pplmotorhomes.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 53,812 Ratings

5
43K+ (81.1%)
4
7991 (14.8%)
3
1706 (3.2%)
2
241 (0.4%)
1
231 (0.4%)
43K+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(1,084)
4
(170)
3
(101)
2
(52)
1
(100)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pplmotorhomes.com

About Us

Fast Delivery

PPL's RV Parts Superstore is a division of PPL Motor Homes which has been in business since 1972. We ship products to all 50 states from many warehouses throughout the U.S.A. We have a very efficient order processing system so that most items are shipped the same day if ordered by noon.


Friendly Service

Our Superstore is growing rapidly. This is largely due to a dedicated and knowledgeable staff who work hard to provide solutions to RV Owners rather than just take orders.

Fantastic Prices

Because we buy many items in large quantities, we can pass these savings on to you and save you money. We have popular products in stock for immediate delivery.

Largest RV Consignment Dealer in the USA

PPL is the largest RV Consignment dealer in the USA and has sold over 28,200 consigned RVs.

Services for RV Owners

In addition to RV Consignments, Parts and Accessories, PPL offers RV Insurance and Repair Services.  Join the many thousands of RVers that are making our website a favorite for shopping for Parts, Accessories and Consigned RVs. If you want to sell your RV quickly and for a fair price, investigate our consignment sales program.

J

John
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and find parts. Good pricing."

Product Choice

Had on previous camper.

R

Robert
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple and fast"

Product Choice

Tire alignment and lift

O

Orman
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and Quick"

Product Choice

It was what I needed.

C

Christopher
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy would prefer to show inventory level before purchasing."
R

Robert
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful"

Product Choice

Atwood water heater

T

Terry
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have done business here in the past and satisfied."

Product Choice

Replacing the original one with the same model in the living quarters of the horse trailer.

T

Thomas
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Once I knew this product was compatible with my RV ordering was easy."

Product Choice

Needed the extra storage space and this fit into my old steps

D

David
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ok"
D

Donald
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"cool"

Product Choice

needed it

S

Sarah
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order what i needed"
D

Daniel
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"

Product Choice

Its what we wanted

M

Marlinguidegun
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered an RV furnace, the price was a bit high, but it shipped quickly, was packed well, and most importantly, was a perfect fit. I was a bit put off by their 'return' policy, but took the chance and it worked out well. I'd shop here again. "

Product Choice

Perfect fit.

G

Glenn
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect"
J

James
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great special price!"

Product Choice

Price

C

Curtis
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had just we needed"

Product Choice

Reduce damage to towed vehicle.

L

Linda
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great easy to do."
J

Jerome
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy."
K

Kleva
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy to order a little expensive good quality expensive but hopefully everything works"

Product Choice

we need it

M

Michael
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"doing a great job"

Product Choice

great product

P

Paul
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy, best price I found anywhere. Also, impressive selection. They had the part I needed for my ‘99 trailer!"

See more pplmotorhomes.com Reviews

Visit pplmotorhomes.com ►