presentermedia.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,754 Ratings

5
7067 (80.7%)
4
1443 (16.5%)
3
217 (2.5%)
2
10 (0.1%)
1
17 (0.2%)
7,000+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,110)
4
(321)
3
(122)
2
(18)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(12)
4
(1)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

presentermedia.com

About Us

Welcome to PresenterMedia!

As a world class presentation resource, PresenterMedia provides an unmatched value for presenters and project designers. We're owned and directed by a dedicated group of artists and programmers located in Sioux Falls, SD USA. Over the past 15 years, we have created hundreds of thousands of 3D animations, PowerPoint templates and clipart illustrations for various companies around the world.

Now we have chosen to work directly with you, the end user of our images, through our website, PresenterMedia.com. Our diverse clientele includes Fortune 500 companies, home offices, educators, students, and religious organizations.

PresenterMedia.com officially launched in 2009, and we are completely supported through the subscription fees paid by our subscribers. We continue to produce hundreds of unique new animations, templates and images every month.

You have direct access to us. We are both the artists and the owners of the images, templates and animations on this site. Please let us know how we can help you build your best presentations ever. We hope that we can count you as one of our subscribers for years to come.

Good Presenting!

http://presentermedia.com

J

Jill B.
Today , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always appreciate a company who personally responds to questions or troubleshooting.
Price
5/5
J

James B.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No comment.
C

Chris M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always great and innovative.....to you team Please stay safe and well, see you on the other side of this pandemic.
D

Deanna R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great software
D

Delphine G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great resource.
C

Cornelia P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really appreciate your templates, your ideas and I really like your correct marketing (you inform about the renew, we have the choice to continue or not). Excellent.
M

Martin W.
1 day ago , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love Presenter Media! My students so appreciate my interesting and attractive PowerPoint presentations as a result of Presenter Media. Thank you and keep up the good work!
Price
5/5
A

Alyssa G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just purchased the subscription.
Price
4/5
I

Ian F.
1 day ago , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lots of good content and ideas that comes from it. I like the constant improvement and new features being added. Great service. IanF, the HealthWise Guy.
Price
5/5
L

Lilian K.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

prompt
J

jo C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site, easy to use and I enjoy the visuals.
M

maha R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice creative
J

James C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great job!
Price
5/5
A

al H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

:)
D

Donna Z.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

THANKS
D

Diane R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There is a good variety of templates and content available to personalize. Please keep up the good work at adding more and more content!
C

Curt D.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great invaluable tool for all types of media
D

Danaia L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Удобный поиск и богатый выбор. Продлила подписку
S

Shariffah A.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and nice template to use
M

mohamad I.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AMAZING
Loading Page Animation

See more presentermedia.com Reviews

Visit presentermedia.com ►