presentermedia.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,345 Ratings

5
5115 (80.6%)
4
1063 (16.8%)
3
150 (2.4%)
2
9 (0.1%)
1
8 (0.1%)
5,000+

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(823)
4
(242)
3
(92)
2
(16)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(12)
4
(1)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

presentermedia.com

About Us

Welcome to PresenterMedia!

As a world class presentation resource, PresenterMedia provides an unmatched value for presenters and project designers. We're owned and directed by a dedicated group of artists and programmers located in Sioux Falls, SD USA. Over the past 15 years, we have created hundreds of thousands of 3D animations, PowerPoint templates and clipart illustrations for various companies around the world.

Now we have chosen to work directly with you, the end user of our images, through our website, PresenterMedia.com. Our diverse clientele includes Fortune 500 companies, home offices, educators, students, and religious organizations.

PresenterMedia.com officially launched in 2009, and we are completely supported through the subscription fees paid by our subscribers. We continue to produce hundreds of unique new animations, templates and images every month.

You have direct access to us. We are both the artists and the owners of the images, templates and animations on this site. Please let us know how we can help you build your best presentations ever. We hope that we can count you as one of our subscribers for years to come.

Good Presenting!

http://presentermedia.com

J

Jeannette J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love using Presenter Media for work and personal projects, I am always receiving comments and praise on the content and quality! Thank you!"
R

Rob C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love that you are offering something I don't find elsewhere at an affordable price!"
J

John C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience thus far with PresenterMedia has been professional, reliable and easy to use with functional and appropriate media"
M

Mary Q.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I truly enjoy the PPT templates! It makes my life much easier when it comes to presentations."
M

Melanie S.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This media has transformed so many of our eLearnings and presentations. It is so simple to use and the content always has just the right images, animations, or templates. Awesome!"
Price
5/5
O

Orlando O.
04/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PresenterMedia offers a variety of exciting options that brings a PowerPoint presentation to life!!"
Price
5/5
D

David C.
04/09/2019 , West Midlands

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the one subscription service I always renew. If you want to liven your Powerpoint presentations, you need this."
Price
5/5
P

Patti G.
03/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this website! It has improved my presentations 100-fold!"
G

Gary C.
03/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really like the creative options PresenterMedia has available to enhance my Powerpoint presentations."
R

Rob M.
03/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working in a university, the ability to create customised graphics quickly is really important and gives the impression that a lot more work has been put in than actually has. An avid fan."
Price
4/5
S

SALLY P.
03/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Has saved me hours of time when developing presentations and training slide decks. Worth every penny!"
R

Rita F.
03/14/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These templates are amazing. I work for a major corporation and use the templates to enhance our products...and always a huge hit! Thank the designers for such creativity."
Price
5/5
S

Steve M.
03/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I find the site enormously valuable, good value for money and practical. The ability to customise with selected text is particularly useful. Keep up the good work. My graphics regularly receive high praise - largely down to you guys. Thanks"
P

Pamela R.
03/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PresenterMedia has really helped us make our presentations much more professional and eye-catching!"
S

Sherry T.
03/04/2019 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best presentation site I have found. It has taken the content I create to run on our TV system we have across our site to a whole new level!"
Price
5/5
J

Janis L.
03/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used several templates and received rave reviews for them from meeting attendees"
D

Derek H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great conceptualisation and assistance to make great impressions and communicate effectively in a diverse, multi-cultural world!"

See more presentermedia.com Reviews

Visit presentermedia.com ►