premiermotorcycletransport.com Reviews

About this Company

With over 30 years of nationwide motorcycle shipping experience, our team of motorcycle transport professionals have mastered the relocation process. Servicing every city in the country, our advanced network of over 2,500 certified carriers are standing by to make sure you have a positive motorcycle shipping experience.

Filter

439 Verified Customer Reviews

439 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
325
(74%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
(16.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(1.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(2.7%)

Customer Service
3.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

With over 30 years of nationwide motorcycle shipping experience, our team of motorcycle transport professionals have mastered the relocation process. Servicing every city in the country, our advanced network of over 2,500 certified carriers are standing by to make sure you have a positive motorcycle shipping experience.

Filter
N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nathan W.
07/18/2022 , AZ

Contact was less frequent than preferred when initially scheduling. Drop off location was incorrect, but not the fault of Premier. The drop off company's location has not been updated by the company. Delivery company contacted me prior to receipt to coordinate drop off.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kent N.
07/15/2022 , MI

Premier Motorcycle Transport's website made placing the order for shipment of my bike very easy and also allowed tracking of progress. The company executed early inside the pickup and delivery window I provided so it was a pleasant surprise when my motorcycle was delivered. They were very good communicating with me and customer support was always available to address my questions throughout the process. On top of all of that, they were competitive and it didn't come at the expense of quality service.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul F.
07/08/2022

Very easy processes.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wesley
06/21/2022 , MI

I hired them to pickup a couple motorcycles for me, 1 in Pa, 1 in NY. Two different companies as they said they couldn't get the one in PA. Turned out the other company was using the same company. After a week of delays and $400 in late storage fees they informed me they couldn't pick up either motorcycle!!! Premier did refund my money, The other company wants to keep $199. Totaling $599 in extra fees. Then I paid $900 in gas to go and pick them up myself anyway. I will have to go back to relying on number 1 for all my needs and do it myself. The worse part was they won't give an exact day that they will pick up either. I paid a total of $1800 up front to have these bike brought to me from the 2 companies and still in the end had to pick them up myself within 30 hours from the auction house. Thank guys...

Customer Service
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Henry B.
06/17/2022

Very user friendly


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer juan A.
06/16/2022

quick and easy


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cameron D.
06/14/2022

Easy to schedule and very helpful staff.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David L.
06/12/2022 , SC

easy to book


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vinnie B.
06/07/2022

So far so good!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/06/2022

Christian was so helpful and clear!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward W.
06/04/2022 , FL

Very good experience. Thorough and were very careful with the two bikes I had transported. Would highly recommend.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd B.
05/11/2022

Great


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher C.
05/05/2022

Kristian has been very helpful in answering my questions.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael M.
05/01/2022

Super easy to get a quote. Zip code auto populated and I was unable to correct to the right zip.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hanna D.
04/25/2022

Very quick and easy.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert G.
04/21/2022

Easy/ painless !!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken M.
04/20/2022

Quick And Easy.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin H.
03/28/2022

I would have rather spoken to someone.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darwin Q.
03/26/2022

So fast


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter M.
03/11/2022 , Ny

No online tracking like they claim, i didnt know when my bike was picked up they never called or sent a confirmation, had to call multiple times and email multiple times just to get ahold of somone. Terrible service and would recommend never using this company

Customer Service
1/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023