porchpotty.com Reviews

About this Company

Take the hassle out of housebreaking your pup!

Your dog will love having his grass area so close. No more holding it while you are gone at work or sleeping. No more going outside during the middle of the night. It adds the convenience of a backyard without having one. Porch Potty is the original grass litterbox for dogs with styllsh options, 

 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

75 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(59%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(19%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(12%)

About this Company

Take the hassle out of housebreaking your pup!

Your dog will love having his grass area so close. No more holding it while you are gone at work or sleeping. No more going outside during the middle of the night. It adds the convenience of a backyard without having one. Porch Potty is the original grass litterbox for dogs with styllsh options, 

 

Filter
Indoor Catch Basin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Indoor Catch Basin
See more product reviews

Anne P - 12/03/2021

works well


Indoor Catch Basin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Indoor Catch Basin
See more product reviews

Jaclyn P - 11/23/2021

Works as expected


Indoor Catch Basin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Indoor Catch Basin
See more product reviews

Chelsi R - 11/20/2021

When I received the product, it was broken

Company Choice

I chose porch potty because I live in an apartment and it is hard to take my puppy outside all of the time.

Chelsi R

11/20/2021 - Florida

My overall experience was pretty good. Shipping was fast and worth the wait.


Indoor Catch Basin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Indoor Catch Basin
See more product reviews

Carol A - 11/16/2021

Will use as needed... so gave three stars based upon use to date.

Company Choice

Used one when I got my golden almost 11 years ago. At that time no steps to the backyard from the deck and needed an option when I was in my PJs at 3:00 AM. She is now older and does not get around well so came back for a new Porch Potty which will be great when a new puppy arrives this late winter.

Product Choice

Tried and worked.

Carol A

11/16/2021 - GA

You had some issues with packing from the factory. I ordered the lid for the porch potty but received the canopy in the box instead. I immediately email the customer support group... after a bit of back and forth you were able to verify some mishap in packaging. The Lid (verified as a lid inside of box) shipped immediately, and the customer support person issued a call tag for UPS to pick up the next day. Very please all around with my experience even with a small hick up. Thanks!


Indoor Catch Basin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Indoor Catch Basin
See more product reviews

Lori C - 11/08/2021

Not very sturdy but does what it needs to


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   porchpotty.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022