premiumappliances.net Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 115 Ratings

5
99 (86.1%)
4
11 (9.6%)
3
3 (2.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (1.7%)
99

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(98)
4
(10)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(96)
4
(10)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.1 Average

5
(5)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

premiumappliances.net

About Us

Premium Appliances is a leading wholesale provider of major kitchen appliances in the USA. We have been in business for over 8 years. Browse our online showroom / store to get factory direct sales and discounts on most or all of our products. We do realize that not all of our customers may be comfortable ordering online no matter how secure the website. If you would like to order by phone call 1-888-298-8144 Mon-Fri 10-5 PM PST.

M

Michael T.
11/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what I was looking for!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy L.
08/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You are one of the only sights that has this product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

pamela
04/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and very nice person answering the phone helping me with my questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael C.
04/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rick
04/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping is fine, hope the product will be too when it arrives!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

ALLEN
02/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hidden gem"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tim
12/26/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Grate product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David P.
12/15/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price on the item I needed! That's great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert B.
11/28/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you all for your help! I have purchased the Cosmo line for about 3 years Now! Like the look and feel for the money! Robert Barcus Born in LA and my dad lived in W. Covina, for 45 years off Azuza & I-10."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daryl D.
11/13/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Terrific website and customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill
07/24/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what i was looking for quite easily at a fair price. I hope to complete this purchase without any hitches."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Arthur E.
06/22/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yippie!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

kathy D.
06/18/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far, so good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

TINA A.
05/31/2017 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"YOU GUYS ARE SO HELPFUL ! THANK YOU, LOVE THE RANGE ALTHOUGH NOT INSTALLED YET AND LOOKING FORWARD TO RANGE HOOD"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sandy M.
05/31/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have not received the product yet but it seems to be a good buy reviews are good . I found you on the Houzz website it was less buying direct from you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven
05/19/2017 , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good products. Good shipping prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/16/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Min G.
05/12/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer Support (pre-sales) has been good so far. Will know more after we take delivery of merchandise."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bert
05/05/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Won't know if I will recommend or shop again until I receive the product. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

See more premiumappliances.net Reviews

Visit premiumappliances.net ►