Power Vac Ontario and National Duct specializes in Residential, Commercial and Industrial air duct cleaning. We also provide exhaust cleaning, dryer duct cleaning and attic insulation removal. We are a locally owned and operated business. We specialize in full H.V.A.C cleaning and restoration services to our residential and commercial clients .Our team of duct cleaning technicians provide a courteous professional service usually within a couple of hours with very little disruption to you, your home or your commercial facilities. We are committed to providing the highest standards in the industry. Our customer referrals and repeat business has given us the opportunity to grow our air duct cleaning business and our fleet of duct cleaning trucks. We are Ontario’s largest and most experienced duct cleaning contractor.

Experience the Power Vac / National Duct Difference

Duct Cleaning  is a complicated process and requires the right certification, experience and equipment . We are
the Experts in our field. Our name ,our experience as well as our core values are why Canadians have placed their trusted in our brand name for almost 50 years. We work with industry standards so we can provide an honest, effective and professional process.    We assure you that there are no hidden costs or upsells.

 

 

 

 

Filter

343 Verified Customer Reviews

343 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
267
(77.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
(19%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
216
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Power Vac Ontario and National Duct specializes in Residential, Commercial and Industrial air duct cleaning. We also provide exhaust cleaning, dryer duct cleaning and attic insulation removal. We are a locally owned and operated business. We specialize in full H.V.A.C cleaning and restoration services to our residential and commercial clients .Our team of duct cleaning technicians provide a courteous professional service usually within a couple of hours with very little disruption to you, your home or your commercial facilities. We are committed to providing the highest standards in the industry. Our customer referrals and repeat business has given us the opportunity to grow our air duct cleaning business and our fleet of duct cleaning trucks. We are Ontario’s largest and most experienced duct cleaning contractor.

Experience the Power Vac / National Duct Difference

Duct Cleaning  is a complicated process and requires the right certification, experience and equipment . We are
the Experts in our field. Our name ,our experience as well as our core values are why Canadians have placed their trusted in our brand name for almost 50 years. We work with industry standards so we can provide an honest, effective and professional process.    We assure you that there are no hidden costs or upsells.

 

 

 

 

Filter
X
Xemex
12/31/2016

Thank You. Good Job Well Done
I requested service over 10 years ago.
The label they left in the duct "barely showed the phone #" I was very grateful to see them back, after so many years. VERY HAPPY IN ALL REGARDS with the good business I received from Mike, and "El Cubanito".

Wishing you more happy endings


Thank you Again,


J
Janette
12/24/2016 , ON

Harmon was great! Very professional and informative. A pleasure to deal with.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Susan
12/23/2016 , ON

He arrived early, worked around all the renovators at our house who were finishing up. Very professional.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
12/20/2016 , ON

Very professional service. The technician arrived on schedule and worked efficiently despite the cold weather. I appreciated the communication with Power Vac both before and after the service through their email confirmation system. Will use their services again in the future.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
12/19/2016 , ON

Didn't care the tax charged because I live on Indian Reservation.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Bonny P.
12/17/2016 , ON

Cameron Bean was very professional- he did his work and coped with some of my family being in the house around him (it was a storm day, so usually family would not have been here!) My husband and I were very pleased with Cameron's excellent work. WE are very happy with the 'clean air' in our home now. I will definitely recommend Power Vac to my family and friends!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5

R
Richard
12/16/2016 , ON

The service rep was pleasant and informative. Much Thanks.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

D
Dan
12/16/2016 , ON

Your tech was very professional. Explained what he was doing and why. Did a great job.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Ron
12/15/2016 , ON

Very happy with the service. We had undergone two separate renovations and had drywall dust throughout ductwork. The tech was prompt and professional and thorough. Noticeable difference after service was completed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
M M.
12/14/2016 , ON

It was a very wintery day, the service tech was held up but when I called customer service to check in to make sure he was ok or reschedule there was no answer. Service tech was very friendly and seemed to do a great job.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

L
Lisa
12/13/2016 , ON

Harmon did a great job. He was professional, friendly and courteous.

Suggestion: please be more careful when you put the air filters back in the furnace. Ours was placed in backwards and quite a bit of dust was blown back in to the system (it was several hours before we noticed this mistake). Better yet, please ask the homeowner if they would like a new filter installed. We had a pack of new ones by the furnace ready to go - I should have been there to make sure this happened. So it was my mistake too.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

I
Ian W.
12/12/2016 , ON

Appreciated service rep was actually here early.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

K
Kathleen
12/12/2016 , ON

Professional, friendly, knowledgeable

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Bill
12/12/2016 , ON

Technician was very courteous and efficent . He explained the results and left feeling good....A good job!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
L. T.
12/12/2016 , ON

The technicians arrived on time and were very knowledgeable and professional. I appreciated the booties they worn. We were very pleased.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Mariola
12/11/2016 , ON

Great customer service! Very professional

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Laura
12/10/2016 , ON

Great experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Cat
12/08/2016 , ON

The guys were very knowledgeable and curteous. They did forget one vent but I'm sure it's okay. Showed me a before and after photo of my air intake vent and I was amazed. Such a difference.
Will hire them again.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Ron
12/08/2016 , ON

The 2 man team arrived right on time and consisted of a fully trained tech and a trainee. The more difficult procedures ie cutting of duct work ect was performed by the tech and the blowing ect done by trainee with supervision. He took the time to explain what and why everything was done and was here for the better part of 2 hours. Whether or not this will eliminate the dust problem I have in the house remains to be seen but at the very least I am now confident I know that the forced air system will no longer be the cause.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Brian
12/07/2016 , ON

Everything when great and highly recomended Thanks Brian.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024