posglobal.com Reviews

Filter

14,063 Verified Customer Reviews

14,063 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9798
(69.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3075
(21.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1113
(7.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(0.3%)

Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
704
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
137
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
593
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
226
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
73
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
9,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
M
Mark
2 weeks ago , UT

Placed the order and when I registered I didn't put my email in so I couldn't log in to get tracking. I called in and he had the info emailed to me within minutes. It was really great! Package is already out for delivery!

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff C.
12/20/2022 , MI

So far so good, but I don't know if the item is in stock.


R
Rob
12/16/2022 , BC

Efficient!

Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
steve S.
12/16/2022 , LA

Fast and Easy

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

You guys had it in-stock.


P
paraCS
12/16/2022 , ME

I ordered 2 printers. One of them arrived, the other is lost somewhere in the FedEx system. POSglobal sent and email saying "Got it and working on it" I have had no updates from FedEx or POSglobal. It has been a week since contacting POSglobal.

Price
4/5
Customer Service
2/5
Delivery
1/5

Product Choice

needed them


A
Anonymous Customer
12/16/2022

ok

Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5

Product Choice

it works


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer THOMAS D.
12/13/2022 , GA

I was left wondering whether or not items were actually in stock

Product Choice

A need


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian A.
12/12/2022 , PA

pictures of the product would be great. otherwise it was quite straightforward and easy. even for a technosaurus like me.

Product Choice

wasn't available on OC and you were less expensive.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joshua D.
12/05/2022 , NE

UI was easy to nav.

Product Choice

Because I wanted it.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas J.
12/02/2022 , WI

found my part that was needed quickly

Product Choice

found my part that was needed quickly


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pat M.
12/02/2022 , CA

Good parts, good prices, good support.

Product Choice

Client


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Abe C.
12/01/2022 , CA

it is quick and easy.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori M.
11/30/2022 , NC

easy peasy

Product Choice

couldn't find it anywhere else


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phil C.
11/21/2022 , NJ

Quick and easy to find on site, priced better than other sites.

Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Need replacements in case our current printers break


A
Anonymous Customer
11/18/2022

I paid for two day shipping and received an email on 11/9/22 that the product shipped and just received the product today 11/18/22. I would like to request a refund of the two day shipping charge.

Price
3/5
Delivery
1/5

I
Indiana
11/18/2022 , TX

Easiness to order and fast delivery.

Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

To replace the one that came with the copy machine.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James S.
11/15/2022 , TX

Good price and easy search

Product Choice

Bluetooth and size of screen


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Showkat
11/14/2022 , TX

Very good

Product Choice

I replacing


I
Isaias C.
11/12/2022 , AZ

It was ok, only I don't know with who I can talk besides email because I try to place the order over the phone but I don't get any answer from a person, only email or place the order over the web page.

Price
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
5/5

L
LYNN
11/11/2022 , TX

n/a

Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023