portraitpuzzles.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,486 Ratings

5
8973 (85.6%)
4
1212 (11.6%)
3
249 (2.4%)
2
30 (0.3%)
1
22 (0.2%)
8,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(3,459)
4
(224)
3
(47)
2
(15)
1
(12)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,254)
4
(408)
3
(70)
2
(16)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(639)
4
(69)
3
(13)
2
(0)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(9,083)
4
(1,088)
3
(260)
2
(37)
1
(18)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(9,082)
4
(1,080)
3
(266)
2
(37)
1
(21)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(2,353)
4
(957)
3
(389)
2
(42)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

portraitpuzzles.com

S

Sallyann S.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have had about 10 puzzle from you and they are great with no bad pieces. I have told a few people of your company Thank you
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tina H.
01/31/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
E

ella M.
01/29/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The puzzle arrived quickly. Pieces fit together well. Pieces were of good weight. Image looked very good. Great service. Highly recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Suzan
01/26/2021 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy to place order. This is my 2nd order and your puzzles are great quality. :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dominic N.
01/17/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is our second puzzle which is a gift for a friend. They saw our puzzle and loved it. Greatest gift ever.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wayne M.
01/16/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My wife enjoys her yearly Birthday puzzle from you guys.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandy
01/14/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was in a bind after another puzzle company cancelled my order.
This company called me after my order was placed on line to go over the details. Very nice lady. She made an extra effort to move my puzzles through the system two days before Christmas. It took less than a week from start to receiving my puzzles. They look GREAT!!!! Thanks a ton.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
L

Lorna B.
01/12/2021 , ME Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered one puzzle and it came so fast as was so beautifully done, I ordered another! This company is fabulous! I couldn't be happier with the entire experience ❤
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dana V.
01/11/2021 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I tried a different company before finding Portrait Puzzles. The quality of Portrait Puzzles exceeds the competition by far! The quality of the picture is excellent! I am very happy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marilyn N.
01/07/2021 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very satisfied with my puzzle, the customer service I received and how quickly it arrived!:) Thank you kindly, my husband was so incredibly happy, we both think it's a fabulous idea and we're excited to put it together!! ( once we find the time that is;)
I have shown friends who also thought it was a unique idea and asked where I found you. I have and will certainly recommend you to others:)

All the best to you!

Kind Regards,

Marilyn
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more portraitpuzzles.com Reviews

Visit portraitpuzzles.com ►