portraitpuzzles.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 424 Ratings

5
393 (92.7%)
4
19 (4.5%)
3
6 (1.4%)
2
4 (0.9%)
1
2 (0.5%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(397)
4
(15)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(393)
4
(17)
3
(4)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(274)
4
(99)
3
(41)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

portraitpuzzles.com

C

Courtney M.
1 week ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a repeat customer, and I will continue to be a repeat customer!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jackie
Today , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ashley was AMAZING!! I called in the final hour to get a puzzle for my grandma's 90th birthday. Not only was I last minute, but I sent the wrong size photo and it was right before Thanksgiving. Ashely helped me upload the right size photo and was somehow magically able to the puzzle to me by Friday of Thanksgiving weekend. Her customer service was really exceptional. My grandma was beyond thrilled and I looked like a superhero, haha. Thank you Ashley!!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

L
1 day ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This puzzle has nice sized pieces, not too small. It has a nice quality finish on top and the pieces are think. The size of the puzzle is good too. They cropped my picture and I was glad of that because after I sent it in I noticed I should have cropped it better. It also came in a nice box. I was very pleased with the quality. It was a great birthday present."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was a family photo and fun to put together"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping and quality product! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jennie G.
3 days ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The puzzle we ordered was a gift. The receiver does puzzles often and was very touched the gift was personal. It was great it shipped so quickly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Amy
4 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My mom *loves* puzzles, and for the last several years all she's wanted for Christmas is a new photo collage puzzle of her grandkids/family. I love making the images, so it's a win-win! The quality is great, and they hold up to lots and lots of use :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Melissa
4 days ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My girlfriend loved her puzzle of her and her dog!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Edgar
4 days ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience and service! Would totally recommend their service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

KBH
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I absolutely LOVE the puzzles!!!! I ordered one to gift my uncle for his 80th birthday and was so happy with the puzzle that I ordered another one to gift my parents for Christmas!!! I recommended your website to a friend and she stated she is ordering puzzles to gift this Christmas too!!!! Love the tin container too!!! Merry Christmas!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I took the picture and a week later I am putting it together as a puzzle...such fun."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Fred
5 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with the service. My first selection was too large for the size of the jpeg submitted. Instant feed back, so I ordered the next size smaller and the package was at my door in less than a week. I told my brother and he ordered two puzzles of their pets for his wife."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Denise
5 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Puzzle was just as you described! This is one happy customer!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Ernie
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A memory for my mom and she loved it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

DJ
5 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"give these as gifts and everyone loves them..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chris
6 days ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I contacted the office, the lady was incredibly helpful and kind. This made me want to purchase from your organisation. The quality is excellent! They shipped it out the same day! It will be the best Christmas present EVER. Thank you for great customer service! Chris"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased two puzzles as gifts for my family. They were delivered within days of my order and packaged beautifully. The picture quality on the container was perfect...hopefully the puzzle will be, too. I will be buying more puzzles in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

t. C.
6 days ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good job"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding buying experience with a great product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

LAMBS
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was amazed how quickly the puzzle was delivered. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John 1.
1 week ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service overall. It was easy to order and the puzzle arrived quickly and I was kept up on the status of the order. The only complaint was the odor from the puzzle, which was most likely ink residue and I know the quick shipping does not allow time to air out the puzzle. I aired it out myself and all was well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more portraitpuzzles.com Reviews

Visit portraitpuzzles.com ►