.

Product Choice

For baby books

Elizabeth R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

12"x12" Unbound Loose Pages, Premium 150 Photo Paper

View this product

I have used presto photo for many of my baby books. I have always been so happy with the quality and price.

S

Sophie P.
3 days ago , Oxfordshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good!!"

Company Choice

Googled what to do now Apple not doing photo books.. you were recommended

Product Choice

do one every 9 months

K

Karma W.
3 days ago , Minnesota

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy instructions. Fast."

Company Choice

Recommended

Product Choice

I print one every year, apple no longer does it.

E

Emily S.
3 days ago , New York

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Information on bleeds, colorspace conversions and more has (hopefully) helped avoid pitfalls, the cost is reasonable and processing times are great. The extensive preview options actually helped me catch errors in my file!"

Company Choice

I formatted by portfolio for Lulu but found too many constraints, plus getting to upload an entire PDF here was such a time-saver.

Product Choice

I am interviewing for full-time architecture positions and want my portfolio to look as good as possible, after I have put so much time into it.

J

Joseph T.
3 days ago , Connecticut

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Quality. Superior service. "
Joseph T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

13"x10" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Lustre 200 Photo Paper

View this product

Superior Quality.

Excellent quality. Thanks so much. Worth every penny and more.

P

penelope U.
4 days ago , Maryland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to use"
A

Alex L.
4 days ago , Massachusetts

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looks good"

See more prestophoto.com Reviews

Visit prestophoto.com ►