portraitpuzzles.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 844 Ratings

5
770 (91.2%)
4
53 (6.3%)
3
14 (1.7%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
4 (0.5%)
750+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(536)
4
(31)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(96)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(769)
4
(48)
3
(21)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(526)
4
(33)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(766)
4
(54)
3
(14)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(370)
4
(133)
3
(61)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

portraitpuzzles.com

J

Julie G.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 6th year creating a puzzle for my mom's birthday. It's her favourite gift, every year. Excellent quality and service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chelsea
06/15/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My puzzle is amazing. I ordered one from Portrait Puzzles and a 1000 piece from Shutterfly and the quality just doesn't compare. Portrait Puzzles' came fast, came in a great puzzle box, and looks great. It makes me sad I tried to save a few bucks. I should have purchased both of my custom puzzles from Portrait Puzzles. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tammie R.
06/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVE the customer service at Portrait Puzzles! I order several puzzles a year. Any pdf issues, they assist me. Any shipping mistakes on my part - they help reroute! Quality is good and the puzzles last throughout my event, being put together again and again! My clients love them as gifts after our events!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Courtney M.
11/28/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a repeat customer, and I will continue to be a repeat customer!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cindy
11/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" The quality of the puzzle was incredible, it was reasonably priced and arrived right on time, in perfect condition. My husband LOVED it, the image on the puzzle was of a picture we took while visiting one of the places in our bucket list. He said it was one of his favorite memories of us and the best present he's ever received! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debra A.
11/26/2018 , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used portraitpuzzles a couple time. The first time I made a puzzle to send to my son and his family for Christmas. They completed it and framed it and gave it to me for Christmas the next year. That brought lots of joy to everyone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

KWTXUSA
03/08/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I use portrait puzzles.com to print a favorite photo from my vacations as a great souvenir. I relive the memories of my trip while I putting together the puzzle. I have never had a problem with the order, creation or delivery of the puzzles, and hope to continue using them after future trips. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ray W.
10/31/2017 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful product and fantastic service Great quality. I have ordered 50 plus puzzles during the last year - all for personal use and gifts. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

dkim
10/31/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Portrait Puzzles contacted me immediately when one of my photos had a lopsided aspect ratio. When they provided samples of the proposed changes, I was very happy with their cropping and they were still able to deliver the product really quickly. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wendy &.
10/15/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's hard to find something that our 94-year-old mother wants to do. She "has never liked jigsaw puzzles" until we gave her one of her and her friend. It's up on the wall now, as is the one of her and her granddog."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul M.
10/13/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used them many times before. Every puzzle is made with high quality. One time I didn't like the brightness of the puzzle and they remade it at no cost to me. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Diana
10/09/2017 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a seamless experience. I had questions about cropping the photo and the person who answered the phone when I called was very friendly, professional and helpful. The puzzles were perfect when they arrived. The quality is great. It was everything I could have hoped for!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more portraitpuzzles.com Reviews

Visit portraitpuzzles.com ►