porchpotty.com Reviews

About this Company

Take the hassle out of housebreaking your pup!

Your dog will love having his grass area so close. No more holding it while you are gone at work or sleeping. No more going outside during the middle of the night. It adds the convenience of a backyard without having one. Porch Potty is the original grass litterbox for dogs with styllsh options, 

 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

87 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
(57%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(18%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(10%)

About this Company

Take the hassle out of housebreaking your pup!

Your dog will love having his grass area so close. No more holding it while you are gone at work or sleeping. No more going outside during the middle of the night. It adds the convenience of a backyard without having one. Porch Potty is the original grass litterbox for dogs with styllsh options, 

 

Filter
Indoor Catch Basin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Indoor Catch Basin
See more product reviews

Caroline J - 2 days ago

Great for our balcony since we can’t run off with a hose. Just wish it was a little bigger so when we clean the porch potty we don’t have to dump the basin multiple times.

Company Choice

We have puppies that don’t sleep through the night yet and live in an apartment downtown. Much safer to let them out on the balcony at the porch potty in the middle of the night instead of going all the way outside.

Product Choice

Best size for our balcony

Caroline J

2 days ago - TX

Great!


Indoor Catch Basin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Indoor Catch Basin
See more product reviews

Carolyn T - 4 days ago

Would buy again

Overall my one year old and 5 month old puppies use this product without being trained. Easy to clean. We placed it in our Florida room.

Company Choice

Because to replace what I have is higher then your products

Product Choice

Looks easier and cleaner, and let time to clean each day.

Carolyn T

4 days ago - OR

Just be sure to read and look at all that you will receive , I almost missed the pan was not included with the standard products.


Indoor Catch Basin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Indoor Catch Basin
See more product reviews

Jacquelyn K - 5 days ago

Ok

Pricey for what it is. Could get something that would work just as well for half the price.

Company Choice

How it's made

Product Choice

The size.

Jacquelyn K

5 days ago - Nevada

Overall the porch potty was a good purchase.


Indoor Catch Basin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Indoor Catch Basin
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 5 days ago

This is a great concept but needs to be deeper.

Company Choice

I need something for my 2nd floor unit. I can’t wait to use this.

Product Choice

It’s perfect for my deck!

Anonymous Customer

5 days ago - IL

It's was great! Your Customer Service is amazing!


Indoor Catch Basin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Indoor Catch Basin
See more product reviews

Corrie - 5 days ago

It fits for the porch potty.

Company Choice

A proper place for my dog to potty at my condo

Product Choice

I thought my dog would go to the bathroom on this.

Corrie

5 days ago - Washington

My dog doesn't use it. I placed a used pee pad under sod and some of her poo on top. Before that, she liked it as a porch bed. Now, not so much.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   porchpotty.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022