prestophoto.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,311 Ratings

5
6801 (66%)
4
2430 (23.6%)
3
866 (8.4%)
2
137 (1.3%)
1
77 (0.7%)
6,500+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(330)
4
(44)
3
(20)
2
(10)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

prestophoto.com

About Us

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

J

Jessica B.
Today , Virginia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful!"

Company Choice

Internet search and reviews

Product Choice

Internet search and reviews

Jessica B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

8.5"x11" Imagewrap Softcover Photo Book, Matte 120 Photo Paper

View this product

Great product and great price!

J

Joseph G.
Today , Texas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was an amazing product and the quality was great as well as the experience "

Company Choice

Because it was one of the top at the google search and the reviews were great!

Joseph G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper

View this product

Amazing Book and the quality was excellent! I will be ordering more for sure

M

MARJORIE T.
Today , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"HARD BUT WORTH IT!"

Company Choice

APPLE QUIT PRINTING

Product Choice

ONLY ONE LIKE APPLE

J

James M.
1 day ago , Colorado

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"

Company Choice

apple discounted their printing of photos books...saw this recommended

James M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

13"x10" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Lustre 200 Photo Paper

View this product

very good production

M

Michele S.
1 day ago , Idaho

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was great "
Michele S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper

View this product

The book is great. Fast service

W

William B.
1 day ago , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Took awhile but easy to do"

Company Choice

Used before with good results

Very helpful customer support in the past

Product Choice

Consistency with our other photo books

William B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper

View this product

Excellent quality from Presto Photo as usual!

Photobooks can be quite a bit of work but they well worth the effort. The books are so much more manageable than our old scrapbooks and we actually look at these. This was our third order from Presto Photo who always do an excellent job in creating the final project. I think next time we will try one of their photo book templates. Great work Presto, thanks!

R

Renato G.
1 day ago , Connecticut

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Company Choice

Googled servicemfor Apple books

Renato G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper

View this product

The only issue is the photos are not as glossy as in the Apple Books. Images were dull in comparison. Everything else was fine, ease of use, delivery time, cost

H

Heath M.
1 day ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great and easy, nice resolution for if now i can't use via apple"

Company Choice

google search

Product Choice

i like calendars

R

Rebecca C.
1 day ago , New Jersey

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good follow up system after order was placed."

Company Choice

I can use my Apple Mac and then transfer it to my husbands computer to get the book printed

Product Choice

See above comment

R

Robert C.
1 day ago , West Sussex

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Company Choice

Apple stopped doing I book printing

Product Choice

Very like apple i books

M

Mike
2 days ago , British Columbia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall easy to use and get product I wanted."

Company Choice

Compatibility with Aperture and ease of use.

Product Choice

Gift for team.

J

Janelle D.
2 days ago , Texas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have several Apple photo books of various trips I have made in the past. I really wanted to keep the same format for additional trips. When Apple discontinued their program, it left me wondering what to do. Presto Photo was the answer. I admit I was skeptical but was very pleasantly surprised when my books arrived. Presto Photo is a perfect substitute. The pdf process was easy to transfer from my Apple program and the books look just like my previous Apple books. The quality is wonderful. I can keep my "set" of travel books together. Thank you Presto Photo!"

Company Choice

An option for Apple photo books

Product Choice

Wanted to make book like the other Apple books I have made

H

Heather L.
2 days ago , West Virginia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly - flawless transition from photos"

Company Choice

Because Apple Photos wouldn't print my book

Product Choice

First option when searched on google - very user friendly with easy transition.

R

Robert B.
2 days ago , London

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"

Company Choice

One of the few printers that do Apple projects

Product Choice

Presto does the old Apple projects format.

R

Rommel T.
2 days ago , New York

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
N

NZ1969694
3 days ago , Oregon

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and easy process.."

Company Choice

able toupload Apple books to print

NZ1969694 has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper

View this product

Fantastic product and service, great quality

N

Nina H.
3 days ago , Tennessee

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your live chat help is excellent."

Company Choice

Past experience. You do a great job.

Product Choice

I would have chosen hardback, but I don't want black or gray preface pages.

Nina H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

8"x10" Imagewrap Softcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper

View this product

The site is very easy to use. Their live chat help is extremely courteous and helpful. The finished product looks great.

D

Desiray T.
3 days ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so easy ! i appreciate that is much"

Company Choice

it was comparable with iPhoto

Product Choice

i liked that it laid flat

K

kevin M.
3 days ago , s yorkshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1st time ok"

Company Choice

ex apple printing

Product Choice

same as apple

J

Jason A.
3 days ago , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alice H. chatted me through my first order. PrestoPhoto should advertise that you can use Mac Photo Projects converted to PDF to print a book since Apple doesn't support the printing anymore."

See more prestophoto.com Reviews

Visit prestophoto.com ►