pre-sale-tickets.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 453 Ratings

5
333 (73.5%)
4
80 (17.7%)
3
34 (7.5%)
2
4 (0.9%)
1
2 (0.4%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(333)
4
(75)
3
(37)
2
(6)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(326)
4
(82)
3
(36)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(66)
4
(22)
3
(13)
2
(6)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

3.7 Average

5
(38)
4
(29)
3
(22)
2
(10)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pre-sale-tickets.com

About Us


At Pre-Sale-Tickets.com, we know that the live event experience starts long before you step into the venue. From the moment you learn about the event, you start thinking about whether or not you can go, who you want to go with, and where you want to sit. Those decisions are all part of what can make the live event experience great… or, unfortunately, a frustrating hassle. Pre-Sale-Tickets.com is here to help you have a worry-free, simple, and easy presale ticket-buying experience. Our easy-to-use platform and great customer service team are here to help you get your dream presale tickets faster and more affordably than any other secondary presale ticket marketplace!

With the customer's needs in mind, we created Pre-Sale-Tickets.com to reinvent the presale ticket purchasing experience. We have the best tools in the industry for you to learn, shop, share, plan, and organize your live event experience. We continually invest in our site's functionality and information so that you can go from start to finish faster and easier than on any other presale ticket website. We have and continue to work hard to be the leader in providing customers with both value and a good presale tickets purchasing experience. We uniquely combine discount presale ticket prices with premium service. Simply put, we want you to be able to go to as many live events as possible, and we want to provide the best experience in the industry!

Get started today and buy your presale live event tickets at www.Pre-Sale-Tickets.com

J

James D.
1 week ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and easy … hope this really works!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

paul W.
12/19/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

QUICK AND CHEAPER
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cindy W.
12/16/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
J

Juanita S.
11/22/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate web site.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

N M.
10/26/2019 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Okay - I wish the seats I purchased were actually on the invoice receipt. It feels a bit blind, sort of knowing where the seats are... but not really. I would have more confidence in the purchase if you told me exactly where the seats are.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Alice L.
10/24/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brittney B.
10/21/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

NA
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kathleen B.
10/13/2019 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service!! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Samuel J.
09/15/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy-peasy!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark W.
08/20/2019 , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Only place I found pre-sale tickets for my concert.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah H.
07/27/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices, easy to navigate website to find good seats!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lise L.
06/17/2019 , MB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was simple and I appreciated the phone call received when my first attempt did not go through Excited for this event.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Ta N.
06/13/2019 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy no hassle
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
R

Ryan U.
06/11/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great way to order tickets for family members in other states.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
C

Cynthia S.
06/04/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

awesome experience. quick and painless!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jade S.
05/02/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best presale site EVER!!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer R.
04/27/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They are mobile tickets for an event in August so I'm hoping they aren't fake. I will leave a better review after August.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
2/5
M

Marlo J.
04/24/2019 , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

you just saved me so much time
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Blanca F.
04/15/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amy S.
04/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more pre-sale-tickets.com Reviews

Visit pre-sale-tickets.com ►