postscanmail.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 776 Ratings

5
656 (84.5%)
4
90 (11.6%)
3
26 (3.4%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(49)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(1)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

postscanmail.com

N

NV F.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, Fits my needs, quick. Loved the convenience as I've already waited 2 weeks for my local UPS store to get more boxes and for a much higher ticket."
I

Isaac
07/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty straight forward system, does not waste time. Great for anyone who needs a US address for mailing, etc."
W

Wirley P.
07/14/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful, representative that I spoke with knew the services of the company and what separated PostScan from all the other competitors."
Price
5/5
N

Nick
07/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to set up, called in to customer service before setting up online and they were very helpful and answered all my questions."
H

Hunter T.
06/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Much better signup experience than competing services. Offers far more local options."
A

Adam
06/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use. Also I asked a question in chat and was answered immediately."
M

Marlene Y.
05/31/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative customer service rep! Set great expectation for company!"
T

Tiffany
05/29/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy breezy process! Surprised & grateful for 30 day trial!"
A

Anonymous Customer
05/27/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far the service seems very good easy to navigate around the site and i hope i can continue to use this for my current business address good service thank you!"
O

Oluwatosin A.
05/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice and wonderful experience using your services"
Y

Yyana P.
05/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, and quick registration. Very detailed information about how it's used. No false advertising."
M

Martin G.
05/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy! Very helpful support!"
Loading Page Animation

See more postscanmail.com Reviews

Visit postscanmail.com ►