Power Vac Ontario and National Duct specializes in Residential, Commercial and Industrial air duct cleaning. We also provide exhaust cleaning, dryer duct cleaning and attic insulation removal. We are a locally owned and operated business. We specialize in full H.V.A.C cleaning and restoration services to our residential and commercial clients .Our team of duct cleaning technicians provide a courteous professional service usually within a couple of hours with very little disruption to you, your home or your commercial facilities. We are committed to providing the highest standards in the industry. Our customer referrals and repeat business has given us the opportunity to grow our air duct cleaning business and our fleet of duct cleaning trucks. We are Ontario’s largest and most experienced duct cleaning contractor.

Experience the Power Vac / National Duct Difference

Duct Cleaning  is a complicated process and requires the right certification, experience and equipment . We are
the Experts in our field. Our name ,our experience as well as our core values are why Canadians have placed their trusted in our brand name for almost 50 years. We work with industry standards so we can provide an honest, effective and professional process.    We assure you that there are no hidden costs or upsells.

 

 

 

 

Filter

343 Verified Customer Reviews

343 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
267
(77.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
(19%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
216
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Power Vac Ontario and National Duct specializes in Residential, Commercial and Industrial air duct cleaning. We also provide exhaust cleaning, dryer duct cleaning and attic insulation removal. We are a locally owned and operated business. We specialize in full H.V.A.C cleaning and restoration services to our residential and commercial clients .Our team of duct cleaning technicians provide a courteous professional service usually within a couple of hours with very little disruption to you, your home or your commercial facilities. We are committed to providing the highest standards in the industry. Our customer referrals and repeat business has given us the opportunity to grow our air duct cleaning business and our fleet of duct cleaning trucks. We are Ontario’s largest and most experienced duct cleaning contractor.

Experience the Power Vac / National Duct Difference

Duct Cleaning  is a complicated process and requires the right certification, experience and equipment . We are
the Experts in our field. Our name ,our experience as well as our core values are why Canadians have placed their trusted in our brand name for almost 50 years. We work with industry standards so we can provide an honest, effective and professional process.    We assure you that there are no hidden costs or upsells.

 

 

 

 

Filter
P
Paul C.
10/15/2014

Our recent service
Power Vac did a awesome job ! Randy took that extra step to ensure the ducts, vents and furnace were totally clean. Very professional job, would recommend this company to anyone. GO LEAFS !


J
Jo'Anne S.
10/15/2014

Thank You
Harmon arrived exactly on time. He was polite and explained very well what would be done. I was pleased to receive the contract by email ahead of time so I knew exactly what to expect. I would certainly recommend this company to friends.


E
Ernest D.
10/10/2014

Duct Cleaning Service
Professional is the best word to describe your company and your service provider. Harmon was very approachable and thorough in his work. He explained what he was going to do and made sure the ducts were cleaned properly. Thank you for a wonderful job!
Victor


D
Deb
10/09/2014

Beyond my expectations
We were very pleased with the service we received yesterday from Powervac. the technicians Rick and Dan arrived early and explained every step of the process. They were friendly, knowledgeable and even gave me helpful tips on keeping the air quality in our home at its best. Our family suffers from allergies and asthma and both Rick and Dan kept that in mind during the whole process. They worked very efficiently and steadily, but did a very thorough job and even cleaned up after themselves (despite the fact that our home is currently under renovation and in a huge disarray at the moment). Each time they were moving from one procedure to another or switching floors, they let me know and cleared it with me before entering areas of the home where doors were closed. Their attention to detail went above and beyond my expectations! We were very pleased with the quality and service we received and we would definitely recommend Powervac to all of our family and friends!


T
Tony B.
10/01/2014

Happy Repeat Customer
This is the 2nd time I have used Power Vac, Randy did a first class job. Very satisfied.


L
Leon A.
09/30/2014

very pleased
on time and efficient,
Randy did a great job.
we will have him back after next set of renovations!!!


C
Christine
09/20/2014

Great Service
Great service and great job! Easy to get a quote and book an appointment. Randy was on time, efficient, personable and professional. He was helpful, answered our questions, and he cleaned up before he left - you wouldn't know he was there expect now the ducts are clean. We highly recommend Power Vac!


S
Sharon
09/17/2014

very pleased
We were pleased with the professionalism of the technician Wes and how he explained in detail what the process would involve.


D
Donna T.
09/17/2014

Recent Call


P
Peter
08/26/2014

Repeat Customer
This is the third time I have used Power Vac. Excellent job as always. Very thorough! And a knowledgeable and friendly technician. A++++++


M
Mike
08/25/2014

well done
Work was done in a timely and efficient manner. Showed up promptly when schedule led.


J
Jeff &.
08/21/2014

Thank You Power Vac
Thanks to Power Vac and Mike for the great service of cleaning our air ducts in advance of our new furnace installation.


K
Kathy
07/03/2014

Excellent Service
Excellent service. Your technician was very thorough, and friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to my friends. Thank-you!


H
Heather D.
06/25/2014

Thank you
After my daughter was born, I wanted to have the ducts cleaned to improve the air quality in our home. I called a few companies before choosing Power Vac and I couldn't be happier with my decision. I was impressed from the moment I called to book the appointment. When Herrman and Jim arrived, they were friendly and professional. I was concerned with the air flow on the second floor and they took the time to look into any issues and answered all of my questions. They were very knowledgeable and I notice a huge difference in the quality and air flow. I will definitely recommend Power Vac to family and friends.


M
Mike
06/20/2014

Very Professional
I was very pleased with the service we received from Power Vac. They were very professional, explained everything in detail, and most importantly, did an awesome job cleaning our ductwork. I am extremely pleased and will definitely recommend them to all my family and friends.


S
Sue C.
06/17/2014

Very Happy
Very happy with the workmanship, and professionalism.


T
Trudy
06/17/2014

job done well
Great job done of our duct cleaning by the team. fRom the ititial phone contact, to the website to the service personnel in our home all was very professional. Harman and company were on time, efficient and very pleasant. They answered any questions and where in and out in a very timely manner.


K
Kimberly
06/05/2014

honest copany
I had the ducts cleaned in our house September 2013. This company is honest, does a great job and provides exceptional customer service!

I would highly recommend them and will gladly use them in the future.


R
Rose A.
05/11/2014

Power Vac to the rescue
We had a bad experience a few days before Power Vac came to our rescue. Wes, the technician did a great job and explained everything he was doing, as well as answering all our questions. He even showed us pictures of the ducts before and after.
We would recommend your service to anyone.


M
Maryann
05/02/2014

gret job
We were very pleased with the recent duct cleaning from Power-Vac. The technician was very knowledgable. He worked very efficiently and provided us with a full report when he had completed the work. I was worried about dust on the white carpets, there wasn't so much as a spec of dust when he was done. Great job! We will definitely refer power vac to friends and family.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022