powerfulsignal.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,064 Ratings

5
887 (83.4%)
4
140 (13.2%)
3
27 (2.5%)
2
6 (0.6%)
1
4 (0.4%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(12)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(52)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(394)
4
(73)
3
(23)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(390)
4
(76)
3
(23)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(44)
4
(10)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(34)
4
(22)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

powerfulsignal.com

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopped more than a dozen sites looking for the right equipment. Was going to buy a more expensive solution and decided to CALL PowerfulSignal.com. Fortunately I got Mike (ext 106) on the phone and walked him through the project for the yacht, where the owners like to cruise and why they wanted a booster... Mike took me through the options, explained the tech and recommended a great solution for our use case. Thank you Mike, I highly recommend PowerfulSignal.com
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for leaving positive review! It was my pleasure to help you today. You receive lifetime technical support for everything you purchase from us, so please don’t hesitate to get in touch with me (or anyone here) if there’s anything we can do to help you with setup or troublshooting.
R

Royce M.
05/18/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site was easy to navigate and loaded pages quickly.
I love the fact that each product had reference documentation about the specific product on the products own page.
Having the option to choose a particular shipping service was nice as well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for your full review, Royce. We’re glad to know that you had a positive experience on our website! If you have any questions about the system you purchased, please feel free to contact us for support.
R

Richard G.
04/25/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A lot of my time during my work day is spent in areas with varying degrees of cell service. Some pretty good to a lot of areas with very poor cell signal. Just 3 days ago after installing the drive reach OTR system, I was in an area that is usually very poor cell signal, but with the drive reach in operation, not only did I have good enough signal for phone calls and text messages, I checked and I could even browse the internet on my iphone. A guy standing several yards away from me was trying to make a call on his phone and could not get his phone to connect due to his very poor signal. It has been awesome since putting this drive reach system in my work truck.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for your detailed review, Richard! We're thankful that you took the time to tell us about your positive experience with your weBoost Drive Reach.
L

Lee H.
06/20/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Detailed descriptions of product and good prices made the online shopping experience nearly painless
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David H.
05/07/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service and technical support. Thanks Brandon!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas B.
04/30/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Powerful Signal has always had great Customer Services, while offering top of the line equipment.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nik B.
04/27/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Called with questions about what system I needed, received great advice
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Glen A.
03/19/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service - called for advice on best unit for my needs befor placing order online
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Virgle P.
03/04/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My shopping experience was very easy and quick. I like that my deal came with a free dome antenna, surge protector and some fittings. It seams I have everything I need to be getting a full signal.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

BJ C.
02/23/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called customer service, tech was perfectly helpful with what I already had and what I needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeffrey S.
01/09/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great technical assistance was provided by Brandon to select the optimum product for our situation!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kirk J.
01/03/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your people on line were incredibly helpful and responsive.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
S

Skip S.
12/29/2017 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Checked out several sites online and found yours to be informative, clear, and well laid out. And your prices are great. I will definitely recommend your company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
R

Richard C.
12/23/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been shopping at Powerful Signal for several years, I will continue to for several more. Quality products and quality service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more powerfulsignal.com Reviews

Visit powerfulsignal.com ►