premiermotorcycletransport.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 320 Ratings

5
230 (71.9%)
4
62 (19.4%)
3
16 (5%)
2
6 (1.9%)
1
6 (1.9%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

premiermotorcycletransport.com

About Us

With over 30 years of nationwide motorcycle shipping experience, our team of motorcycle transport professionals have mastered the relocation process. Servicing every city in the country, our advanced network of over 2,500 certified carriers are standing by to make sure you have a positive motorcycle shipping experience.

M

Mike P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seemed to go well
R

Robert W.
11/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the second time I have used premier motor cycle transport, I've been very pleased with their service.
C

Cynthia A.
10/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good!
M

Mark D.
09/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website from start to finish! MD
My Harley arrived exactly as promised!
Thank you!
Mark.
D

Dan P.
09/10/2019 , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use
B

Brenden M.
08/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome!
S

Scott G.
08/15/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

To Whom it May Concern,
My name is Scott Gilbert and I recently had a motorcycle transported across country. (Booking Confirmation Attached) As the pictures show, the front tire of the touring bike was suspended over an area that should have supported and confined the tire. The result after being strapped down was a vertical split in a relatively new tire. This left me with no option but to replace the tire, for fear of unsafe riding conditions. The pallet built was not made for a full size touring front tire, which I specified in shipping questionnaire. Please advise how to proceed with this so no one else is placed in an unsafe riding condition and how I might be reimbursed for damage caused by shipping, not accidental but negligence. Thanks in advance for your help and consideration.
M

Michael P.
07/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great so far!
A

AJ
07/30/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quote within seconds and booking online was very convenient.
P

Pat H.
07/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to follow instructions, lets see if the hauling is as easy.
L

Lisa R.
06/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to book.
L

Luis L.
05/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love you guys
R

Roland R.
05/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far -- so good. LOL
F

frank T.
03/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and easy
A

Ahmed K.
03/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

awesome but didnt tell me if the ready date of delievery is actyually the exact day of pick up which leaves me not sure which day they will come pick my motorcycle.
D

Daniel B.
02/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy process
J

JOEL B.
01/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quoting, follow-up, and booking processes have been flawless, thus far. Very pleased.
J

Justine T.
01/20/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pick up and delivery were on time and easy! Would definitely use Premier again.
M

mario
01/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to do
J

Josh N.
12/12/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to do online!
Loading Page Animation

See more premiermotorcycletransport.com Reviews

Visit premiermotorcycletransport.com ►