porchpotty.com Reviews

About this Company

Take the hassle out of housebreaking your pup!

Your dog will love having his grass area so close. No more holding it while you are gone at work or sleeping. No more going outside during the middle of the night. It adds the convenience of a backyard without having one. Porch Potty is the original grass litterbox for dogs with styllsh options, 

 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

199 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
122
(61%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(11%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(5%)

About This Company

Take the hassle out of housebreaking your pup!

Your dog will love having his grass area so close. No more holding it while you are gone at work or sleeping. No more going outside during the middle of the night. It adds the convenience of a backyard without having one. Porch Potty is the original grass litterbox for dogs with styllsh options, 

 

Filter
Porch Potty Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Porch Potty Standard
See more product reviews

Paige K - Today

Functional, fits nice on our patio

The wicker walls look great. So far there’s no issues with smells. It’s a very expensive purchase but so far it’s been worth it. I would recommend waiting at least an hour before dumping the basin, it takes a while for the liquid to drain down

Product Choice

Wicker sides, deeper basin, size fit best for our porch

Paige K

Today - Texas

It felt like an incredibly expensive purchase for the basin to not be included. It's an integral part of the potty but is basically a piece of plastic. It felt cheap of your company to not include it.


Porch Potty Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Porch Potty Standard
See more product reviews

Charles B - 1 week ago

usefull if outside if inside very messy

my dachunds dug it up and turned it into a mess... they used it though

Company Choice

needed inside potty idea

Product Choice

hoping it works for inside use

Charles B

1 week ago - Maine

works but messy


Porch Potty Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Porch Potty Standard
See more product reviews

Rebecca M - 1 week ago

Love our porch potty!

Love our porch potty!

Company Choice

We love our porch potty! Makes our lives so much easier as we do not have a yard!

Product Choice

We’ve had the small size for the last 4 years and decided to try out the larger size this time.

Rebecca M

1 week ago - CA

Great!


Porch Potty Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Porch Potty Standard
See more product reviews

Jamie W - 2 weeks ago

Pawsitively awesome!

My puppy loves it! Took to it very quickly.

Company Choice

Convenient

Product Choice

I live in a development and needed a solution for my new puppy

Jamie W

2 weeks ago - New York

Great


Porch Potty Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Porch Potty Standard
See more product reviews

Valerie M - 2 weeks ago

Great product! Our last one lasted for over 10 years. Finally fell apart and needed replacement. Wouldnt use anything else for our patio!

Company Choice

We had one for about 10 years and it finally gave out. Time to replace with another!

Product Choice

Our dogs use this daily! We only have a patio so it is perfect since we don't have a lawn accessible!

Valerie M

2 weeks ago - California

Quick and easy shopping experience! Shipping was faster than expected!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit porchpotty.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021