pplmotorhomes.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 52,950 Ratings

5
42K+ (81.1%)
4
7857 (14.8%)
3
1675 (3.2%)
2
236 (0.4%)
1
223 (0.4%)
42K+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(1,079)
4
(169)
3
(101)
2
(50)
1
(100)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pplmotorhomes.com

About Us

Fast Delivery

PPL's RV Parts Superstore is a division of PPL Motor Homes which has been in business since 1972. We ship products to all 50 states from many warehouses throughout the U.S.A. We have a very efficient order processing system so that most items are shipped the same day if ordered by noon.


Friendly Service

Our Superstore is growing rapidly. This is largely due to a dedicated and knowledgeable staff who work hard to provide solutions to RV Owners rather than just take orders.

Fantastic Prices

Because we buy many items in large quantities, we can pass these savings on to you and save you money. We have popular products in stock for immediate delivery.

Largest RV Consignment Dealer in the USA

PPL is the largest RV Consignment dealer in the USA and has sold over 28,200 consigned RVs.

Services for RV Owners

In addition to RV Consignments, Parts and Accessories, PPL offers RV Insurance and Repair Services.  Join the many thousands of RVers that are making our website a favorite for shopping for Parts, Accessories and Consigned RVs. If you want to sell your RV quickly and for a fair price, investigate our consignment sales program.

O

Omar
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and very user friendly."

Product Choice

Reviews

Omar has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

Roberto
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was fine"

Product Choice

Nothing

W

William
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simpy"

Product Choice

My mechanic told me to order

K

Kurt
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Real easy"
M

Michel
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy use of website"

Product Choice

Great price

R

Richard
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"*****"
M

Michael
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find and order."

Product Choice

RV requirements

J

Jeremiah
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Product Choice

Necessity

C

Cory
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and prices"

Product Choice

Quality & Price

R

Rinda
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent and easy to understand"

Product Choice

metal lids don't crumble away in the California heat

J

John
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very simple"

Product Choice

good price

G

Gary
1 day ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was real easy to fine my part and easy to order. How it comes when expected."

Product Choice

Repair of existing.

Gary has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
W

Walter
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Product Choice

couldnt beat the price

D

Daren
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping experience and really appreciate the video"

Product Choice

I like the design.

C

Colt
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cheaper then amazon"
R

Ronald
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would like it shipped out as soon as possible please"
T

thomas
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and 25.00 less then camping world"

Product Choice

Great price

J

James
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
C

calvin
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always easy"

Product Choice

led

C

Christian
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. Hopefully, it will ba a fast delivery."

Product Choice

Because the one I had went bad.

See more pplmotorhomes.com Reviews

Visit pplmotorhomes.com ►