pplmotorhomes.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 59,025 Ratings

5
47K+ (81.1%)
4
8723 (14.8%)
3
1890 (3.2%)
2
267 (0.5%)
1
251 (0.4%)
47K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(1,110)
4
(171)
3
(102)
2
(52)
1
(102)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pplmotorhomes.com

About Us

Fast Delivery

PPL's RV Parts Superstore is a division of PPL Motor Homes which has been in business since 1972. We ship products to all 50 states from many warehouses throughout the U.S.A. We have a very efficient order processing system so that most items are shipped the same day if ordered by noon.


Friendly Service

Our Superstore is growing rapidly. This is largely due to a dedicated and knowledgeable staff who work hard to provide solutions to RV Owners rather than just take orders.

Fantastic Prices

Because we buy many items in large quantities, we can pass these savings on to you and save you money. We have popular products in stock for immediate delivery.

Largest RV Consignment Dealer in the USA

PPL is the largest RV Consignment dealer in the USA and has sold over 28,200 consigned RVs.

Services for RV Owners

In addition to RV Consignments, Parts and Accessories, PPL offers RV Insurance and Repair Services.  Join the many thousands of RVers that are making our website a favorite for shopping for Parts, Accessories and Consigned RVs. If you want to sell your RV quickly and for a fair price, investigate our consignment sales program.

J

Joyce
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This product was reasonably priced. The process was very easy to use.
C

CARL
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY SHOPPING

Product Choice

This type wheel chock must be used every camping trip. We came close to major damages when the trailer shifted. Cheap chocks do not work if tires are on top of stack-able type leveling squares.

D

Deborah
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So so good!

Product Choice

Repair

T

Terrence
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You had what I needed, and it was easy to order. Thank you!

Product Choice

Fits in my Roadtrek class B motor home.

S

Safrona
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. Hope they ship by UPS

Product Choice

It was a great price

J

John
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great easy to order
F

Franklin
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

WAS GOOD

Product Choice

SAW ONLINE

J

joe
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great

Product Choice

CHEAPEST

D

Dustan
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

PPL is the only place I buy parts and accessories. They make shipping, pick up, and returns easy. Customer service online and in store (Houston) are great!!

Product Choice

Need monitoring system.

R

Rob
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy once I found you

Product Choice

needed it mine is broke

H

HOWARD K.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Product Choice

Need the product

K

Kenneth
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find and order what I needed.

Product Choice

I liked the design.

M

Mark
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely no hassles....so far!
Thanks.
C

Christina
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy checkout
Long wait times on the phone I ended up hanging up.

Product Choice

Pricing

O

Osato
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good order experience and knowledgeable part rep.

Product Choice

Hot water

A

Alfred
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good websit
G

Gordon
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website!!!

Product Choice

For my motorhome

R

reno
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

promp shipping
R

Ricky
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have great pictures for looking at parts
S

scott
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

long phone wait. but easy purchase

Product Choice

looks

Loading Page Animation

See more pplmotorhomes.com Reviews

Visit pplmotorhomes.com ►