porchpotty.com Reviews

About this Company

Take the hassle out of housebreaking your pup!

Your dog will love having his grass area so close. No more holding it while you are gone at work or sleeping. No more going outside during the middle of the night. It adds the convenience of a backyard without having one. Porch Potty is the original grass litterbox for dogs with styllsh options, 

 

Filter
Filter
Porch Potty Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Porch Potty Standard
See more product reviews

Charles B - Today

usefull if outside if inside very messy

my dachunds dug it up and turned it into a mess... they used it though

Company Choice

needed inside potty idea

Product Choice

hoping it works for inside use

Charles B

Today - Maine

works but messy


Indoor Catch Basin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Indoor Catch Basin
See more product reviews

Laura - 2 days ago

Very flimsy when filled with water. Wish it was more sturdy when filled to the brim. Especially if it’s full of urine.

Company Choice

Na

Product Choice

Na

Laura

2 days ago - Texas

Na


Flex Tubing Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flex Tubing Replacement
See more product reviews

Jeffrey D - 2 days ago

Love that they sell the parts that may break instead of buying a whole new porch potty. 10/10!

Company Choice

3rd floor apartment, word of mouth states Porch Potty is the best.

Product Choice

Needed a replacement hose.

Jeffrey D

2 days ago - MA

Easy process and slow shipping time but made it to me nonetheless!


Porch Potty Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Porch Potty Standard
See more product reviews

Rebecca M - 3 days ago

Love our porch potty!

Love our porch potty!

Company Choice

We love our porch potty! Makes our lives so much easier as we do not have a yard!

Product Choice

We’ve had the small size for the last 4 years and decided to try out the larger size this time.

Rebecca M

3 days ago - CA

Great!


Porch Potty Premium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Porch Potty Premium
See more product reviews

Amy F - 1 week ago

First shipment parts were missing. This needs sturdier tray holder, or more zip tie locations. I had to order my own water timer from an outside source as your company has a product on the site that is currently not being sold. All in all this is proving to not be worth what I paid for it. Your customer service person didn’t pay attention to what I said and sent me the missing parts as well as a new topper. I didn’t need a new topper I stated it needed a better holding structure. Disappointing

Company Choice

Apartment living

Product Choice

It was supposed to be convenient

Amy F

1 week ago - Texas

I already stated on my other comment


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit porchpotty.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021