pre-sale-tickets.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 343 Ratings

5
250 (72.9%)
4
62 (18.1%)
3
27 (7.9%)
2
2 (0.6%)
1
2 (0.6%)
0M+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(247)
4
(58)
3
(31)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(246)
4
(60)
3
(29)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pre-sale-tickets.com

About Us


At Pre-Sale-Tickets.com, we know that the live event experience starts long before you step into the venue. From the moment you learn about the event, you start thinking about whether or not you can go, who you want to go with, and where you want to sit. Those decisions are all part of what can make the live event experience great… or, unfortunately, a frustrating hassle. Pre-Sale-Tickets.com is here to help you have a worry-free, simple, and easy presale ticket-buying experience. Our easy-to-use platform and great customer service team are here to help you get your dream presale tickets faster and more affordably than any other secondary presale ticket marketplace!

With the customer's needs in mind, we created Pre-Sale-Tickets.com to reinvent the presale ticket purchasing experience. We have the best tools in the industry for you to learn, shop, share, plan, and organize your live event experience. We continually invest in our site's functionality and information so that you can go from start to finish faster and easier than on any other presale ticket website. We have and continue to work hard to be the leader in providing customers with both value and a good presale tickets purchasing experience. We uniquely combine discount presale ticket prices with premium service. Simply put, we want you to be able to go to as many live events as possible, and we want to provide the best experience in the industry!

Get started today and buy your presale live event tickets at www.Pre-Sale-Tickets.com

L

Lise L.
4 weeks ago , MB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was simple and I appreciated the phone call received when my first attempt did not go through Excited for this event."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Ta N.
06/13/2019 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy no hassle"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
R

Ryan U.
06/11/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great way to order tickets for family members in other states."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
C

Cynthia S.
06/04/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome experience. quick and painless!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jade S.
05/02/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best presale site EVER!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer R.
04/27/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are mobile tickets for an event in August so I'm hoping they aren't fake. I will leave a better review after August. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
2/5
M

Marlo J.
04/24/2019 , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you just saved me so much time"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Blanca F.
04/15/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amy S.
04/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was easy "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
C

Cynthia E.
04/12/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael S.
04/06/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy ticket selection. Fees were not mentioned upfront but at least they were only 14 per ticket. I like how the seat map illuminated to show generally where the seats are."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
I

Iesha L.
04/04/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Connie B.
03/29/2019 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John P.
03/19/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Faith S.
03/14/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for your service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MICHAEL S.
03/11/2019 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got them a little later after I contact you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Douglas B.
03/09/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found just what I wanted"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
M

Mark R.
03/03/2019 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Valerie C.
02/25/2019 , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth transaction from start to finish! Thank you♡"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sonja S.
02/21/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanx"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more pre-sale-tickets.com Reviews

Visit pre-sale-tickets.com ►