ppc.com.au Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 244 Ratings

5
214 (87.7%)
4
26 (10.7%)
3
4 (1.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(44)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

About Us

PPC - ID Card Printer Solutions are specialists in plastic card printers, accessories and consumables.  Our professional service and support have enabled us to grow to be Australia's Number 1 desktop printer reseller and the PPC brand of card printer to be Australia's leading card printer brand.

PPC sell id card printers into all applications, including Education for student id's, Club membership, Corporate and Government ID applications and much more.

At PPC, Card Printers are not just something we do, it's all we do! to find out more visit us at PPC- ID Card Printer Solutions

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ppc.com.au

A

Amy
11/06/2018 , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always received helpful and friendly service when dealing with PPC."
D

Donna
10/25/2018 , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleasant to speak with staff when I have needed to phone. Communicating via email is very clear and delivery to our regional address is extremely prompt."
J

John D.
09/18/2018 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used PPC for 7 years at different organisations and happily ordered new machines for the business. "
B

B
08/16/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website, fast processing and next day delivery. Goods arrived well packed and exactly as ordered. Wish every company I ordered from was this easy."
T

Townsville V.
08/13/2018 , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A pleasure to deal with both for sales and technical support. Any problems are resolved quickly and the staff are knowledgeable and courteous."
A

Anonymous Customer
08/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and excellent service!"
J

Jenny
07/18/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PPC are always quick to respond to Order Items and dispatch in quick time."
K

Kelley
07/11/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"="
S

Sylvia
07/08/2018 , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient and fast response from Paul whenever I have contacted him. Thank you for both efficient service and delivery "
C

Candita
06/25/2018 , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our orders and queries are always processed quickly and efficiently. "
S

Sue, E.
06/12/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had nothing but good experiences with PPC but I have not used the web site so I can't rate it at all."
L

Laura
06/07/2018 , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service each and every order."
C

Charlotte
06/03/2018 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient, no complaints "
T

Tina
06/03/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As soon as I order I get a really quick response and my goods shipped straight away. "
S

Sharon
05/30/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and speedy delivery as always. Always helpful with queries about products."
P

Patrice B.
05/28/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been ordering from PPC for many, many years and they are fantastic. Ordering consumables is a breeze, fasted delivery compared to anyone! Dealing with customer service is professional, and they deal with any issues immediately. I cannot praise PPC enough for their brilliant service. Great job team!!"
L

Lanon
05/21/2018 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company to have dealings with"
V

Victorian A.
05/13/2018 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the only technical issue to date was handled really well - promptly and politely. well done - keep it up."
F

FOS
05/09/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Quick service"
A

Anonymous Customer
05/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PPC responded to my request promptly, understood what I needed and had the order ready to send straight away. "

See more ppc.com.au Reviews

Visit ppc.com.au ►