premiermotorcycletransport.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 312 Ratings

5
226 (72.4%)
4
59 (18.9%)
3
16 (5.1%)
2
6 (1.9%)
1
5 (1.6%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

premiermotorcycletransport.com

About Us

With over 30 years of nationwide motorcycle shipping experience, our team of motorcycle transport professionals have mastered the relocation process. Servicing every city in the country, our advanced network of over 2,500 certified carriers are standing by to make sure you have a positive motorcycle shipping experience.

M

Mark D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website from start to finish! MD My Harley arrived exactly as promised! Thank you! Mark."
D

Dan P.
1 week ago , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use"
B

Brenden M.
08/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!"
S

Scott G.
08/15/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"To Whom it May Concern, My name is Scott Gilbert and I recently had a motorcycle transported across country. (Booking Confirmation Attached) As the pictures show, the front tire of the touring bike was suspended over an area that should have supported and confined the tire. The result after being strapped down was a vertical split in a relatively new tire. This left me with no option but to replace the tire, for fear of unsafe riding conditions. The pallet built was not made for a full size touring front tire, which I specified in shipping questionnaire. Please advise how to proceed with this so no one else is placed in an unsafe riding condition and how I might be reimbursed for damage caused by shipping, not accidental but negligence. Thanks in advance for your help and consideration."
M

Michael P.
07/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far!"
A

AJ
07/30/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quote within seconds and booking online was very convenient."
P

Pat H.
07/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to follow instructions, lets see if the hauling is as easy."
L

Lisa R.
06/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to book."
L

Luis L.
05/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love you guys"
R

Roland R.
05/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far -- so good. LOL"
F

frank T.
03/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"
A

Ahmed K.
03/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome but didnt tell me if the ready date of delievery is actyually the exact day of pick up which leaves me not sure which day they will come pick my motorcycle."
D

Daniel B.
02/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy process"
J

JOEL B.
01/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quoting, follow-up, and booking processes have been flawless, thus far. Very pleased."
J

Justine T.
01/20/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pick up and delivery were on time and easy! Would definitely use Premier again."
M

mario
01/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to do"
J

Josh N.
12/12/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to do online!"
C

Cammy M.
11/29/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy process and immediately received and email and phone call (missed the call as was busy)."
V

Vinny R.
11/25/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy! Bike was in great shape on arrival."
A

Andis L.
11/16/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional, organized and expeditious."
Loading Page Animation

See more premiermotorcycletransport.com Reviews

Visit premiermotorcycletransport.com ►