powerfulsignal.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,319 Ratings

5
1108 (84%)
4
167 (12.7%)
3
33 (2.5%)
2
7 (0.5%)
1
4 (0.3%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(23)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(617)
4
(99)
3
(31)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(617)
4
(98)
3
(30)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(78)
4
(19)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(69)
4
(20)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(48)
4
(39)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

powerfulsignal.com

About Us

Powerful Signal provides complete, turnkey cell signal solutions that improve wireless voice and data reception in offices and high-rises, warehouses and industrial buildings, retail locations, hotels, hospitals, schools, utilities, government agencies, and large custom homes.

We also offer a complete line of preconfigured cell signal booster systems for offices, homes, and vehicles.

Our experience

We have over a decade of experience working with thousands of clients, from large, Fortune 500 companies, to national and local government agencies, to businesses of every size throughout the entire United States.

Our experience and track record make us the industry leader in improving indoor cellular reception, and have earned us the respect of manufacturers and customers.

Our process

Powerful Signal’s process is the key to our success. We ask the right questions and listen to you so we’ll understand your cell signal reception problem and be able to recommend the best, most accurate solution.

Our people

Powerful Signal’s team of long-term employees have over 50 years’ combined experience in designing and installing cell signal solutions. Our professional staff has a level of knowledge and expertise not found anywhere else in the cellular amplifier industry.

D

Doug T.
1 week ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deny B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice. Products are explained in great detail, leaving no question about what you are getting.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/17/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have not seen this combination in a package from any other site. Like the shared use of assets.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/02/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I loved seeing the kit contents and suitable options, made the ordering extremely clear. Liked the Amazon pay, suck a quick checkout process. Great job!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for your positive feedback. We’re glad to know you had a positive experience shopping on our site!
T

Tammy D.
01/14/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate site. PowerfulSignal had the best bundle of all the Cel-Fi GO X suppliers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/07/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience and great service. Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KELLEY W.
12/17/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The guys at Powerful Signal could not have been more helpful setting up our booster. It took a lot of emails back and forth to figure everything out but it was worth it to finally get a wireless signal at our house.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin S.
12/02/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Powerful Signal has always been helpful to me. I have and will continue to purchase products from them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for your repeat business, Kevin! We’re grateful that you’re pleased with the service we’ve provided!
A

Anonymous Customer
07/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopped more than a dozen sites looking for the right equipment. Was going to buy a more expensive solution and decided to CALL PowerfulSignal.com. Fortunately I got Mike (ext 106) on the phone and walked him through the project for the yacht, where the owners like to cruise and why they wanted a booster... Mike took me through the options, explained the tech and recommended a great solution for our use case. Thank you Mike, I highly recommend PowerfulSignal.com
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for leaving positive review! It was my pleasure to help you today. You receive lifetime technical support for everything you purchase from us, so please don’t hesitate to get in touch with me (or anyone here) if there’s anything we can do to help you with setup or troublshooting.
R

Royce M.
05/18/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site was easy to navigate and loaded pages quickly.
I love the fact that each product had reference documentation about the specific product on the products own page.
Having the option to choose a particular shipping service was nice as well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for your full review, Royce. We’re glad to know that you had a positive experience on our website! If you have any questions about the system you purchased, please feel free to contact us for support.
Loading Page Animation

See more powerfulsignal.com Reviews

Visit powerfulsignal.com ►