presentermedia.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,182 Ratings

5
4165 (80.4%)
4
884 (17.1%)
3
118 (2.3%)
2
8 (0.2%)
1
7 (0.1%)
4,000+

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(679)
4
(204)
3
(77)
2
(10)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(12)
4
(1)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

presentermedia.com

About Us

Welcome to PresenterMedia!

As a world class presentation resource, PresenterMedia provides an unmatched value for presenters and project designers. We're owned and directed by a dedicated group of artists and programmers located in Sioux Falls, SD USA. Over the past 15 years, we have created hundreds of thousands of 3D animations, PowerPoint templates and clipart illustrations for various companies around the world.

Now we have chosen to work directly with you, the end user of our images, through our website, PresenterMedia.com. Our diverse clientele includes Fortune 500 companies, home offices, educators, students, and religious organizations.

PresenterMedia.com officially launched in 2009, and we are completely supported through the subscription fees paid by our subscribers. We continue to produce hundreds of unique new animations, templates and images every month.

You have direct access to us. We are both the artists and the owners of the images, templates and animations on this site. Please let us know how we can help you build your best presentations ever. We hope that we can count you as one of our subscribers for years to come.

Good Presenting!

http://presentermedia.com

R

Rob M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working in a university, the ability to create customised graphics quickly is really important and gives the impression that a lot more work has been put in than actually has. An avid fan."
R

Rita F.
5 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These templates are amazing. I work for a major corporation and use the templates to enhance our products...and always a huge hit! Thank the designers for such creativity."
Price
5/5
S

Steve M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I find the site enormously valuable, good value for money and practical. The ability to customise with selected text is particularly useful. Keep up the good work. My graphics regularly receive high praise - largely down to you guys. Thanks"
P

Pamela R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PresenterMedia has really helped us make our presentations much more professional and eye-catching!"
S

Sherry T.
2 weeks ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best presentation site I have found. It has taken the content I create to run on our TV system we have across our site to a whole new level!"
Price
5/5
J

Janis L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used several templates and received rave reviews for them from meeting attendees"
C

Connor J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PresenterMedia is my number one tool for creating engaging Powerpoint Presentations and cool graphics effects (e.g. short info- movies etc). I highly recommend them."
D

Diana W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PresenterMedia is absolutely Amazing! They make your presentation look better in so many ways. Love it!"
T

Tyreeta F.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been using Presenter Media for years and I love it. It keeps my visual learners engaged with the animated presentations."
P

Pat G.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We use this resource for our main videos, and we're always complimented on how professional they are. It's become our staple."
P

Pamela F.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Presenter Media, it helps me to create my PowerPoint presentations so much faster and nicer looking."
J

Joseph L.
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used the site now for several years and have always found the tools here fantastic. Makes my presentation have more life."
D

Dawna K.
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutley LOVE this program! As a trainer I do alot of PowerPoint presentations - thanks for making me look like a pro! :)"
L

LaTrisha L.
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the service. The templates and graphics are amazing. I've received many compliments on my presentations."
T

Trish
02/12/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of choices and interesting images for my presentations. I find inspiration among the various options which helps me better tell my stories."
Price
5/5
T

Tony C.
02/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been with PresenterMedia for some years now and never an issue with system usage and I can always find something to reflect my expressions."
Price
5/5
A

Andy C.
02/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent graphics, constantly updated, amazing value for money... has paid for itself many times over."
M

Megan B.
02/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful in corporate field - Such a Time saver"
Price
5/5
S

Sandra M.
02/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product/service! Really helps put on a great presentation!"
G

Greg B.
01/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and very useful to build presentations on the fly"
A

Aaron C.
01/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this site and all the media. Helps me a ton with my career and school!"

See more presentermedia.com Reviews

Visit presentermedia.com ►