porchpotty.com Reviews

About this Company

Take the hassle out of housebreaking your pup!

Your dog will love having his grass area so close. No more holding it while you are gone at work or sleeping. No more going outside during the middle of the night. It adds the convenience of a backyard without having one. Porch Potty is the original grass litterbox for dogs with styllsh options, 

 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

309 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
206
(67%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
(16%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(6%)

About this Company

Take the hassle out of housebreaking your pup!

Your dog will love having his grass area so close. No more holding it while you are gone at work or sleeping. No more going outside during the middle of the night. It adds the convenience of a backyard without having one. Porch Potty is the original grass litterbox for dogs with styllsh options, 

 

Filter
Porch Potty Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Porch Potty Standard
See more product reviews

Corrie - 2 days ago

My dog hasn’t used it. I’ve had it for a couple of weeks. Hopefully she’ll start. I haven’t given up yet.

Company Choice

A proper place for my dog to potty at my condo

Product Choice

I thought my dog would go to the bathroom on this.

Corrie

2 days ago - Washington

My dog doesn't use it. I placed a used pee pad under sod and some of her poo on top. Before that, she liked it as a porch bed. Now, not so much.


Porch Potty Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Porch Potty Standard
See more product reviews

Jacquelyn K - 2 days ago

It's built well.

Company Choice

How it's made

Product Choice

The size.

Jacquelyn K

2 days ago - Nevada

Overall the porch potty was a good purchase.


Porch Potty Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Porch Potty Standard
See more product reviews

Lindberg - 2 days ago

Love this product!

The porch potty keeps our daughter from having to walk her puppy alone at night in the city. What a great purchase!

Company Choice

It was recommended by a friend.

Product Choice

To keep my daughter from having to go out alone at night to walk her puppy.

Lindberg

2 days ago - MI

Great product!


Porch Potty Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Porch Potty Standard
See more product reviews

Michaela O - 2 weeks ago

Great buy!

So far, so good! Works amazing for my Chihuahua. I just take a watering can and rinse it at night. I love that it doesn’t ever get gross and die like the real grass patches I would buy her previously. It’s such a wonderful investment.

Company Choice

Easy to maintain!

Michaela O

2 weeks ago - MI

Has been great so far!


Porch Potty Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Porch Potty Standard
See more product reviews

Jamie S - 2 weeks ago

Fits perfectly and can fit even a medium size dog

Jamie S

2 weeks ago - California

Fast and easy


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   porchpotty.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022