premiermotorcycletransport.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 266 Ratings

5
197 (74.1%)
4
45 (16.9%)
3
15 (5.6%)
2
5 (1.9%)
1
4 (1.5%)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

premiermotorcycletransport.com

A

Andis L.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional, organized and expeditious."
J

Juan A.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear and simple"
P

Paul
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to book. Did it online. But when I tried to call the number provided I either receive no answer or I left a message and received no answer back. The motorcycle arrived on time but pick up and drop off was very late in the day. The business had to stay open past there time to load motorcycle. When I received it the kickstand was broke. The delivery person did not speak English. Other than that the motorcycle was in great shape! I did open carry so it was dirty but cleaned up nicely. It looks great! Even though there were a few issues that I mentioned here I would use this company again. My biggest concern was to have it delivered on time. Which it was. I would give them a four star rating. Can't seem to change it now."
V

Vinny R.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
R

Rafael T.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Andrew Von Eschen was well informed and customer focused."
F

frank V.
10/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All great. Fast."
E

Eugene L.
09/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you are the best"
N

NATALIA
09/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THE PROCEDURE WAS EASY ENOUGH. THE PRICE IS SLIGHTLY HIGH BUT BEARABLE. HAVENT SHIPPED THE BIKE YET SO CAN NOT TELL YOU ABOUT SERVICE"
M

matt F.
09/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fine "
D

Danielle
09/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kristian H was amazing, answered all my questions and gave me the best most prompt service he could offer. I was very pleased with the service I received."
F

Frank C.
09/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
J

Jill S.
08/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use website. Andrew was also quick to respond to my question prior to my ordering."
P

Paul L.
08/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have a great detailed and easy to complete form. Thanks for your support."
M

Matthew F.
08/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The web site was well designed and the sign up process was very clean,"
J

Joel P.
08/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, honest and focused"
K

kelly R.
08/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Except, impossible to get through on phone or to get a call back. Been waiting several days."
I

Isaac B.
07/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent professionalism through staff work directly with Mike for quotes also had follow-ups with Mike again very professional nothing pushy just a general follow-up great price lots of coverage and good explanation of Transportation ,look forward to seeing how Transportation turn around is."
C

Charles S.
07/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciate the ease of your web page in the ordering process."
O

Oscar A.
07/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Follow up after my initial quote request is very impressive. I received phone calls, and emails to help me complete transaction."
R

Robert T.
07/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick to schedule for pick up ."

See more premiermotorcycletransport.com Reviews

Visit premiermotorcycletransport.com ►