presentermedia.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,893 Ratings

5
3109 (79.9%)
4
688 (17.7%)
3
90 (2.3%)
2
5 (0.1%)
1
1 (0%)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(520)
4
(158)
3
(61)
2
(7)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(12)
4
(1)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

presentermedia.com

J

Jean C.
1 week ago , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Satisfied with Presenter Media's WebSite it is a Gem to visit and use. I get a kick when I download all of those beautiful useful creations. My Students are impressed when they see my Videos."
Price
4/5
M

Michael C.
10/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing templates and media and has helped me through both of my Master's degrees."
D

Daniel M.
09/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I do community work and always looking for a simple way to bring a vision to my words. PresenterMedia allows me to do this in a fun but valuable way."
S

Simon H.
09/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic - Presenter Media takes all the stress out of making my presentations."
L

Lisa C.
09/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of my students told me my slides were world class. I've used your site since 2011. Thank you for providing such a high quality tool that has helped me build my speaking career to the level of an international keynote speaker."
M

Mel D.
08/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and templates are really nice. Saved me a lot of time in creating presentation and allowing me more time to focus on the content."
M

Michael L.
08/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great tools for your presentation success."
G

George A.
08/15/2018 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is absolutely essential to what I do - it makes every presentation that I have stand out - thank you for this awesome site!"
Price
5/5
B

Beth N.
08/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the site - these animations make putting together a presentation more fun and make the final product more engaging!! I get lots of queries about where my cool gifs come from :)"
Price
4/5
W

Wendy L.
08/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My clients and audiences depend on me to do more than inform, or inspire, they expect me to deliver a program that yields measurable results long after we're together in the ballroom or boardroom. PresenterMedia makes learning easier (and way more fun) for my audiences, and that means the experience stays in their heads and the information gets used - over and over and over again. That's impact! - Wendy Lipton-Dibner, MA, President and CEO of Professional Impact, Inc."
B

Barbara N.
08/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great value. Love customization options. High quality templates. No auto-renewals. Seem very customer focused and most importantly make my job easier!"
M

Mohamed S.
07/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Makes my presentations pop and at least once a month I get asked were I design my slides from. Definitely a loyal customer ;)"
M

Michelle T.
07/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website makes presentations fun! Our clients look forward to seeing what our next creation will be."
S

Sherry D.
07/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your templates have really made me look good!! I love the creative designs that you have, especially the animated ones. Keep up the good work!"
Price
5/5
T

Trevor T.
07/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great animations which liven up otherwise dull slides....and raise a smile."
E

Emma A.
06/24/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I get great comments on my presentations, and am always asked where I get my animations!"
Price
5/5
A

Alfonso G.
06/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great graphics , saves me lots of time :-)"
Price
5/5
K

Kurt C.
06/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great templates and easy to make great quality presentations!"
Price
5/5
C

Christine O.
06/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it! Very easy to use and the animations can be used for any occasion - both business and personal. Definitely living up my presentations."
K

Karen B.
06/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love this program, my power points are the best!"
T

Therese T.
06/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The options and templates provided make creating eye-popping presentations a far simpler and enjoyable task."

See more presentermedia.com Reviews

Visit presentermedia.com ►