porchpotty.com Reviews

About this Company

Take the hassle out of housebreaking your pup!

Your dog will love having his grass area so close. No more holding it while you are gone at work or sleeping. No more going outside during the middle of the night. It adds the convenience of a backyard without having one. Porch Potty is the original grass litterbox for dogs with styllsh options, 

 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

87 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
(57%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(18%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(10%)

About this Company

Take the hassle out of housebreaking your pup!

Your dog will love having his grass area so close. No more holding it while you are gone at work or sleeping. No more going outside during the middle of the night. It adds the convenience of a backyard without having one. Porch Potty is the original grass litterbox for dogs with styllsh options, 

 

Filter
Indoor Catch Basin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Indoor Catch Basin
See more product reviews

Mia's M - 08/03/2021

excellent concept

Company Choice

Quality of product

Product Choice

realiability

Mia's M

08/03/2021 - GA

EXCELLENT!


Indoor Catch Basin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Indoor Catch Basin
See more product reviews

Tran N - 07/09/2021

Sturdy, wish sides were taller though.

I think the product is fine, I wish it were a bit taller as there's still some room for it to be taller; the current height makes it really difficult to water any more than ~1 gallon and actually bring it somewhere to discard it without it sloshing.


Indoor Catch Basin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Indoor Catch Basin
See more product reviews

Linda S - 07/09/2021

Extremely easy to use.


Indoor Catch Basin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Indoor Catch Basin
See more product reviews

Leigh - 06/28/2021

Fits under the Porch Potty perfectly

Leigh

06/28/2021 - NY

Great experience. Had a potential issue with shipping and Porch Potty customer service responded right away and were proactively helpful. Great product.


Indoor Catch Basin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Indoor Catch Basin
See more product reviews

R.J.Z. - 06/27/2021

Excellent option if you live on a top floor apartment.

I appreciate this option as I live in a top floor apartment and have no access to drainage to use the hose.

Company Choice

I am training a small puppy and live on an upper floor of an apartment complex. Based on my research, this seemed like an ideal option to keep him safe until he is fully vaccinated.

Product Choice

The reviews and design swayed me into purchasing this item. I am hopeful it will suit my dog's and my lifestyle both.

R.J.Z.

06/27/2021 - TX

I found information quickly and easily. I appreciated reading reviews and seeing the video on the product.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   porchpotty.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022