portlandgaragedoors.repair Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 345 Ratings

5
345 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(345)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(345)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

portlandgaragedoors.repair

T

Tyler
05/08/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tim was professional and knowledgeable. Fixed the issue and gave feedback on how to prevent it from happening again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tyrone M.
05/06/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hired them just to check the garage door. They came out showing me the worn out rollers which I didn't notice for a long time. They scrutinize everything like a magnifying glass. Highly Recommended"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve G.
05/06/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The storm hit the garage door so bad that most of the part of panel belt was destroyed. Had to buy a new one. Tim and Jonatan installed it perfectly. Great service! Recommended."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeffrey R.
05/06/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The technicians know all the pros and cons. They are so knowledgeable and trained. Good job guys!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Isaac B.
05/06/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The door opener was giving me much trouble. Tim fixed it and relief me from daily hassle. He was pretty much quick and very experienced. I recommend him to everyone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anthony J.
05/06/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The sensor adjustment was needed. Hired them and they did it so easily. Recommended"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard P.
05/06/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My garage door opener was not up to the high quality. These guys installed quite a good standard which is still working very smoothly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George R.
05/06/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought a steel garage door. The technician team installed the door without any fault. The price of the door is also much reasonable. Happy with everything. Thanks, guys. Recommendable"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bonnie C.
05/06/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These guys really know how to value the time. Their working plan is very well timed. Keep it up all the time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tabitha W.
05/06/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was in a real dilemma with garage problem and my home renovation issue. The springs were damaged. The technicians fixed it. Satisfied service indeed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laurence J.
05/06/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wanted direct drive door opener instead of the old one. Jonatan did it very perfectly. Thanks for the nice service! Recommended"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah T.
05/06/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The guy was so helpful and polite. He handled the door opener installation so professionally."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Josephine T.
05/06/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ran and Guy had a notable effort to solve the motor issues. I am so delighted with their service which was beyond my expectation. Thanks, people. Highly recommendable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda B.
05/06/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Their service availability is the most beneficial thing I got from here. Hired them for several times. They executed the entire repairment process very neatly. My damaged door is okay now. Highly recommendable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara L.
05/06/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The garage door was partially dented. Neglected the continual damage for a long time. At last, called them and they fixed it wonderfully. Now it seems like nothing happened to the door. Thanks for such a nice job. Recommendable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jacinta D.
05/06/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought new glass garage door but I was doubtful about its accurate installation. Jonatan and Ran did the whole job fantastically. My new garage door is working fine. Definitely these guys are recommendable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leroy M.
05/06/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Last time I changed the door springs but it was not suitable for my garage door. Those technicians even couldn't understand that. But these understood this within minutes and fixed it. Recommended."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike K.
05/06/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ran did the replacement of the broken rollers. He provided very satisfying service and it was very friendly service as well. Wish all of you for the better business. Recommendable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary M.
05/06/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There was some malfunction issue with the motor. Needed help. Called them. They came and fixed up within an hour. Thanks "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matthew L.
05/06/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The springs were collapsed. Hired them for the first time. Had no idea about them at all. But when they fixed everything I was so satisfied. THANKS A TON!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more portlandgaragedoors.repair Reviews

Visit portlandgaragedoors.repair ►