powervac.ca Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 343 Ratings

5
267 (77.8%)
4
65 (19%)
3
9 (2.6%)
2
2 (0.6%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(237)
4
(45)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(216)
4
(65)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(14)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

About Us

Established in 1966, Power Vac has flourished to become Canada’s only national duct cleaning company with our network of offices from coast-to-coast.

Established in 1966, Power Vac has flourished to become Canada’s only national duct cleaning company with our network of offices from coast-to-coast.

All Power Vac offices are members of the National Air Duct Cleaners Association, a trade association of more than 900 air duct cleaners.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

powervac.ca

L

Lynda H.
10/04/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For the first time in several duct cleaning experiences I felt the technician was very thorough and did a good job. I appreciated how very courteous he was and showed me the before and after photos of our system. thank you. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa
10/04/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dave was thorough and explained what he needed to do. We have already recommend Power Vac to friends. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven
09/19/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was perhaps the best service I ever received! From sales support to technicians the overall experience I had was exceptional. I will no doubt recommend powevac to family and friends and I'm currently proudly advertising powevac via lawn sign. Thank you very much for professionalism and excellent service. Steven "
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Ms. L.
09/15/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kevin, my technician, was friendly, knowledgeable, thorough and tidy. Have recommended PowerVac to others. Thank you. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/15/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Did a good job and didn't leave a mess behind. Very polite and caring of our property. Thank you!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maura
09/15/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the 3rd time we've had Power Vac to our home in the past few years. (we do lots of Home reno's and I'm allergic to dust). Always happy with the outcome and the prompt, courteous, clean service. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denise
09/15/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Technician was on time and friendly "
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/14/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job, Technician encouraged and answered questions. Very pleased, excellent service."
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Teresa
09/09/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service provided by Matt. Very pleased. Will use and recommend Powerpac for sure. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Glen
09/09/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent job done. I will definaltey recommend them and have them back next spring. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carolyn
09/08/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The technician was on time and explained everything very well. The ducts were shining when he finished. He made sure everything was cleaned up before he left. It was a great job!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The technicians were on time, very friendly! Went through the whole house with me explaining everything. Will definitely recommend them."
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LeBruns
09/01/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased. Thank you"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/31/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience I would highly recommend this company"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/31/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a profesional service"
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Ilovenilton18
08/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with the service and technician. We just moved into this home and previous owners had pets, after the cleaning it seems as though the air is cleaner/ smells better. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

The P.
08/31/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The gentleman were so friendly, polite and professional. They arrived on time and worked quickly. We are very happy with the service and price. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ana R.
08/31/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called and got someone out to clean my ducts in a timely manner. The girl I spoke to on the phone was super friendly and helpful. The technician was knowledgeable and friendly as well. Will definitely contact them again! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wendy
08/31/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing service! I called in the morning and they came that afternoon. Service tech was careful, curtious and friendly. We'll use this company again!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Geoff
08/29/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more powervac.ca Reviews

Visit powervac.ca ►