Power Vac Ontario and National Duct specializes in Residential, Commercial and Industrial air duct cleaning. We also provide exhaust cleaning, dryer duct cleaning and attic insulation removal. We are a locally owned and operated business. We specialize in full H.V.A.C cleaning and restoration services to our residential and commercial clients .Our team of duct cleaning technicians provide a courteous professional service usually within a couple of hours with very little disruption to you, your home or your commercial facilities. We are committed to providing the highest standards in the industry. Our customer referrals and repeat business has given us the opportunity to grow our air duct cleaning business and our fleet of duct cleaning trucks. We are Ontario’s largest and most experienced duct cleaning contractor.

Experience the Power Vac / National Duct Difference

Duct Cleaning  is a complicated process and requires the right certification, experience and equipment . We are
the Experts in our field. Our name ,our experience as well as our core values are why Canadians have placed their trusted in our brand name for almost 50 years. We work with industry standards so we can provide an honest, effective and professional process.    We assure you that there are no hidden costs or upsells.

 

 

 

 

Filter

343 Verified Customer Reviews

343 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
267
(77.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
(19%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
216
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Power Vac Ontario and National Duct specializes in Residential, Commercial and Industrial air duct cleaning. We also provide exhaust cleaning, dryer duct cleaning and attic insulation removal. We are a locally owned and operated business. We specialize in full H.V.A.C cleaning and restoration services to our residential and commercial clients .Our team of duct cleaning technicians provide a courteous professional service usually within a couple of hours with very little disruption to you, your home or your commercial facilities. We are committed to providing the highest standards in the industry. Our customer referrals and repeat business has given us the opportunity to grow our air duct cleaning business and our fleet of duct cleaning trucks. We are Ontario’s largest and most experienced duct cleaning contractor.

Experience the Power Vac / National Duct Difference

Duct Cleaning  is a complicated process and requires the right certification, experience and equipment . We are
the Experts in our field. Our name ,our experience as well as our core values are why Canadians have placed their trusted in our brand name for almost 50 years. We work with industry standards so we can provide an honest, effective and professional process.    We assure you that there are no hidden costs or upsells.

 

 

 

 

Filter
R
Ron S.
02/21/2017 , ON

We were very pleased with your technician Shawn.











Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

V
Valerie
02/21/2017 , ON

Scott was efficient and professional. Great job.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

J
JC
02/21/2017 , ON

This was my second time hiring PowerVac for duct cleaning. Was happy with results & customer service both times. Recommended.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
J. D.
02/21/2017 , ON

Service tech Scott was great, even though our dog was not very fond of him... sorry about that Scott!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Tracy
02/21/2017 , ON

Shawn was very thorough and did a great job

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Christina S.
02/10/2017 , ON

I just wanted to contact you to say thank you very much for all of your help. The two guys that where here today were great! They answered all my questions and gave me lots of knowledge.

We put this service off for so long thinking it would be difficult and expensive but it was the opposite. Your company has been a pleasure to deal with and you will be the 1st company I refer!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
K. R.
01/27/2017 , ON

We had a great experience with Powervac and would definitely call upon them again. They were very fast, efficient and neat. They guys were wonderful, knowledgeable and very personable. We have noticed a significant difference in our heating bill since they have been here. This is something we should have done a long time ago!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
01/20/2017 , ON

Thank you

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

D
doug
01/16/2017 , ON

i had to reschedule orig appt time due to conflict. this was an easy process. thanks for the great work.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
CM
01/14/2017 , ON

Mike did his work quickly but thoroughly; he moved from room to room in an orderly fashion so I could continue with activities and keep out of his way. Everything was left tidy. It sems that I now have a much less dusty house (l00 plus years old). Very satisfied.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Mike
01/14/2017 , ON

I am a HVAC contractor. I recommend powervac to customers before I do a furnace replacement, I had powervac to my residence and the quality of work was excellent. How ever employee had plumbers butt and missed the toilet when he relieved him self. Belts or suspenders and pee buckets in service truck is recommend.

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5

N
Natalie H.
01/13/2017 , ON

The service provider was very friendly and professional. He explained everything to us and gave us ways to keep the air in our home clean and healthy. So far it looks like a great job! We will definitely call again in the future.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Katie B.
01/13/2017 , ON

I would definitely recommend Power Vac
The technician Randy was very nice and so Helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Rob C.
01/13/2017 , ON

rob was very friendly and professional. he answered all my questions and appears to have done a very thorough and complete job.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Glenn
01/12/2017 , ON

I was very happy with the service. There were late getting there but they called before the arrival time and told me why and when they would be there and they did arrive at the new time I was told. The remove foot wear to come in to keep floors clean. They showed me before and after pictures of the pipes. They were very concerned for pets in case the noise startled them. I think they did a very professional job and will definitely use them again when needed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5

I
Ian
01/11/2017 , ON

Very professional work, quickly carried out, with minimal interruption of my day. Everything was cleaned up and put away afterwards. I am very happy with the results and with the efficient and pleasant way the technician worked. He arrived right on time and left exactly when we estimated he would be done. The extra effort put into cleaning our dryer vents was very much appreciated. I won't hesitate to use this company again and recommend them to anyone I know.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
01/11/2017 , ON

Your technician arrived in a timely fashion. He was courteous and efficient. It had been 12 years since the ducts had been cleaned so it was needed. Today my house feels a lot less dusty! I am very pleased.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Michelle M.
01/11/2017 , ON

The staff I dealt with over the phone were very courteous and accommodating when I had to change my appointment time. As well, the service technician was very polite and efficient at his job ... a true professional who takes pride in his work (Scott).

Not having had this type of service done before, I wasn't sure how to respond to the survey question about pricing ... I have nothing to compare it to ... but the service was expedient, and the staff were pleasant and professional ... you can't ask for better than that!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Kris P.
01/11/2017 , ON

I was not told that it was extra for vents over 8 and just quoted a price. So the bill was $40.00 more than I was quoted which I do not think was appropriate.

The technician was excellent and very personable.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Robert C.
01/09/2017 , ON

Knowledgeable, courteous and capable representative who did a great job, cleaned up after and met all my expectations.
Keep up the good work!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024