premiermotorcycletransport.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 301 Ratings

5
217 (72.1%)
4
57 (18.9%)
3
16 (5.3%)
2
6 (2%)
1
5 (1.7%)
100+

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

premiermotorcycletransport.com

About Us

With over 30 years of nationwide motorcycle shipping experience, our team of motorcycle transport professionals have mastered the relocation process. Servicing every city in the country, our advanced network of over 2,500 certified carriers are standing by to make sure you have a positive motorcycle shipping experience.

A

Abraham J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quote within seconds and booking online was very convenient."
L

Lisa R.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to book."
S

Scott G.
06/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service so far!"
L

Luis L.
05/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love you guys"
R

Roland R.
05/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far -- so good. LOL"
F

frank T.
03/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"
A

Ahmed K.
03/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome but didnt tell me if the ready date of delievery is actyually the exact day of pick up which leaves me not sure which day they will come pick my motorcycle."
D

Daniel B.
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy process"
J

JOEL B.
01/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quoting, follow-up, and booking processes have been flawless, thus far. Very pleased."
J

Justine T.
01/20/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pick up and delivery were on time and easy! Would definitely use Premier again."
M

mario
01/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to do"
J

Josh N.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to do online!"
C

Cammy M.
11/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy process and immediately received and email and phone call (missed the call as was busy)."
V

Vinny R.
11/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy! Bike was in great shape on arrival."
A

Andis L.
11/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional, organized and expeditious."
J

Juan A.
11/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear and simple"
P

Paul
10/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to book. Did it online. But when I tried to call the number provided I either receive no answer or I left a message and received no answer back. The motorcycle arrived on time but pick up and drop off was very late in the day. The business had to stay open past there time to load motorcycle. When I received it the kickstand was broke. The delivery person did not speak English. Other than that the motorcycle was in great shape! I did open carry so it was dirty but cleaned up nicely. It looks great! Even though there were a few issues that I mentioned here I would use this company again. My biggest concern was to have it delivered on time. Which it was. I would give them a four star rating. Can't seem to change it now."
R

Rafael T.
10/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Andrew Von Eschen was well informed and customer focused."
F

frank V.
10/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All great. Fast."
E

Eugene L.
09/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you are the best"

See more premiermotorcycletransport.com Reviews

Visit premiermotorcycletransport.com ►