premiumusb.com Reviews

Filter

952 Verified Customer Reviews

952 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
760
(79.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129
(13.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
(4.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(1.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.8%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa C.
1 day ago

Great service, awesome design and sales team!!!

Customer Service
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa C.
1 day ago , NC

Great service, awesome design and sales team!!!

Customer Service
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve
4 days ago

I am interested in seeing the quality of the USB drives.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LaDonna
5 days ago

Seems simple enough. I just hope I receive the order in a timely manner. If I do, and it looks good, and it works- you’ve got a customer for life.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SANDRA A.
5 days ago , TX

GREAT

Revolution USB 2.0 True Flash - Blue 128MB
Revolution USB 2.0 True Flash - Blue 128MB
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

The USB are the perfect size to hold the documents that we send home with our customers. They like have it instead of a stack of papers they have to file.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew D.
1 week ago

It was a satisfactory experience.

Revolution USB 2.0 True Flash - Black 2GB
Revolution USB 2.0 True Flash - Black 2GB
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

The product was delivered as expected -- the logo is embossed at a high quality and the drives themselves are durable. This met my needs completely!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BRITTANY J.
1 week ago

i use you guys religiously. you are appreciated!

iCard USB 2.0 True Flash - White 128MB
iCard USB 2.0 True Flash - White 128MB
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

BEST USB DRIVE & CUSTOMER SERVICE


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GV
2 weeks ago

Great quality, fast turnaround.

Revolution USB 2.0 True Flash - Dark Blue 2GB
Revolution USB 2.0 True Flash - Dark Blue 2GB
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Great quality, fast turnaround.

Great quality, fast turnaround.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin
2 weeks ago

Ordering was fine, but no room to add comments like internal PO number for receiving purposes. this would be helpful to add to your processing.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ayano H.
2 weeks ago , CA

It was really nice, I like that this company offers samples. I do wish though that they sold individuals as well as minimums.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joel R.
3 weeks ago

!!

USDM Flash Pac® Adhesive USB Dock
USDM Flash Pac® Adhesive USB Dock
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Works well generally. Adhesive could be a little stronger.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juan
4 weeks ago

So far so Good.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen T.
05/02/2023 , TN

Shipping is a bit high so other vendors may have a better overall price.

USDM Mini Flash Pac USB Flash Drive - Case Super Clear with Logo
USDM Mini Flash Pac USB Flash Drive - Case Super Clear with Logo
Read more reviews about this product

05/02/2023

Great price and great product


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony Y.
04/30/2023 , TX

All was good


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter C.
04/22/2023 , CT

no issues

USDM Mini Flash Pac USB Flash Drive - Case Super Clear with Logo
USDM Mini Flash Pac USB Flash Drive - Case Super Clear with Logo
Read more reviews about this product

04/23/2023

Best solution I know for professional looking while being not too expensive

A little pricey. Switching to usb flash drives for video delivery.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer norman
04/18/2023

overall , good help from sales team, to get started. would be great if company had logos or items to choose from.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jansen C.
04/16/2023 , MS

All good


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Video G.
04/15/2023 , WA

When I am able to reach somebody they are very helpful (Alex, Travis) but it's sometimes difficult to get anyone on the phone. I'm a small business "just-in-time" customer, and would be glad to just place my order on the website but despite having created an account there's never any way to just reorder "recently bought" items. This is the only thing I ever buy from this site and even a search by item number yields no results. Not a huge deal but it would make it easier.

USDM Mini Flash Pac USB Flash Drive - Case Super Clear with Logo
USDM Mini Flash Pac USB Flash Drive - Case Super Clear with Logo
Read more reviews about this product

04/15/2023

Perfect for my use. Occasionally cases arrive with a couple of broken units inside, so plan on getting a handful more than you actually need. Not anyone's fault really, things happen. Shipping is usually fast.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard W.
04/13/2023

Fast and easy service


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John
04/11/2023

Easy and fast to use web site

USDM Mini Flash Pac® USB Flash Drive Case Super Clear with Logo
USDM Mini Flash Pac® USB Flash Drive Case Super Clear with Logo
Read more reviews about this product

04/11/2023

Good company they do what they say they will do

Easy to order but a bit expenice


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023