postalcontacts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,254 Ratings

5
5611 (77.4%)
4
1188 (16.4%)
3
337 (4.6%)
2
44 (0.6%)
1
74 (1%)
5,500+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(5,644)
4
(1,134)
3
(358)
2
(47)
1
(70)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(5,743)
4
(1,081)
3
(312)
2
(48)
1
(65)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(925)
4
(222)
3
(71)
2
(10)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Welcome to PostalContacts.com.  Postal Contacts sells doctor prescribed, prescription soft contact lenses at discount prices.  We strive to ship 90% of orders placed by 1pm EST on the same day.  Your satisfaction is our #1 priority. Our operations are highy computerized, allowing us to be extremely quick and accurate with your order.  We ship across the United States and other countries out of our Buffalo, New York and Miami, Florida warehouses.  We have been in business for over 8 years. Reach our customer service department by calling 1-888-907-6782.   Experience our service, quality and true value.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

postalcontacts.com

G

Gracie G.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Happy22
2 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the ease of redeeming Groupon voucher. This is my second time using postal contacts and it is a very smooth process. Received my contacts within days."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Greg B.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melba J.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't wait!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hallie B.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this website/company but I think the site needs updating. I could only input things on my phone when it’s in horizontal mode (for this site only) otherwise the website was hard to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Megan
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ana
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marina H.
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy. Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
K

Karen G.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
T

Teriann P.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Never have any problems ordering from this site...still cheaper than Costco and I can get 6 months at a time..works for me!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Harvey
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reordering contacts was very easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"none"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Virginia M.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lynn
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and great prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gladys R.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. I like the reminders to reorder."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Serena R.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peesy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nikki H.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more postalcontacts.com Reviews

Visit postalcontacts.com ►