postscanmail.com Reviews

Filter

6,671 Verified Customer Reviews

6,671 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5667
(84.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
733
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
230
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(0.3%)

Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
457
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
K
Kayl
Today , OR

Service allows me to travel and work remotely. Great for business owners

Price
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
Today

Excellent service and customer support

Price
5/5

R
Rev. R.
Today , CA

For me as a US citizen living abroad, this service is essential. And so is being able to handle all communications about my mail online. Sometimes I have to remind my local box location to actually complete the scan of the mail. But they are very responsive when contacted, and the customer service is both friendly and effective. So this works for me.

Price
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clint K.
1 day ago

Love it. SOOOO Easy!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alexandra M.
1 day ago

Love it


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charlie S.
1 day ago

Goog


J
Joell
1 day ago

Adriana at the Beverly Hills location is AMAZING!!! She delivers exceptional customer service every single time! I will continue to work with her at this location because of great attitude and customer experience.
Thank you Adriana for always delivering outstanding service and knowing your product extremely well.
You are the best!

Price
5/5

B
Bill
1 day ago , VA

My overall experience with your platform combined with your awesome customer service has been pleasureable.

Price
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thurston M.
1 day ago , texas

this was seamless

Price
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lasha H.
2 days ago

quick to understand


A
Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

I shipping prices are much higher than other virtual mailbox companies.

Price
3/5

A
Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

sorry for one star - was a mistake. excellent company. excellent service

Price
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron
2 days ago , CA

Don't bother to follow up. I will cancel if I don't like the service.

Price
5/5

M
Michael
2 days ago , CA

There was some glitches that have since been fixed on the phone app. I recall the phone number for customer service is pretty hit or miss. I now accustomed to sending emails to support. The forwarding of checks for a deposit is a game changer. Just had to switch banks to make this workflow work

Price
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathryn P.
2 days ago , Arizona

Supper easy

Price
5/5

L
LINDA
2 days ago , CA

GREAT

Price
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Azora B.
3 days ago

Great deals and monthly prices!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaron
3 days ago

Thank you so much this is the best invention yet


A
Anonymous Customer
3 days ago , IL

It's fine.

Price
2/5

K
Kay
3 days ago

Overall pleased with the experience so far. Getting from Postscanmail to online notary process was a bit confusing, however it worked out fine in the end. I tried to call PSM for help with the USPS form for delivery of mail during their service hours and no one answered after 5 minutes of ringing the first time I called. I got through on 2nd try and received the help I needed.

Price
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023