premiumusb.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
USDM Mini Flash Pac USB Flash Drive - Case Super Clear with Logo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
USDM Mini Flash Pac USB Flash Drive - Case Super Clear with Logo
See more product reviews

john N - 1 week ago

customers love the packaging

john N

1 week ago - Texas

Great Products


Premium USB 2.0 True Flash - White 4GB
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium USB 2.0 True Flash - White 4GB
See more product reviews

Laurie A - 1 week ago

Great product, best value, and speedy shipping. Will definitely purchase from Premium again!

Laurie A

1 week ago

Thank you to the Art Department for making sure the logo and wording was perfect!


USDM Flash Pac USB Flash Drive - Case Super Clear w/Logo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
USDM Flash Pac USB Flash Drive - Case Super Clear w/Logo
See more product reviews

Michael F - 3 weeks ago

These are great products


USDM Mini Flash Pac USB Flash Drive - Case Super Clear with Logo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
USDM Mini Flash Pac USB Flash Drive - Case Super Clear with Logo
See more product reviews

Eric P - 4 weeks ago

Great little case!

Unique packaging that catches the eye. Well made.

Eric P

4 weeks ago - WA

I wish I could always order the same thing through the web site, and though I've created an account it never remembers what I bought last (which is the only thing I ever order, lol)


Illusion Custom USB Drive for Photographers - 4GB
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Illusion Custom USB Drive for Photographers - 4GB
See more product reviews

John - 4 weeks ago

The whole deal!

Premium USB has always provided an easy to use website, competitive pricing and a high quality product. Others I have tried there are always one or two drives that don't work. With Premium they always all work.

John

4 weeks ago - IA

Competitive Pricing and easy to use website. I also appreciate that pricing is right up front, no waiting for an email quote!


Lightning Custom USB 3.0 Flash Drive - 16GB
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lightning Custom USB 3.0 Flash Drive - 16GB
See more product reviews

Jen K - 12/19/2022

Great Value

We have been very happy with Premium USB as our custom-printed USB flash drive provider. Reliable product. Good pricing.

Jen K

12/19/2022 - PA

Very happy with product and communication provide by PremiumUSB


iCard USB 2.0 True Flash - White 512MB
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
iCard USB 2.0 True Flash - White 512MB
See more product reviews

Jenna R - 12/17/2022

Great!


iCard USB 2.0 True Flash - White 1GB
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
iCard USB 2.0 True Flash - White 1GB
See more product reviews

K. M - 12/05/2022

We've been ordering these for years. Clients love them!

K. M

12/05/2022 - UT

.


Revolution USB 2.0 True Flash - Red 512MB
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Revolution USB 2.0 True Flash - Red 512MB
See more product reviews

Patti H - 11/24/2022

Product and service were great & speedy delivery


Revolution USB 2.0 True Flash - Light Gray PMS 428 8GB
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Revolution USB 2.0 True Flash - Light Gray PMS 428 8GB
See more product reviews

Lyle C - 11/18/2022

Excellent USB printing. Box needs to be stronger. Inserts in USB Case need to be cut more carefully.

USB's are printed clearly and precise. The USB Cases however with 4 page insert, some were not cut perfectly and bend/bunch up a little bit in the case. Also, the inner box that the 100 cases and usb's came in was very weak and the bottom came out immediately upon trying to lift it out of the outside box it came in. Fortunately I was able to realize the problem before they all fell out. I had already taken about 1/2 of them out before lifting so finished removing all of them and then retaped completely around and under the box but was not able to get a full 100 Cases in the box because the taping of your flimsy box pulled in the outside of the box. All in all the product appears to be excellent. You need to be more careful in cutting and placing the inserts so they don't bunch up.....that takes away from the quality of the "look". A stronger inside box would be appreciated. As I said, fortunately the outside wasn't damaged and I caught the inside box as I lifted and saw it collapsing before it damaged the cases. Thank you for quickly processing them.


Revolution USB 2.0 True Flash - Blue 4GB
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Revolution USB 2.0 True Flash - Blue 4GB
See more product reviews

Ray H - 11/18/2022

Consistently high quality

High quality and dependable.


Revolution USB 2.0 True Flash - Black 1GB
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Revolution USB 2.0 True Flash - Black 1GB
See more product reviews

Tachelle S - 11/16/2022

Fantastic graphics

Our logo came out looking fantastic on the flash drives. We can't wait to put them to use. ☺


USDM Mini Flash Pac USB Flash Drive - Case Super Clear with Logo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
USDM Mini Flash Pac USB Flash Drive - Case Super Clear with Logo
See more product reviews

Noe - 11/15/2022

Excellent product good quality

Noe

11/15/2022 - California

Happy customer


USDM Mini Flash Pac USB Flash Drive - Case Super Clear with Logo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
USDM Mini Flash Pac USB Flash Drive - Case Super Clear with Logo
See more product reviews

Keith S - 11/11/2022

Product As Expected

This product meets the needs of my client.


USDM Mini Flash Pac USB Flash Drive - Case Super Clear with Logo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
USDM Mini Flash Pac USB Flash Drive - Case Super Clear with Logo
See more product reviews

Juan R - 10/30/2022

Amazing!

Juan R

10/30/2022

Good!


Revolution USB 2.0 True Flash - Black 1GB
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Revolution USB 2.0 True Flash - Black 1GB
See more product reviews

Deb C - 10/24/2022

I have used you people several time never dispointed.

Deb C

10/24/2022

GREAT SERVICE! Used you people several times never dispointed


USDM Mini Flash Pac USB Flash Drive - Case Super Clear with Logo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
USDM Mini Flash Pac USB Flash Drive - Case Super Clear with Logo
See more product reviews

Ryan S - 10/19/2022

Perfect for our needs at a great cost.

Ryan S

10/19/2022 - TX

Easy quick purchase


USDM Flash Pac USB Flash Drive - Case Super Clear w/Logo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
USDM Flash Pac USB Flash Drive - Case Super Clear w/Logo
See more product reviews

Carl - 10/12/2022

Good product

Carl

10/12/2022 - SC

Need a discount on shipping


Bamboo Flip USB 2.0 True Flash - Natural 8GB
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bamboo Flip USB 2.0 True Flash - Natural 8GB
See more product reviews

Kirstie H - 10/01/2022

Great and prompt service every time! Will continue to order from Premium USB.


Revolution USB 2.0 True Flash - Black 2GB
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Revolution USB 2.0 True Flash - Black 2GB
See more product reviews

GINGER D - 09/28/2022

Product looks great and was shipped very quickly!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   premiumusb.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023