powervac.ca Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 343 Ratings

5
267 (77.8%)
4
65 (19%)
3
9 (2.6%)
2
2 (0.6%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(237)
4
(45)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(14)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(216)
4
(65)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

powervac.ca

About Us

Power Vac specializes in Residential, Commercial and Industrial air duct cleaning. We also provide exhaust cleaning, dryer duct cleaning and attic insulation removal. We are a locally owned and operated business. We specialize in full H.V.A.C cleaning and restoration services to our residential and commercial clients .Our team of duct cleaning technicians provide a courteous professional service usually within a couple of hours with very little disruption to you, your home or your commercial facilities. We are committed to providing the highest standards in the industry. Our customer referrals and repeat business has given us the opportunity to grow our air duct cleaning business and our fleet of duct cleaning trucks. We are Ontario’s largest and most experienced duct cleaning contractor.

Experience the Power Vac Difference

Duct Cleaning  is a complicated process and requires the right certification, experience and equipment . We are
the Experts in our field. Our name ,our experience as well as our core values are why Canadians have placed their trusted in our brand name for almost 50 years. We work with industry standards so we can provide an honest, effective and professional process.    We assure you that there are no hidden costs or upsells.

 

 

 

 

L

Lynda H.
10/04/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For the first time in several duct cleaning experiences I felt the technician was very thorough and did a good job. I appreciated how very courteous he was and showed me the before and after photos of our system. thank you. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Lisa
10/04/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dave was thorough and explained what he needed to do. We have already recommend Power Vac to friends. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Steven
09/19/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was perhaps the best service I ever received! From sales support to technicians the overall experience I had was exceptional. I will no doubt recommend powevac to family and friends and I'm currently proudly advertising powevac via lawn sign. Thank you very much for professionalism and excellent service. Steven "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Ms. L.
09/15/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kevin, my technician, was friendly, knowledgeable, thorough and tidy. Have recommended PowerVac to others. Thank you. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/15/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Did a good job and didn't leave a mess behind. Very polite and caring of our property. Thank you!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Maura
09/15/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the 3rd time we've had Power Vac to our home in the past few years. (we do lots of Home reno's and I'm allergic to dust). Always happy with the outcome and the prompt, courteous, clean service. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Denise
09/15/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Technician was on time and friendly "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/14/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job, Technician encouraged and answered questions. Very pleased, excellent service."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Teresa
09/09/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service provided by Matt. Very pleased. Will use and recommend Powerpac for sure. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

Glen
09/09/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent job done. I will definaltey recommend them and have them back next spring. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Carolyn
09/08/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The technician was on time and explained everything very well. The ducts were shining when he finished. He made sure everything was cleaned up before he left. It was a great job!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The technicians were on time, very friendly! Went through the whole house with me explaining everything. Will definitely recommend them."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

LeBruns
09/01/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased. Thank you"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/31/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience I would highly recommend this company"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/31/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a profesional service"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
I

Ilovenilton18
08/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with the service and technician. We just moved into this home and previous owners had pets, after the cleaning it seems as though the air is cleaner/ smells better. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

The P.
08/31/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The gentleman were so friendly, polite and professional. They arrived on time and worked quickly. We are very happy with the service and price. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Ana R.
08/31/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called and got someone out to clean my ducts in a timely manner. The girl I spoke to on the phone was super friendly and helpful. The technician was knowledgeable and friendly as well. Will definitely contact them again! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
W

Wendy
08/31/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing service! I called in the morning and they came that afternoon. Service tech was careful, curtious and friendly. We'll use this company again!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

Geoff
08/29/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more powervac.ca Reviews

Visit powervac.ca ►