prestophoto.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,726 Ratings

5
7828 (66.8%)
4
2694 (23%)
3
959 (8.2%)
2
154 (1.3%)
1
91 (0.8%)
7,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(450)
4
(58)
3
(25)
2
(13)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

prestophoto.com

About Us

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

J

Jerry C.
Today , Indiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy menu to follow , great experience."

Company Choice

Referred by a friend

Product Choice

Biology of a long time friend

D

Deborah S.
Today , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wish I could find some discount codes to use.. I found everything else quite easy."

Company Choice

Apple iPhotos is not operational anymore

Product Choice

I was making memory books for my 95 year old dad's friends and family.

A

Alexandra M.
Today , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looks good and easy to figure out."
A

Arthur H.
Today , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good process ... instructions thorough, detailed and pretty easy to follow ... MJ O'Neill was extremely helpful and friendly in the chat."

Company Choice

I'm a retired design director, and I appreciate being able to create a project with professional tools such as inDesign and Acrobat. It affords much more control than the templates provided by other services.

Product Choice

Many good options for the kind of book I wanted to do.

T

Tiffany R.
1 day ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing! I love how I could convert my apple photo book in no time... Tutorial was amazing and showed me exactly how... so glad I found you after hours invested in a project that I thought was gone forever, thank you Presto!"

Company Choice

Recommended

Product Choice

A lifetime keepsake!

M

Mary B.
1 day ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problem getting what I wanted."

Company Choice

This was the only place to get Al Treder's photobooks, and I wanted one.

Product Choice

I wanted the one about Al Treder's South American trip with two of my other brothers to see a total solar eclipse.

M

Mikiel C.
1 day ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had exactly what I needed and online chat was extremely helpful"
F

Faith
2 days ago , Missouri

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to upload an Apple project and choose from the different options. "

Company Choice

Someone recommended it as an alternative to Apple's now defunct photo book service.

Product Choice

The size and price.

Faith has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper

View this product

Everything great, and the photo book was much appreciated by the grandparents :). Thank you for the fast service, quality product, and easy user interface.

J

jennifer B.
2 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Company Choice

Google

Product Choice

No more iPhoto books

L

Lyn C.
2 days ago , NEW SOUTH WALES

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After numerous frustrations, this site was great"

Company Choice

Other companies would not deliver to Australia

Product Choice

This was the style of book I wanted.

Lyn C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

13"x10" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Lustre 200 Photo Paper

View this product

Great memories

I loved the cover of my book, binding was excellent and delivery was quicker than I expected. Overall the photo reproduction was satisfactory, however another time I would choose a glossier paper as some pictures looked a bit muddy.

D

Dianne A.
2 days ago , Western Australia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"

Company Choice

Previous customer

Product Choice

Suited a wedding layout

J

JACQUI W.
2 days ago , NEW ZEALAND

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Presto books are fantastic. I order from New Zealand...my only complaint is shipping from faraway is always costly. i have opted for the cheapest shipping. i hope it reaches safely"

Company Choice

because I have used you before and I lobe your PDF to book service! Easy

Product Choice

same as above

L

Lisa C.
2 days ago , Indiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very quick and easy to use"
P

Patricia D.
2 days ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order a photo book"

Company Choice

price and quality of product

Product Choice

we wanted a memory book of a special occasion

S

Sigmund L.
2 days ago , N/A

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you very much for expedite assistance in getting the cover in order. Once again, you prove that Presto Photo is professional and efficient."

Company Choice

Previous good results

Product Choice

It is the product that I usually choose

A

ANDREW M.
2 days ago , District of Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The online chat support is magnificent! Fast, immediate responses that were knowledgeable and helpful. I used them three or four times over the course of this product."

Company Choice

Best way to publish books from an InDesign PDF.

M

myrna I.
2 days ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i like the changes you've made to the ordering process ... harder to forget details on the dust cover"
P

Phyllis M.
3 days ago , Alabama

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have been patient and wonderful. So very glad it finally made it. I was beginning to feel extra dumb."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Apple suggested.

Product Choice

Because I do books with my grands often. I find people will look at a book much more than iPhone pic.

Phyllis M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper

View this product

I publish a book of my grandchildren once a year. Since Apple is no longer printing books, I went with Presto Photo.........book is lovely.........very pleased.

M

MICHAEL J.
3 days ago , Wisconsin

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
A

Antonios T.
3 days ago , Missouri

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice platform, with many options to preview and check my prints."

Company Choice

Online platform

Product Choice

I needed a lay-flat portfolio for 2019

Loading Page Animation

See more prestophoto.com Reviews

Visit prestophoto.com ►