portraitpuzzles.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,483 Ratings

5
3852 (85.9%)
4
512 (11.4%)
3
104 (2.3%)
2
10 (0.2%)
1
5 (0.1%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,613)
4
(89)
3
(14)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(97)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,517)
4
(171)
3
(24)
2
(8)
1
(6)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,902)
4
(457)
3
(108)
2
(13)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,900)
4
(464)
3
(102)
2
(11)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,164)
4
(381)
3
(156)
2
(16)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

portraitpuzzles.com

E

Evan
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've bought puzzles from your service before and been pleased with the product every single time. I've recommended Portrait Puzzles to friends ever since.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Heather C.
12/20/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Over the last 10+ years, I have ordered in the neighborhood of 40 puzzles. Some years none, some only one or two...this year we ordered them for the ENTIRE staff at Acuna Regli (a law firm in Pleasant Hill, CA). We had them shipped to an alternative site so the staff didn't see what was coming and the staff at that office (Lozano Smith - a law firm in Walnut Creek, CA) were blown away and asking for the site address and of course it was shared with them. The puzzles were wrapped and passed out on Wednesday, December 18th and they were amazed at such a lovely, personal gift. Thank you for making our holidays better and more personal!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Laura B.
12/17/2019 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Spectacular customer service from start to finish. The best thing was the continued follow up and the input to make the most out of the product for us. I would order from this company again without hesitation.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karen
12/17/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second time shopping with you. Was extremely satisfied and have referred you to others. Great quality and superior turn-around time. Thank you!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lee
12/14/2019 , QC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the 5th puzzle I have bought from you. They are perfect! Thanks so much. I recommend you often.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Claire
12/14/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

have not received puzzle yet but what I read on your site it sounds good! thanks
We have now received the puzzle and we are very happy with the puzzle. The speed we received the puzzle was great too. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

CARRIE F.
12/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good! This is the 4th year of christmas puzzles. Quick and my grandparents love it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jackie
12/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was easy. Can't wait to see how this turns out. Love this product. Will definitely buy again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Katrina S.
12/11/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your puzzles. Great quality. Gave for Xmas last year and my parents loved it. They Told my sister to get her puzzles she gifts them from you guys instead of Shutterfly bc you make better puzzles.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen S.
12/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Already bought one puzzle. It was amazing! Great gift love this website!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amy P.
12/08/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is our fourth or fifth year ordering these puzzles for my mom - she works them all the time and looks forward to a new one every year! The quality is indistinguishable from a puzzle you'd buy at the store - the thickness and durability of the pieces, the photo quality, etc. Highly recommend :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Laura
11/24/2019 , SK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This site is very easy to work with. I have ordered quite a few times and the puzzles have always turned out great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eddie W.
11/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I want to thank Ashley for working with me on setting up the order for our fund raiser. Wonderful job!

They arrived early, the printing is sharp, colors are spot on, quality is top notch. We couldn't be happier!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Erin M.
11/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

10th year ordering a puzzle from you. No reason to shop anywhere else.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

BRAD E.
11/22/2019 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used you one other time and was very happy with the puzzle. As soon as I had another picture that needed to be a puzzle you were my only choice!
Brad
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lorrie P.
11/17/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A friend uses Portrait Puzzlesand her enthusiasm made me want to try. I'm making a Christmas Puzzle for our family to do over the holidays!! So excited!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

BJ
11/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, simple instruction and had exactly what I was looking for.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charles D.
11/17/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use and the puzzles look great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barbara D.
11/14/2019 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The puzzle arrived quickly and is good quality.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

charles W.
11/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to understand web site. Great present for my mom.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cindy M.
11/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful company; outstanding product; superb customer support
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more portraitpuzzles.com Reviews

Visit portraitpuzzles.com ►