porchpotty.com Reviews

About this Company

Take the hassle out of housebreaking your pup!

Your dog will love having his grass area so close. No more holding it while you are gone at work or sleeping. No more going outside during the middle of the night. It adds the convenience of a backyard without having one. Porch Potty is the original grass litterbox for dogs with styllsh options, 

 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Small (2' x 2)

Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Small (2' x 2)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Take the hassle out of housebreaking your pup!

Your dog will love having his grass area so close. No more holding it while you are gone at work or sleeping. No more going outside during the middle of the night. It adds the convenience of a backyard without having one. Porch Potty is the original grass litterbox for dogs with styllsh options, 

 

Filter
Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Small (2' x 2)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Small (2' x 2)
See more product reviews

Kim L - 6 days ago

replacement item

Company Choice

convenient solution

Product Choice

see above

Kim L

6 days ago - CA

positive


Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Small (2' x 2)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Small (2' x 2)
See more product reviews

Dina N - 3 weeks ago

My dog will only use this to go potty! She loves it.


Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Small (2' x 2)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Small (2' x 2)
See more product reviews

Patrick R - 06/19/2021

Best training and convenience tool ever!

Company Choice

Best product for our deck and was instrumental in training our new puppy and helpful for our elderly dogs unable to negotiate steps to the yard.

Product Choice

I liked the design.

Patrick R

06/19/2021 - New Jersey

Quick and easy


Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Small (2' x 2)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Small (2' x 2)
See more product reviews

Courtney R - 05/18/2021

GREAT price, GREAT buy, GREAT deal! Awesome for my dog :)

My little guy loves it and i keep it super clean; very easy.

Company Choice

read about it, and since i have a small dog and patio, this thin ghas been great for these last 2+ years. Just ordering a new grass to keep things clean.

Product Choice

easy to work with, product is awesome.

Courtney R

05/18/2021 - Texas

GREAT product!


Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Small (2' x 2)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Small (2' x 2)
See more product reviews

Michelle P - 04/06/2021

Our Frenchie is so pleased to have a fresh turf for her Porch Potty!

Company Choice

Quality

Product Choice

Re-supply

Michelle P

04/06/2021 - California

Easy and efficient


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit porchpotty.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021