porchpotty.com Reviews

About this Company

Take the hassle out of housebreaking your pup!

Your dog will love having his grass area so close. No more holding it while you are gone at work or sleeping. No more going outside during the middle of the night. It adds the convenience of a backyard without having one. Porch Potty is the original grass litterbox for dogs with styllsh options, 

 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

90 Product Ratings and Reviews

3.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
(56%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(19%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(12%)

About this Company

Take the hassle out of housebreaking your pup!

Your dog will love having his grass area so close. No more holding it while you are gone at work or sleeping. No more going outside during the middle of the night. It adds the convenience of a backyard without having one. Porch Potty is the original grass litterbox for dogs with styllsh options, 

 

Filter
Indoor Catch Basin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Indoor Catch Basin
See more product reviews

Audrey W - 05/30/2022

My first basin cracked after just a couple of weeks. I have no idea why so we had to purchase a 2nd one.

Company Choice

I like the design.

Product Choice

Ours was cracked on the bottom (the basin). Can't believe it would crack so easily (and we don't know why it cracked). It's only been in use for one week or so. Other than that we love the Porch Potty.

Audrey W

05/30/2022 - Arizona

Easy to find what I needed. We just set up our porch potty and already the basin is cracked. Like a BIG LONG crack. :( Couldn't figure out what the problem was with urine all over the floor


Indoor Catch Basin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Indoor Catch Basin
See more product reviews

Stephanie H - 05/28/2022

Haven't set it up yet, but looks like it will be great.


Indoor Catch Basin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Indoor Catch Basin
See more product reviews

Heather C - 05/24/2022

I


Indoor Catch Basin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Indoor Catch Basin
See more product reviews

heather J - 05/17/2022

Our new puppy will be here next week, so it hasn’t been used yet. It arrived on time and in great condition!

Company Choice

I love the quality. Fits perfect on our balcony.

Product Choice

We are getting a new puppy, needed something convenient since we live on top floor of apartment complex.

heather J

05/17/2022 - FL

Love it!


Indoor Catch Basin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Indoor Catch Basin
See more product reviews

Nizet A - 05/16/2022

Amazing!

Nizet A

05/16/2022 - California

Baba


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   porchpotty.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022