porchpotty.com Reviews

About this Company

Take the hassle out of housebreaking your pup!

Your dog will love having his grass area so close. No more holding it while you are gone at work or sleeping. No more going outside during the middle of the night. It adds the convenience of a backyard without having one. Porch Potty is the original grass litterbox for dogs with styllsh options, 

 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

89 Product Ratings and Reviews

Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')

Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Take the hassle out of housebreaking your pup!

Your dog will love having his grass area so close. No more holding it while you are gone at work or sleeping. No more going outside during the middle of the night. It adds the convenience of a backyard without having one. Porch Potty is the original grass litterbox for dogs with styllsh options, 

 

Filter
Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
See more product reviews

Lezlie M - 04/17/2022

Great product

We've been using porch potty for a few years, and we love it. Great quality and is just what we need.


Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
See more product reviews

Margaret R - 04/11/2022

Continue to love our porch potty! Thank you!

Company Choice

There is no other in comparison!

Product Choice

It fits perfectly!

Margaret R

04/11/2022 - North Carolina

Love this product!


Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
See more product reviews

Don K - 04/02/2022

I’ve purchased 4 or 5 alternatives that just didn’t cut it.

Company Choice

We have 2 frenchies with a multiple level townhouse. The balcony doors are open and they don’t have to go to another level.

Product Choice

Best product out there for pee beds.

Don K

04/02/2022 - Texas

Easy to order from. Superior products. I was buying the liquid cleaner but have found that simple green is much cheaper and works better.


Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
See more product reviews

Paula B - 04/01/2022

I live in a midrise and this turf and the Porch Potty are GREAT. I change the turf about monthly.

Company Choice

Live in midrise

Product Choice

Cover older dog's needs

Paula B

04/01/2022 - Texas

Great


Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
See more product reviews

Alena V - 03/23/2022

I have my porch potty at my vacation home. It’s wonderful to be able to let my 5 small dogs out on my deck to potty. They love it and so do I


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   porchpotty.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022