portraitpuzzles.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 493 Ratings

5
457 (92.7%)
4
24 (4.9%)
3
7 (1.4%)
2
3 (0.6%)
1
2 (0.4%)
250+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(462)
4
(24)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(459)
4
(20)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(95)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

portraitpuzzles.com

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and seamless service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

BW
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great unique product. Well made. Just a bit expensive. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
L

LRA
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My puzzle was a gift so I cannot judge the ordering/delivery process, but I can say the puzzle is Great! It is high quality, good weight, and excellent color. My son enlarged a family photo of Mom's 100 birthday celebration into a 720 piece 18x24 puzzle. It is Outstanding! I will use this company in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
J

John
01/15/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my wife; the picture quality turned out great, and the puzzle was well made - better than other 'picture to puzzle' places I've used previously."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

andrea_k
01/08/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought my first portrait puzzle last year as a Christmas gift for my husband. It is excellent quality and worth every penny! He has put together last year's puzze and framed it. I bought a new one for him this year and he is looking forward to putting it together. The keepsake tin is also a nice touch and worth the upgrade. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Megan
01/07/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used a photo editing software to create a picture collage, and the puzzle turned out awesome! Colors and quality are great, and I like that the pieces have a matte type finish that reduces glare. The puzzle also shipped very fast! Thanks for a great product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

elizabeth
01/05/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ur survey should not require a comment because people will not continue"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband enjoys working puzzles so to turn one of his photos from our London trip into a puzzle was a really fun Christmas present, and he enjoyed it immensely. The puzzle itself arrived quickly and the pieces were good quality. My husband especially liked the packaging with the replica of the picture on the front. Your company was referred to me by a friend and I would be pleased to do the same."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dennis E.
01/04/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As a modest user of technology, I called the company to order and the representative was excellent! She walked me through the process of uploading my photos and staying with me to ensure the orders were complete and accurate. Very professional - a refreshing shopping experience! Those who received the puzzles were impressed by the fidelity of the colors and the quality of the 'cuts' for the pieces."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Little more expensive then other places."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
2/5
H

Happy C.
01/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a simple efficient process. Simply upload a photo and bam you got a puzzle. finished product was color true and the materials and puzzle cuts were excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dr G.
01/04/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am exceptionally pleased with the quality Portrait Puzzles 720 puzzle~capturing an place in time forever in a creative way! Moreover, the customer care provided is top-notch, one phone call or email and Portrait Puzzles seeks to resolve any issues or questions quiclkly & kindly. I've ordered two family portraits and would proudly recommend for all to give as gifts or for a personal treasure.... Dr GiGi"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark M.
01/04/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My expectations were surpassed with the image resolution, quality of cuts, thickness of product and amazing turn around time. I'm glad I had ordered the metal box and would encourage others to do so also."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bill
01/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
P

Pat C.
01/04/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with the high quality of product. Especially pleased with the tin container. Nice touch to a well designed product. I shall return!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Steven
01/04/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Puzzle was a gift and was very well received."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
T

The L.
01/04/2019 , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One day from order to receipt - amazing! Suggestion for them - Prompt for a high resolution photo so 16x20 puzzles might be sharper."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/04/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Job!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jodi
01/04/2019 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I think my five star rating says it all!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/04/2019 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVED IT. Literally recommend it to EVERYONE."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more portraitpuzzles.com Reviews

Visit portraitpuzzles.com ►