premiumusb.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Silver Zip Seal Bag for USB Drive
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Silver Zip Seal Bag for USB Drive
See more product reviews

Tracey H - 06/13/2023

The product is exactly as advertised. Great price.

Tracey H

06/13/2023 - WV

Shopping was easy, great website, ease of use.


Revolution USB 2.0 True Flash - Cool Gray 9 w/Silver Clip - 2GB
Revolution USB 2.0 True Flash - Cool Gray 9 w/Silver Clip - 2GB
See more product reviews

Rose F - 06/02/2023

Worth the money

A little pricey, but good quality and a fast turn around.


Revolution USB 2.0 True Flash - Blue 128MB
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Revolution USB 2.0 True Flash - Blue 128MB
See more product reviews

SANDRA A - 06/01/2023

The USB are the perfect size to hold the documents that we send home with our customers. They like have it instead of a stack of papers they have to file.

SANDRA A

06/01/2023 - TX

GREAT


Revolution USB 2.0 True Flash - Black 2GB
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Revolution USB 2.0 True Flash - Black 2GB
See more product reviews

Andrew D - 05/30/2023

The product was delivered as expected -- the logo is embossed at a high quality and the drives themselves are durable. This met my needs completely!

Andrew D

05/30/2023

It was a satisfactory experience.


iCard USB 2.0 True Flash - White 128MB
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
iCard USB 2.0 True Flash - White 128MB
See more product reviews

BRITTANY J - 05/29/2023

BEST USB DRIVE & CUSTOMER SERVICE

BRITTANY J

05/29/2023

i use you guys religiously. you are appreciated!


Revolution USB 2.0 True Flash - Dark Blue 2GB
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Revolution USB 2.0 True Flash - Dark Blue 2GB
See more product reviews

GV - 05/22/2023

Great quality, fast turnaround.

Great quality, fast turnaround.

GV

05/22/2023

Great quality, fast turnaround.


USDM Flash Pac? Adhesive USB Dock (25 pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
USDM Flash Pac? Adhesive USB Dock (25 pack)
See more product reviews

Joel R - 05/11/2023

Works well generally. Adhesive could be a little stronger.

Joel R

05/11/2023

!!


Revolution USB Flash Drive - 4GB
Revolution USB Flash Drive - 4GB
See more product reviews

Danielle L - 05/09/2023

Awesome!

Awesome customer service to go along with a great product. Thank you!


USDM Mini Flash Pac? USB Flash Drive Case Super Clear with Logo (50 pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
USDM Mini Flash Pac? USB Flash Drive Case Super Clear with Logo (50 pack)
See more product reviews

Stephen T - 05/02/2023

Great price and great product

Stephen T

05/02/2023 - TN

Shipping is a bit high so other vendors may have a better overall price.


USDM Mini Flash Pac? USB Flash Drive Case Super Clear with Logo (50 pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
USDM Mini Flash Pac? USB Flash Drive Case Super Clear with Logo (50 pack)
See more product reviews

Peter C - 04/22/2023

Best solution I know for professional looking while being not too expensive

A little pricey. Switching to usb flash drives for video delivery.

Peter C

04/22/2023 - CT

no issues


USDM Mini Flash Pac? USB Flash Drive Case Super Clear with Logo (50 pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
USDM Mini Flash Pac? USB Flash Drive Case Super Clear with Logo (50 pack)
See more product reviews

Video G - 04/15/2023

Perfect for my use. Occasionally cases arrive with a couple of broken units inside, so plan on getting a handful more than you actually need. Not anyone's fault really, things happen. Shipping is usually fast.

Video G

04/15/2023 - WA

When I am able to reach somebody they are very helpful (Alex, Travis) but it's sometimes difficult to get anyone on the phone. I'm a small business "just-in-time" customer, and would be glad to just place my order on the website but despite having created an account there's never any way to just reorder "recently bought" items. This is the only thing I ever buy from this site and even a search by item number yields no results. Not a huge deal but it would make it easier.


USDM Mini Flash Pac? USB Flash Drive Case Super Clear with Logo (50 pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
USDM Mini Flash Pac? USB Flash Drive Case Super Clear with Logo (50 pack)
See more product reviews

John - 04/11/2023

Good company they do what they say they will do

Easy to order but a bit expenice

John

04/11/2023

Easy and fast to use web site


Sheath USB Flash Drive - 2GB
Sheath USB Flash Drive - 2GB
See more product reviews

PHILLIP P - 04/08/2023

GREAT SERVICE AND QUALITY


Deluxe Custom USB Flash Drive - 16GB
Deluxe Custom USB Flash Drive - 16GB
See more product reviews

Don G - 04/08/2023

Great place to get thumb drives

great speed great service and great price


Revolution USB Flash Drive - 16GB
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Revolution USB Flash Drive - 16GB
See more product reviews

ProImage B - 03/30/2023

Great quality for the price. Printing is clean.

ProImage B

03/30/2023 - HI

I've been going to Alex Pignotti for years and the level of service has always been excellent and very professional.


Revolution USB 2.0 True Flash - Black 1GB
Revolution USB 2.0 True Flash - Black 1GB
See more product reviews

Matt C - 03/29/2023

They are quick and awesome.


Revolution USB 3.0 True Flash - Black 16GB
Revolution USB 3.0 True Flash - Black 16GB
See more product reviews

STEVE JELVANI - 03/28/2023

Excellent Customer Service

We have buying these USB from Premium USB for many years. They provide excellent customer service and quick turnaround. Highly recommend them. Sunshine Helicopters, Inc.


USDM Flash Pac? USB Flash Drive Case Super Clear (50 pack)
USDM Flash Pac? USB Flash Drive Case Super Clear (50 pack)
See more product reviews

Jason P - 03/23/2023

USB packaging solution is here!!!!

Been looking for a packaging solution for usb flash drive for my clients and this was it!


Revolution USB 2.0 True Flash - Black 1GB
Revolution USB 2.0 True Flash - Black 1GB
See more product reviews

Tachelle S - 03/14/2023

The 1GB of storage provides enough storage space for our company's needs.


USDM Flash Pac? Case USB Flash Drive + Disc Super Clear w/Logo (50 pack)
USDM Flash Pac? Case USB Flash Drive + Disc Super Clear w/Logo (50 pack)
See more product reviews

Rafael R - 03/02/2023

thanks, my order arrived quickly. I liked your product


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   premiumusb.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024