porchpotty.com Reviews

About this Company

Take the hassle out of housebreaking your pup!

Your dog will love having his grass area so close. No more holding it while you are gone at work or sleeping. No more going outside during the middle of the night. It adds the convenience of a backyard without having one. Porch Potty is the original grass litterbox for dogs with styllsh options, 

 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

111 Product Ratings and Reviews

Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty

Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
94
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Take the hassle out of housebreaking your pup!

Your dog will love having his grass area so close. No more holding it while you are gone at work or sleeping. No more going outside during the middle of the night. It adds the convenience of a backyard without having one. Porch Potty is the original grass litterbox for dogs with styllsh options, 

 

Filter
Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
See more product reviews

Laura - 1 week ago

I bought my porch potty five years ago and love it. My pooch knows exactly where to go to "use the bathroom". It's easy to clean up; just follow the instructions. Mine is on my patio.

Company Choice

I wanted my dog to potty in only one place outside. I taught her as a puppy to use the porch potty so that was easy as can be.

Product Choice

It's the most high quality size and I didn't want to waste money on the cheaper type of products that need to be replaced all the time.

Laura

1 week ago

For sure, this is the best product I have ever bought for my dog and I. So simple and easy and it's nice to look at too!


Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
See more product reviews

Mary V - 2 weeks ago

Excellent product, but way overpriced.

Company Choice

I have had it before, and it worked well. Very pricey!

Product Choice

I have used it before. I know the product. I didn’t have time to search for a good competitive product at a lower price. I should have done my homework, but knew what I was buying and that it is reliable.

Mary V

2 weeks ago - California

Excellent product! Price is too high!


Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
See more product reviews

Kathleen B - 3 weeks ago

My Shih Tzu Bailey Grace loves her Porch Potty on our patio. It gives her freedom when nature calls at any hour of the day or night.

Kathleen B

3 weeks ago - Arizona

Your website makes it very easy to order replacement grass for Bailey Grace’s Porch Potty! We love this product!


Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
See more product reviews

Rebecca M - 10/27/2022

Works like artificial grass should


Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
See more product reviews

Debra S - 10/11/2022

Porch Potty Rocks

Perfect

Company Choice

Apartment living

Product Choice

Necessity

Debra S

10/11/2022 - CA

The knew the answer to every question I have ever asked!


Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
See more product reviews

Phillip M - 10/06/2022

N/a


Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
See more product reviews

Emily B - 10/05/2022

Perfect solution

Company Choice

Quality

Product Choice

Quality

Emily B

10/05/2022 - California

Quick and easy


Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
See more product reviews

Caitlin F - 09/28/2022

Not sure…. Definitely convenient but Smelly

While I am not sure it is entirely avoidable, it has been sooo hard to keep this item from smelling. I live in a spot where I don’t have a drain… therefore I have to prettt much dump the basin every day to avoid overflow (from water rinsing)… I’ve used their cleaning products, got new grass, everything. Unfortunately it still smells.

Company Choice

Internet

Product Choice

I needed something for our dog to use in our apartment late at night when she needs to go.

Caitlin F

09/28/2022 - California

Delivery and customer service has been great, but the product itself I am not so sure about... especially for the price. I would have thought there would be better drainage for pee, as I clean my porch potty throughly and regularly (with boiling water even) and it still smells. I've bought products and new grass, etc... still smells.


Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
See more product reviews

Scales - 09/28/2022

Just buy it

Finding this system has been the best decision I’ve made relating to my dogs. 10/10 recommend!

Company Choice

The convenience of it is perfection.

Product Choice

My dogs don’t play well with others so they don’t have to be distracted when using the potty.

Scales

09/28/2022 - Hawaii

This potty system has been the biggest life saver. They work with me and delivery is quick considering we are in Hawaii.


Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
See more product reviews

Rebecca M - 09/25/2022

Could use more drainage holes


Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
See more product reviews

Caron D - 09/23/2022

Love using porch potty. So convenient!


Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
See more product reviews

Kay K - 09/02/2022

Convenient easy cleanup

This has been a convenient option for us and our puppy.


Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
See more product reviews

Patti B - 08/31/2022

Thank you


Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
See more product reviews

Greg P - 08/25/2022

as promised

Greg P

08/25/2022 - NY

n/a


Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
See more product reviews

Gordon O - 08/18/2022

Synthetic Grass for the Grass to Go Frame

I use this synthetic grass in our 'Grass to Go' frame for our Yorkshire terrier. Using a box cutter, I was able to cut the delivered synthetic grass into three pieces for the frame. Having these three pieces allows me to regularly rotate them out for cleaning with a 1/32 bleach solution, a water rinse, and sun dry

Company Choice

Very good looking product.

Product Choice

Our Yorkshire terrier puppy needs the low profile of the G2G frame.

Gordon O

08/18/2022 - CA

We purchased the "Grass to Go" product because of its low profile for our Yorkshire terrier puppy. Unfortunately, the actual grass was difficult to maintain and keep clean. So, we ordered the synthetic grass, which we cut into three pieces for the G2G frame. Having these three pieces allows us to rotate the pieces out for cleaning with a 1/32 bleach solution, a water rinse, and a sun dry.


Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
See more product reviews

no N - 08/15/2022

dont force people to do a survey when you are asking them to confirm receipt of product or not..by force i mean we cannot leave the screen with blank space..ridiculous..

no N

08/15/2022 - CA

you have a terrific product between the turftastic/synthetic grass..i would not keep purchasing them if they did not live up to your hype but please this tactic you employ like on this survey all i wanted to do was to let you know the products were received but 5-7 mins later when i am late for work i am here trying to finish this because you are making me go all the way thru this survey..


Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
See more product reviews

Robin K - 08/08/2022

Love our porch potty for long days at work and not being able to take dog outside! Wish I would have known about it prior to all the reusable potty pads I had been previously using! Highly recommended!!


Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
See more product reviews

Vanessa H - 08/04/2022

Great synthetic grass and received it in a timely manner!

Company Choice

Reliable and sturdy product

Product Choice

It helps with letting my dog out when I come home late at night and she can use the potty on the balcony with her porch potty.

Vanessa H

08/04/2022 - TX

I've enjoyed the product for my dog and has made her balcony potties much easier.


Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
See more product reviews

Sheila - 07/21/2022

LOVE IT. BUY THIS & YOU'LL BE GLAD YOU DID!

My small dogs use this year round. We love it. Highly recommend.

Company Choice

I had a need for a product like this and Porch Potty fir that need.

Product Choice

My small dogs can’t get down the steps to the yard and this product is perfect for them.

Sheila

07/21/2022 - MO

From ordering to the level of communication to delivery - this was a very smooth process


Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
See more product reviews

Justin T - 07/05/2022

Great product


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   porchpotty.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022