porchpotty.com Reviews

About this Company

Take the hassle out of housebreaking your pup!

Your dog will love having his grass area so close. No more holding it while you are gone at work or sleeping. No more going outside during the middle of the night. It adds the convenience of a backyard without having one. Porch Potty is the original grass litterbox for dogs with styllsh options, 

 

Filter
Filter
Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
See more product reviews

Stefanie S - 3 days ago

Too expensive

Company Choice

For our patio

Stefanie S

3 days ago - Idaho

The first one arrived at my house broken into pieces. I was sent a replacement. But I still think the product itself is very poorly made regarding the material. I thought it would be more durable


Indoor Catch Basin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Indoor Catch Basin
See more product reviews

Stefanie S - 3 days ago

The first one came broken into many pieces. Thank you for the replacement, but I still thought this would be durable.

Company Choice

For our patio

Stefanie S

3 days ago - Idaho

The first one arrived at my house broken into pieces. I was sent a replacement. But I still think the product itself is very poorly made regarding the material. I thought it would be more durable


TURFtastic - The first odor eliminator for dog potties
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TURFtastic - The first odor eliminator for dog potties
See more product reviews

George S - 4 days ago

Great Product!

Works so well!!! Love the spray nozzle

Company Choice

Best on the market!

Product Choice

To help maintain the porch potty and allow for many years of use!

George S

4 days ago - Georgia

Very fast and easy!


Porch Potty Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Porch Potty Standard
See more product reviews

Mike - 6 days ago

Have only had porch potty a short time. Customer service and the response were great.

Company Choice

Design

Product Choice

Need

Mike

6 days ago - CA

Fast courteous customer service


Porch Potty Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Porch Potty Standard
See more product reviews

Sean E - 6 days ago

Great product. Makes kate night potty’s in the Philadelphia winters more bearable!

Company Choice

Reviews

Product Choice

N/A

Sean E

6 days ago - Pennsylvania

Fantastic experience, great product and the support team was awesome.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit porchpotty.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022