powerfulsignal.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,250 Ratings

5
1049 (83.9%)
4
160 (12.8%)
3
31 (2.5%)
2
6 (0.5%)
1
4 (0.3%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(20)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(557)
4
(92)
3
(29)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(556)
4
(92)
3
(29)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(68)
4
(15)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(59)
4
(16)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(45)
4
(30)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

powerfulsignal.com

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience and great service. Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tammy D.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate site. PowerfulSignal had the best bundle of all the Cel-Fi GO X suppliers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KELLEY W.
12/17/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The guys at Powerful Signal could not have been more helpful setting up our booster. It took a lot of emails back and forth to figure everything out but it was worth it to finally get a wireless signal at our house.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin S.
12/02/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Powerful Signal has always been helpful to me. I have and will continue to purchase products from them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for your repeat business, Kevin! We’re grateful that you’re pleased with the service we’ve provided!
A

Anonymous Customer
07/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopped more than a dozen sites looking for the right equipment. Was going to buy a more expensive solution and decided to CALL PowerfulSignal.com. Fortunately I got Mike (ext 106) on the phone and walked him through the project for the yacht, where the owners like to cruise and why they wanted a booster... Mike took me through the options, explained the tech and recommended a great solution for our use case. Thank you Mike, I highly recommend PowerfulSignal.com
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for leaving positive review! It was my pleasure to help you today. You receive lifetime technical support for everything you purchase from us, so please don’t hesitate to get in touch with me (or anyone here) if there’s anything we can do to help you with setup or troublshooting.
R

Royce M.
05/18/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site was easy to navigate and loaded pages quickly.
I love the fact that each product had reference documentation about the specific product on the products own page.
Having the option to choose a particular shipping service was nice as well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for your full review, Royce. We’re glad to know that you had a positive experience on our website! If you have any questions about the system you purchased, please feel free to contact us for support.
R

Richard G.
04/25/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A lot of my time during my work day is spent in areas with varying degrees of cell service. Some pretty good to a lot of areas with very poor cell signal. Just 3 days ago after installing the drive reach OTR system, I was in an area that is usually very poor cell signal, but with the drive reach in operation, not only did I have good enough signal for phone calls and text messages, I checked and I could even browse the internet on my iphone. A guy standing several yards away from me was trying to make a call on his phone and could not get his phone to connect due to his very poor signal. It has been awesome since putting this drive reach system in my work truck.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for your detailed review, Richard! We're thankful that you took the time to tell us about your positive experience with your weBoost Drive Reach.
L

Lee H.
06/20/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Detailed descriptions of product and good prices made the online shopping experience nearly painless
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David H.
05/07/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service and technical support. Thanks Brandon!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas B.
04/30/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Powerful Signal has always had great Customer Services, while offering top of the line equipment.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more powerfulsignal.com Reviews

Visit powerfulsignal.com ►