powervac.ca Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 343 Ratings

5
267 (77.8%)
4
65 (19%)
3
9 (2.6%)
2
2 (0.6%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(14)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(216)
4
(65)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(129)
4
(106)
3
(31)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

powervac.ca

About Us

Power Vac specializes in Residential, Commercial and Industrial air duct cleaning. We also provide exhaust cleaning, dryer duct cleaning and attic insulation removal. We are a locally owned and operated business. We specialize in full H.V.A.C cleaning and restoration services to our residential and commercial clients .Our team of duct cleaning technicians provide a courteous professional service usually within a couple of hours with very little disruption to you, your home or your commercial facilities. We are committed to providing the highest standards in the industry. Our customer referrals and repeat business has given us the opportunity to grow our air duct cleaning business and our fleet of duct cleaning trucks. We are Ontario’s largest and most experienced duct cleaning contractor.

Experience the Power Vac Difference

Duct Cleaning  is a complicated process and requires the right certification, experience and equipment . We are
the Experts in our field. Our name ,our experience as well as our core values are why Canadians have placed their trusted in our brand name for almost 50 years. We work with industry standards so we can provide an honest, effective and professional process.    We assure you that there are no hidden costs or upsells.

 

 

 

 

L

Lisa
10/04/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dave was thorough and explained what he needed to do. We have already recommend Power Vac to friends.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Lynda H.
10/04/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

For the first time in several duct cleaning experiences I felt the technician was very thorough and did a good job. I appreciated how very courteous he was and showed me the before and after photos of our system. thank you.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

KR
09/27/2018 , ON

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I contacted PowerVac to clean my ducts following a renovation. They were able to provide service within a few days which I was very pleased with. The service technician arrived on time and was professional and friendly. The job done seems excellent and thorough. The only request I would have in the future is that they wrap the large hose with a cloth of some sort where is comes into contact with painted surfaces. I did have a number of scratches on a freshly painted floor edge following the service. Aside from this, I have no concerns, I would use them again and I would recommend their services.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steven
09/19/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was perhaps the best service I ever received! From sales support to technicians the overall experience I had was exceptional. I will no doubt recommend powevac to family and friends and I'm currently proudly advertising powevac via lawn sign.

Thank you very much for professionalism and excellent service.

Steven
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Denise
09/15/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Technician was on time and friendly
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Maura
09/15/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the 3rd time we've had Power Vac to our home in the past few years. (we do lots of Home reno's and I'm allergic to dust). Always happy with the outcome and the prompt, courteous, clean service.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Ms. L.
09/15/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kevin, my technician, was friendly, knowledgeable, thorough and tidy. Have recommended PowerVac to others. Thank you.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/15/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Did a good job and didn't leave a mess behind. Very polite and caring of our property. Thank you!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/14/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great job, Technician encouraged and answered questions.
Very pleased, excellent service.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mary
09/10/2018 , ON

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great job. Polite and effecient. Friendly. I would reccomend this company for sure
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more powervac.ca Reviews

Visit powervac.ca ►