pre-sale-tickets.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 502 Ratings

5
369 (73.5%)
4
89 (17.7%)
3
36 (7.2%)
2
6 (1.2%)
1
2 (0.4%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(365)
4
(87)
3
(40)
2
(7)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(361)
4
(90)
3
(40)
2
(7)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(72)
4
(24)
3
(14)
2
(8)
1
(1)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

3.7 Average

5
(41)
4
(31)
3
(25)
2
(12)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pre-sale-tickets.com

About Us


At Pre-Sale-Tickets.com, we know that the live event experience starts long before you step into the venue. From the moment you learn about the event, you start thinking about whether or not you can go, who you want to go with, and where you want to sit. Those decisions are all part of what can make the live event experience great… or, unfortunately, a frustrating hassle. Pre-Sale-Tickets.com is here to help you have a worry-free, simple, and easy presale ticket-buying experience. Our easy-to-use platform and great customer service team are here to help you get your dream presale tickets faster and more affordably than any other secondary presale ticket marketplace!

With the customer's needs in mind, we created Pre-Sale-Tickets.com to reinvent the presale ticket purchasing experience. We have the best tools in the industry for you to learn, shop, share, plan, and organize your live event experience. We continually invest in our site's functionality and information so that you can go from start to finish faster and easier than on any other presale ticket website. We have and continue to work hard to be the leader in providing customers with both value and a good presale tickets purchasing experience. We uniquely combine discount presale ticket prices with premium service. Simply put, we want you to be able to go to as many live events as possible, and we want to provide the best experience in the industry!

Get started today and buy your presale live event tickets at www.Pre-Sale-Tickets.com

S

Sharon A.
03/20/2020 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and easy and I didn't have to wait a long time to get the tickets.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Angela B.
03/13/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy that I got tickets but I'm concerned since they're are not seated next to each other. Separated by one seat.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
V

Victoria R.
03/09/2020 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Glad I was able to order during presale!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
D

Donna N.
03/05/2020 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shannon Z.
03/05/2020 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were disappointed that the prices were advertised as lower than other sites - but actually were worse seats for more money than Ticketmaster.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
2/5
D

David B.
03/02/2020 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy; very efficient.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

BOnnie R.
03/01/2020 , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Worked great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Daniel D.
02/25/2020 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service was fine.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Daniel D.
02/25/2020 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

all good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
N

NIchol B.
02/21/2020 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thought it was ok the tickets were through ticketmaster and i paid more the 3 times the actual price so that was disappointing.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
2/5
M

michelle S.
02/19/2020 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So expensive
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
M

michael J.
02/09/2020 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and fast
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
M

MIke M.
02/04/2020 , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wish you were here
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James M.
01/29/2020 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was lovely.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

WILLIAM E.
01/28/2020 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

YEE HAW
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicole W.
01/24/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found out about this site on twitter. Got tickets ahead of time to see BTS and glad I researched because otherwise, I would have either gotten nosebleed seats or none at all had I waited until the official sale. I’m thankful!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
K

Kristin B.
01/23/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good except I would like a better explanation of the seating.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Raul A.
01/22/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frank C.
01/21/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James D.
01/08/2020 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and easy … hope this really works!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more pre-sale-tickets.com Reviews

Visit pre-sale-tickets.com ►